Things that makes you happy

53 53
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 231

What are the things that makes you happy?

Eventually the things that's makes me happys is my kids. I've got 2 sons with different fathers, don't be shocked coz I never hide it to everyone. I'm a product of broken family. No one is perfect especially when it comes to a family.

We've been married last 2005 and we've been separated last 2011 when I was in Singapore. Temptation is all around as what he said, but enough is enough. It's so tiring when you have a partner like that. A happy go lucky man that never think of our future. I forced to work at Singapore that time coz my ex husband don't have a stable job.

Then my in laws been shouldered our expenses. I felt shy to mama that she's the one providing the needs of my eldest son. So I've decided to work as a domestic helper. At first my ex husband didnt agree my decision but I tell him "work hard if you don't want me to work".

Fast forward....

Few months been at working at Singapore. Someone sending me a messages via Facebook messenger, she said "me and your husband is in relationship". Opssss! I'm totally shocked coz she's using the account of my ex husband. Kapal ng peg! Feeling legal wife lang c ateng lol. So I tell her, "oh really? Then it's all yours!".

No need to argue guys. Sometimes in our life we must think million times if we want a peaceful environment. My ex husband really caused me a headache for many years. I'm tired of being martyr. My mother in law always telling me that were married then we have a son. Adjustments really sucks that my ex doesn't care what I feel. Time na jud ang dyes mga marites hahaha.

Then 2014 we've been together with the father of baby kulot. We've known each other since I'm a kid then his in College that time. A 10 years of gap. I never thought we will be together coz I never I see him for many years. His an ofw for many years also. Working at Saudi Arabia then next is Singapore.

However his a responsible partner. He treat my eldest son as his own son. Even his so strict I keep myself to understand him but sometimes it's too much. So I just ignore it. Don't want myself to be stressed with him. Big adjustments again. My kids is my greatest happiness in earth.

My own family also can give me happiness. My siblings are always there to guide and support me even they have their own families. Thank God he had given me a loving and supportive family ever.

Till here and thanks for reading...

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all mg sponsors!

May 23,2022

4:41 pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

17
$ 2.37
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 14
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

As of now my family and friends made me happy, of course because of themwhy I am strong now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh we're the same. Family is the our greatest gift of all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family will eventually make some one happy the most when ever they spent memorable time together

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True captain! Family is love. They are the true happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

although your married life is not well established but I am proud that you can survive and there are still many members of your family who support you. Keep praying my friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. Life must go on then need to be strong for the sake of my kids.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

your family life makes me have to think again about getting married soon and this is a useful view for me. I am concerned my friend is with you but I believe that you will definitely get through this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's my pleasure to share some of my experiences of how family it goes. Although were not perfect but need to be smart in choosing our love of our life. Thank you my friend for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gone are the days na kahit anong pasaway ng asawa ay titiisin lamang. Kasi parang iba ang dating kapag broke family. Ngayon ay iwanan na agad...haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Minsan ksi sis kahit gaano ka pa mgtiis ay di talaga magbabago although may iba nagbago like my father in law. Mdyo chickboy ksi c papa pero nong nagpakasal na kmi ni ex nagbago c papa. Kaya may mga cheater din pala na nagbabago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga, dagadag pa mga ibng girls na talandi, wala na. finish na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya yoko na sa earth sis hahaha...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana man jud na sis,maadto usa ta sa maling tao before nato makita ang famang tao para sa atoa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka sis! Ana jud ang life di nato mahibal an ang mahitabo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My daughters have different fathers too, sis. Di ka nagiisa :) Sakit sa bangs din yung saken feeling pogi tapos napakasinungaling. Good thing naghiwalay na kami. Di na talaga uso ang martir martiran. Salute to us!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aw apir ta sis! Pero ang ubn wa mgtuo nga lahi lahi sila ug papa ky same face rmn sila gud dw. Feeling pogi sd tong ako ex nya dakong bakakon sd mao ge let go nko ui. Samok sa utok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang akoang mga anak sis kay murag kape ug gatas ang kolor sa skin pero same silag face shape ug naa silay mga dimples so di ra kaayo lahi sad hehe..Samuk jud nang mga feelingero no hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa skin ra Sila nagdeperensya mao okay rna sis bsta same sila ug face. Hilason gni ning mga fellingon lami ibala sa canyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have wathched from so close this kind of situation. Actually kids are the happiness for her and if the family is good then they can give support in this kind of situation. Hope best things to you and your kids.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. Mostly nowadays lots of family been broken because of the third party. Thanks you and have a nice day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tapang nung girl ata para i-chat ka hahaha. Pero mabuti po kase you find a man na responsible enough and anak din turing kay eldest mo po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha nabigla nga ako sa pinagsasabi nya. Mahaba yun pero konti lng sinabi ko dito at baka di ako mkapagpigil, char hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Each beauty has a black section on the back, You are very happy with your present, it is very beautiful, May your next days be more beautiful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True! Thanks god I have a new family already. Thank you...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least kung hindi dahil sa ex mo sis hindi mo makikilala yung husband mo ngayon. Grabe yung babae e lakas ng loob i chat ka ng ganun kapal face lang😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Inaway ako bigla sis dios ko lord hahaha. Mgkakilala kami dati pa ng partner ko ngayon sis. Kaya pg nag asawa ka make it sure na ikaw lng ang nagmamay ari para di masakit sa bangs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe asawa agad hehe wala pa sa vocabulary ko yan sis. Ganun talaga ang kabet siya pa matapang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advnce Ako eh🤣🤣🤣. Kaya sana all nga sa mga single at may chance pang pumili ng right one. Mostly tlga sa mga kabs gnyan ugali..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So may chance pa pala ako pumili hehe, ano ba pakiramdan ng chinachat ng kabs sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! Kaya be wise ka sa pgpili. Dpat mgkasundo kayo at dpat din bigyan ka Ng privacy di Yung kinokontrol ka sa lahat. As wla Kang rights sa sarili mo which is mali Yan.

