Unlucky 2022: Sickly Me For The First Five Months Of The Year

9 37
Avatar for Carewind
1 year ago
Topics: Update, Health, Recovery

May 26, 2022 - Thursday, 10:10 PM

Let me begin this one and put it this way as my update after two weeks of inactivity on the platform chill'hustler's.

As I try to push myself to comeback again full swinging making articles here in read.cash chill'hustler's and with hopes of gaining a strong momentum again, I need to update my current personal health evaluation first in this first five months of the year. And now, without further fussing intro, let's head straight to the real essence of this article.

Unlucky Year Soo Far

I don't believe in luck totally but soo far, my year isn't good for me at all, especially when it comes to my personal health and I don't really know why. One of my guess is that, maybe, in regards with my current job and the stress I'm taking and absorbs from it each and every day. But who knows, I can't find the real answer to it chill'hustler's.

So for now, I have already set aside the overthinking and focus on regaining my strength to be healthy again on a 100% level.

Fever In January

In the month of January this year, I was caught with Fever for three straight days. Good thing, I was still jobless that time and didn't have to worry about any medical certification with it. I just take paracetamol then after that, I was feeling great again.

February

Following month of February, I caught a Soarthroat, but luckily it only lasted for two days and I was still able to published articles for the entire month which is also my first complete month of making one article per day.

March

Third month of the year, my march was running smoothly in the first week until I caught a Soarthroat again and this time it was a strong one in which I was absent for two days before it was gone. For the entire month, I was only able to published 22 articles. It was still a great month for me for I was able to smashed my month goal.

April

On the fools month of April, another unlucky health problem I have overcome with and this time around, it was cough and fever that really troubled me. I was forced to absent for three days straight and all of those days was really a hard day to deal with, knowing that I am the only one who's left in our boarding house during morning working hours. I managed to get back for work on the fourth day even though I am still healing from a cough.

May

For this current month chill'hustler's, I suddenly felt ill after a long exposure to our frozen meat display while arranging the goods on the freezer during our monthly inventory. Before I knew it, fever and joint pains are all over my body. I was a little bit worried this time because of the current rise of Dengue Fever here in the Central Visayas. Good thing, I was able to regain my eighty percent strength after a 4 days straight absence at work. I was overwhelmed by my workmates when I came back for work and they let me pass on carrying sacks of poultry pellets and just let me do the stock daily inventory and monitoring because during this time and up until this writing, I'm still experiencing pains on almost all of my joints and the only good news is the pain is more bearable now than the previous week.

Musing

All of this unwanted health problems that forced me to be absent for work was very vital for me because I am not officially hired up to present. All of those absences are without pay. But, as we all know, money is not a problem when we have a great God, that always provides and present at the right place and at the right time.

As a final say, all I learned during this life challenges is very common to most of us and it's the way how we respect and treat our own selves. Taking care of our body must be out top priority at all times and that is the reason also why I was away for two weeks plus chill'hustler's.

Now, I'm fully back chill'hustler's with a big warm greetings to all. Hi'yers to y'all and hope y'all are doing great and well.


Hello there Chill'hustlers!! 🙋🏽‍♂️ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe month of MAY and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : Unlucky 2022: Sickly Me For The 
          First Five Months Of The Year
Author  : @Carewind - 113th Article 
May 26, 2022 - Thursday, 10:10 PM

6
$ 0.41
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
$ 0.02 from @alicecalope
+ 2
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
1 year ago
Topics: Update, Health, Recovery

Comments

bakit parang naglalbsan yung mga sakit nating lahat ngayon huhuhu. Ako this year din na discover na may something sa katawan ko. Hayyyyssss. Tas dagdag mo pa yung duguang market.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga lods ehh, demotivated lahat pero kakayud pa din dahil sa bigat ng pangangailangan, laban lag talaga sa buhay at ingatan din a ng katawan, samahan na din ng buong pagtitiwala sa diyos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pag vitamins lods basin nabag ohan imong lawas ky work naka lods..how are you doing ?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ga vitamins na bitaw ko lods, ambot lage ani, karun rapud ko na ing ani lods. Hehe may gani karun okay napud ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo ky naokay Naka lods. Good to hear that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pala lods minsan kana lang mag publish, ingat ka palagi.. Kailangan mo siguro magpa check up, kasi kada month may iniinda kang sakit.. Pinaka importante sa lahat yung health natin, pahinga ka din minsan lods..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo nga lods, kaya dina ko masyado nag bababad din kaka cellphone baka mata ko may problema. Buti nalang, okay na ako ngayon, yun nga lang,. Takot naku magbabad. Kaya dina masyado active lods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang yan lods, kasi delikado rin pag masira ang mata mo, kailangan mo na siguro ng eye glass. Kailangan mo yan maagapan. Ipahinga mo muna yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations friend Carewind for five months of the year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago