Ocean Park Date (Part 2)

4 20
Avatar for ZehraSky
1 year ago
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

This article is published a few days later than intended. But I figured that it would be a waste to not post this so I will be sharing the continuation of our ocean park date.

Bird Show and Sea Lion Show

After we visited the attraction with a lot of bugs and snakes, my partner and I decided to visit the shows available in the Ocean Park.

The first was the bird show. It started at 12:30PM so by 12:00PM, my partner invited me to line up so that we can choose our seats. Good thing that we did since we were able to choose the ones we wanted. Additionally, my partner was able to buy food and drinks for us without waiting for too long.

The birds were amazing. Especially the ones who flew majesticay, the sound effects on that part of the show was amazing. It was one of my partner's favorites.

The next show was the sea lion show. This was already back to back to the bird show so we did not need to leave our seats and fall in lone again after the bird show. It was a great highlight for me that day so I forgot to take any pictures. I was immersed with what was happening that I forgot to take out my phone.

I really enjoyed the dance that the sea lions prepared. I was amazed with the the trainers as the tricks the sea lion could do probably took a lot of patient to teach them.

Jellyfish

After the sea lion show, we decided to start visiting more attractions. We stumbled upon the jellyfish one. Forgive me, I forgot the name of the attraction.

This is one of the first view that greeted us. I like how the jellufish looked with the lights.

And here is a blurry picture of me and my partner. As you can see, our height difference is noticeable. I was even on my tiptoes here haha.

Here are more jellyfish. I heard from the other visitors' conversations that before the pandemic, there were large jellyfish on the attraction. But now most of the jellyfish are small.

My partner and I did not stay at this attraction for a long time as we got dizzy woth the lights and mirrors.

Toys, games, and comics

This a fun attraction and if you like taking pictures, you will definitely enjoy visiting this place.

This is my partner checking out the payphone replica they have there. I could have sworn that I took a picture of him smiling inside but my phone must have acted up and did not save it.

This is another picture of us together. I think we took more oictures here than all of our previous dates combined.

I like this place a lot since it is both dark and bright. But we also just took quick pictures here then left.

There were more attractions here. There was even a collection of Super Man items as well as other comics. I do not want to share the pictures we have there though. You can just go visit the place and see it for yourself.

Oceanarium

This is a great attraction. There were all konds of fish there and I was mesmerized by how beautiful they all look.

Allow me to share some pictures that made me say "woah" to my partner when we saw them.

I do not quite remember what these fish are. But they look amazing, don't they?

I sent this to the group chat I am in with my bestfriends with the caption, "finding nemo and finding dory". My bestfriend said that they can not see dory, only nemo. See if you can spot dory here.

This picture could not capture how wonderful this one looked. Let me share the reason why I took this picture though, it was because of their color. These fish look like an ube-keso (yam and cheese) and that is my favorite ice cream so I wad ecstatic when I saw them.

Eating time

After such an eventful day, my partner then treated me his favorite order combination at Jollibee.

This is what her ordered for the two of us. I can say that I definitely felt full after that.

Closing words

I have so many topics to write about but time is not really on my side this time. So I will just let it pass first.

Hopefully, you guys are still able to tell how hapoy I was when we went on this trip last May 14.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

April 2022 Articles Summary

March 2022 Articles Summary

February 2022 Article Summary

January 2022 Articles Summary

December 2021 Articles Summary

November 2021 Articles Summary

October 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary

7
$ 2.07
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 1
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
1 year ago

Comments

Ay bet na kind of date. And ganda Jan. Siguradong magugustuhan ng niece ko jan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You finished all these and you didn't invite me? 😭😭😭 If only I can download food from images 🤣🤣😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your partner looks so tall...you guys look cute together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can I ask? Magkano ang entrance fee diyan? Matagal kona kasi gusto pumunta sa ocean park until now hindi parin natutupad hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago