My Mom, My Comfort Zone

46 510
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Mother is the most precious gift of God for anyone. A child can see the world only because of her. She is a parent, friend and first teacher to her child. Our mother is the symbol of love,care, honesty, truth and compassion in this world. And for me my mother is my comfort zone.

August 5, 1960 when one amazing woman was born. The day when my mom see the world for the first time. And because today is her 61st birthday, my article is about her.

All about my mom

My mom is the first child of my grandparents. She have only one sister with the age gap of 19 years. I dont really know how and why they have a long gap from each other. My mom is already married when her sister was born. Sounds unbelievable right? But yes that is true.

For me my mom is perfect. she is the most beautiful loving, caring, strong and a wonderful person. I remember the time when I was sick way back when Im a second year high school. Imagine she always with me everytime I go to school every morning and pick me up in the afternoon. She is the only one who are doing all household chores while taking care of my younger brother. She is a supermom. I always amaze and wonder how she manages everything perfectly.

My comfort zone

Did you ever feel that you are very safe when you are with your mom? I know yes when we are toddler specially if she is hugging me and until now I can feel the same everytime I'm with her.I can feel her love and her security towards me. My mother is a symbol of love and care. She is my first teacher, friend and my inspiration.

My mother is the most special person in my life. They say that God created mother because he could not be everywhere. She is that one most wonderful person who is there for me right from my birth. She understands me better than anyone else.

My birthday message for her

Happy 61st birthday to you my lovely mom! My wishes for you is just simple,happiness,good health and long life. I remember when you had your kidney surgery, you are in between life and death and I am crying hard when you get out in the operating room and you look lifeless. I dont want to see you again on that situation. If I can be in your position that time, I will. Seeing you in your worst case breaks my heart into pieces. Everytime I remember that day it makes me emotional. Thank you that God gave you a second life.

Mom, there is no other person who can replace you in my heart. I’m so lucky that I’ve found the best mother in this entire world. You’ll always remain as the number one mom to me, no matter how far I’m from you. You know that I'm not a showy person but I really love you mom. I am so grateful that you are my mom. I am here because of you. I am not a very good daughter but I am trying to be the one. I LOVE YOU....You are my comfort zone.

Mother always wants best for her child and never compromise on anything related to her child. Parents protect their child from any difficult situation and provide him all comfort that they can afford. Mothers love is not only about pampering her child but also about letting her child know the moral and cultural values. Mother preparing us to be a good person that will comes along the way in our life. To be a good parents like them in the future.

Salute to all mother's in the world. You deserve all the happiness and best in your life.

When you are looking at your mother, you are looking at the purest love you will ever know —Charley Benetto

Thank you again and again for reading this article of mine. Yesterday I reached 1000 views and it happened because of you guys. From the bottom of my heart, thank you so much. See you on my next one...muuuuaaahh ♥️ mhy09

My previous articles

Pagmamahal o Kayamanan- https://read.cash/@mhy09/pagmamahal-o-kayamanan-1b3d5748

Finding Crows- https://read.cash/@mhy09/finding-crows-0b850b51

Back in his arms again- https://read.cash/@mhy09/back-in-his-arms-again-2b239d4b

Thanks....

17
$ 5.00
$ 4.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday po mommy.. Wishing healthy body always, free of stress and more more birthday pa po....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry bff nawala sa isip ko c mama mo bday kahapon.Belated happybday po sa mama mo po bff

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you bff ko, okay lang yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many happy returns of the day to the cute mum. May her all blessings surround you all with happiness. Adorable writing. Best wishes for every single mother.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy happy birthday to your mom sis Mhy!!!🎉🎉 Wishing her a happiness life. Always in a good health. More years to come. You're so sweet sis.. God bless you and to your fam. 😇🙏

Enjoy your day with your mom's birthday!🎉🎉❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sissy, happiness and good health ang lagi ko ipinagdarasal kay Lord. God bless you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Ganun din ako sa mama ko sis.. God bless you too..🙏❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa mom mo sis. Naluha ako dun sa pinagdaanan niya nung nagkasakit.Dahil naranasan din yan ng mother ko at bilang isang anak,masakit na makita natin sila ng ganyan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hay naku sis umiyak na naman ako nung ginawa ko yan, nag 50/50 kase sya nun. Grabe tuwing maalala ko yun hindi ko maiwasan umiyak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

emotional talaga tau sis pagdating sa magulang.Grabe pala yung nangyari sis.Pero thanks to god kasi ok na mama mo.Kaya wag kana sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipinaghanda namin yan ng bongga nung 60th birthday nya, bilang pasasalamat sa second life nya sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes tama yan sis,sobrang tuwa siguro ni mother mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your mom po. Enjoy po kayo and stay healty. And to all the mothers out there, I salute you po. My mom is also my comfort so I really relate to this po.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Ze
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. Yes po mom is my comfort, i feel safe when I am with her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ze
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your mom.❤️🥰 tulad mo my mama is my only bestfriend . I love her 🥺❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to your mama. I do agree that a mothers love is truly unconditional. May God bless you and your mama. Keep safe po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, Yes walang makakapantay.. God bless you too sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh..Nakaka.touch naman to sis..🥲 Happy Birthday to your Mom!🥳

"Mothers' love is unconditional." So as with our fathers.

I wished her good health and more birthdays to celebrate!😌❤️ God bless you sis!😇🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis, oo naman same as with our fathers. God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very Happy birthday to your mom. May she have many more with peace full life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the greetings and for dropping by. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday po, nanay!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis...😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapi birthday to your mom.. May her day be filled with God's endless blessing and protection. I pray for her health... We are blessed to have a lovimg ang supportive mother❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis bless na bless, good health at long life na lang kase happy naman sya yun ang pinagdarasal ko kay Lord para sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your mom. Yes you got it, there's no one who can beat the mother's love, they are your constant person, and they love their child more than themselves.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for dropping by my friend. Our mother love us unconditionally, and no one can replace her in our heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun kaya pala may lakad at ang bilis, special naman pala ang susulatan,.! Happy birthday Auntie, wish y'all the best in life, good health and a married daughter with afam this year 🤭😁😬 💚💚💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Grabe naman bhe sa married daughter and afam this year 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pressured masyado sa this year bhe hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pasaway ka hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wala lang mango float dyan bhe., Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to your mom sissy more birthdays and may she have a good health always. Mother love is always the best in the world.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sissy..Totoo walang makakapantay sa pagmamahal ng isang ina.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa mama mo mare 😊💚 yay! walang kapantay talaga ang pgmamahal ng isang ina. Mag away man o magkatampuhan mahal parin tayo ng mga magulang natin at ganon padin naman tayong mga anak. 💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo yan mare, kahit anong mangyari sa ina pa din tayo bumabalik at tumatakbo hehe. Salamat mare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mare. Sila lang kasi ang makakatanggap at totoong andyan palagi. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your mom 🎂 walang anuman/ sinuman ang makakapantay sa pagmamahal ng isang ina sa anak. ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis, totoo yan sabi nga makakahanap ka ng ibang asawa o bf pero ang magulang hindi kase nagiisa lang yan at mahal na mahal tayo sa kabila ng pagiging pasaway natin minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So trueeee sis !

$ 0.00
2 years ago