@Darkandtwisty143 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Dead Wake "
Great article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All In Your Head.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"What is worse than being single is to be constantly reminded"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A letter to my five year old self"
Wehh
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dinosaurs in 2020 is coming back again?"
Nice article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tired?"
Ansaya lang sa feeling na worth it yung pinagpaguran mo
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 5 Things I Want To Achieve and Have in Life!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Knowing My Self Better: Do I Know Me?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A letter to my five year old self"
Oh thanks that's very kind of you, anyways how po ba yun. Sorry baguhan pa lang po dito.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slam Book
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trust The Process
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quick Family Weekend Trip
2 years ago: commented on the article "Synesthesia"
Woah thank you so much, yeah that song is really great.
2 years ago: published the article
A letter to my five year old self
2 years ago: commented on the article "Singing : My Talent and My Stress Reliever"
Parinig ng voice mo sizt, malapangtawag ng tanghalan yan for sure.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slambook Questions
2 years ago: published the article
Synesthesia
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Parental Attitude
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life After College
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Busy in Being Lazy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What should I do?, I think I'm stuck
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is more important to be right or to be wrong?"
Right I agree with you, anyways thanks for sharing your thoughts.
2 years ago: commented on the article "7 months on noise.cash"
Keep it up girl, congrats, more blessing for you to come. You earned it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Love Letter For Someone Important To Me (Re-edit)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Old Friends and War (an in-betweener)
2 years ago: published the article
What is more important to be right or to be wrong?
2 years ago: commented on the article "3 things I would do if I weren’t so afraid"
Hahahhahahh be with me spiritually, thanks for accompanying spiritually.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am 26% years old
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Waste Your 20s!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first time. It hurts."
Mistakes will teach us lessons talaga. Anyways your shots are not bad, it's great actually.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Be Envious, You'll Be Toxic
2 years ago: commented on the article "3 things I would do if I weren’t so afraid"
Woahh really, nice one mapapa sanaorl na lang talaga
2 years ago: commented on the article "Movie suggestions (cry babies) "
Awwww sayang namn pero you should try sometimes, worth it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Movie suggestions (cry babies) "
So truee mhiee
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's wrong with my mom? : I think I'm stuck.
2 years ago: published the article
3 things I would do if I weren’t so afraid
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Impossible Dream of my Impossible Mind
2 years ago: published the article
Movie suggestions (cry babies)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Peers Challenging Questions!"
Sana ol may college crushess hirap namn ngayon ol class kaya di nakakamotivate mag join sa meets hahahha
2 years ago: commented on the article "The lazy lady became lazier"
Omo, I love your nails gurl, pero wow ang productive ng bohaiii mo gurl, sana orl scholar.
2 years ago: published the article
Online classes sucks
2 years ago: published the article
Did you hear the saying "Practice makes perfect"?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wonderful tonight "
Oo ang gaganda talaga ng mga old songs
2 years ago: published the article
Wonderful tonight
2 years ago: commented on the article "This is a message from a simple unkown girl to a m..."
Hahahahhaa practice lang maaaa
2 years ago: commented on the article "This is a message from a simple unkown girl to a m..."
Owemjii same, masochistic humanssss
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunshine and Rain"
That's what life it, we just need to be strong always.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunshine and Rain"
Yes, we should always cherish while they're still here
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunshine and Rain"
Woahhhh, exactly you've got it. Thanks for reading
2 years ago: published the article
Random Questions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Crazy you are while you are at the ride?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I have a savings thanks to Bitcoincash and the oth..."
Mare nakakainspire ka namnn, woahh 6 digits, good for you mare, keep on turning your dreams in reality.
2 years ago: published the article
Sunshine and Rain
2 years ago: commented on the article "Does you and your 4lifer do this things?"
Yeahhh, that's really difficult and exhausting, you feel like you became instant teacher, student and home buddy.
2 years ago: published the article
Does you and your 4lifer do this things?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Emotions are messy "
Yes, life really is a good teacher.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My almost"
Yeah, I always put that in mind.
2 years ago: published the article
Emotions are messy
2 years ago: commented on the article "You're Like A Monster That I Can't Take Off My Min..."
idol na kita mare, nasingingit mo talaga mga titles galengg.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Legalizing relationship over potential conflict."
ang gandaaaaa ng storyyy mars
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Tried, I Earned!"
Grabeee ansipag mamang di ko kineri yan ubos agad patience ko hahahaha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"What is the meanest or worst thing anyone's ever labelled you?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Importance of a Positive Mindset in Creating A Better Tomorrow
2 years ago: published the article
My almost
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True Friendship Found in Pets
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unpredictable Humans.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Don't Call Them Pets, I Call Them Furbabies
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The road I once walked in tears.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Can someone please suggest any tragic movies
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Starting fresh
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Starting fresh
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Giyabels po ako
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Dot dot dot