Naku sis iba iba style Ng mga babae pg tinatawagn Ako non, Kya natatawa na lng ako sa ex husband ko. Batugan ka pa namamakyaw ka pa, hanep din. Nong binalikan nya ako sinusuka ko na tlga sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So nasa maling tao pala ako now kaso mahigpit siya sa akin lalo na kapag gusto ko lumabas mag isa gusto niya lagi siya kasama hehe. Mabuti nalang hindi muna binalikan yung ex husband mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha apaka jellyfish pala nyan sis. Minsan ksi sa sobrang higpit nkksakal na kagaya sa akin. No freedom at all kahit wla sya dito sa pinas. Nku bat babalikan ko pa yun? Mgsingle mom na lng Ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ex word I don't like. Who left their life partner I am against to them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Some people really experienced of having an ex hehehe. That's life my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are strong women to fight with the circumstances and it's really heart breaking when partner leaves you and but don't worry now you have a good partner enjoy your life with your husband 🙂🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you and thanks god I survived that stage that full of anger. We have our own destiny when it comes in relationship. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas okay jud putlon ng connection sa mga tawong stress ray gihatag sa kinabuhi sis no? Tan awa blooming na kaayo ka karon ay unya di na nagniwang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pareha ramo ni dae cleophia ba, blue miming suro hahaha. Kapoy na sd ko ati nya sya sis ui. Way plano sa kinabuhe ba TN awa ron na mesirable iya life ron matud pa cj.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay, gwapa nga blue miming sis, hahaha... Mao? Aw ingon Ana jud ng happy lucky guy ra sa una

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha buyag ka diha sis. Tuo suro pabata ba. Sya ra jpon ang mkaluluoy ky way muatiman nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag kapal namna ng feslak nong girl sis. Haha. Kaloka naman.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganyang kdalasan sis..Sila pa tlga mang aaway nho hahaha. Di ko ugali yan sis at madudumihan kamay ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, I'm very sorry for the experience you had with your ex husband. I can feel how frustrated and hateful it was to receive such a message for you who are far away. Thank God that you now have two sons and your family who will always be by your side. Now your partner is a good man. I think high responsibility can really be a good advantage for a man. Mothers usually treat their children gently, and in the meantime a father with his strictness can balance their life and raising children.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Ellen. I struggled a lot of stressed that time. Even it's hard I let myself to go with flow with all the trials I've been encountered. My kids really needs me so I need to take care and love them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagmahay na si ex siguro dae hihi , kay blooming na kaayu ka karun nga wala na ang stress sa imong life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Blue na miming dae hehehe. Sakit sya sa bangs twn mao ako na lng ge share it para sila na sd mgrprblma🤣🤣🤣.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag ipon na diay sila sa girl katu Nag message sa imuha?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo dae ky sa sanfranz nmn na assign ako ex ato as merchandiser nya ang gurl is lady guard sa dakong tindhn. Diba bongga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw unya dili sila makasal unless mawalang bisa inyuhang kasal, looy lang ang girl kay inilog ra iyang laki hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud mksal dae pero nagbuwag sila atong bae ky ako sis in law naga storya nko ana mski wa ko mg ask ky mahemuot dw sya ato nga byhna. Nag ofw mn sd tong bae pero few months nagbuwag sila ky way time ako ex motubag sa iya mga twag ky tua sa brkda gatagay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy so single na sad diay siya run hihi wala diay gihapun maka matngon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ambot lng ug single ba ky never mn ko naga ask dae ky surok ako dugo atong tawhna. Pero wa ko mgdumot dae ky mkamaot na so mgkalimtanay lng suro ang tama nga term.

$ 0.00
1 year ago