Who are you after the long party?

90 88
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Hey guys! Welcome back to my Blog! I am your one and only pretty, gorgeous, sexy, hot ExpertWritter charot! Don't mind my introduction, I just trying the introduction of some vloggers that I watch in youtube.

Anyways for todays Blog, we will gonna write about

Yeah as what you see in the GIF that I edited above, I will answer the question "WHO ARE YOU AFTER THE LONG PARTY?" it is my writing prompt entry to @OfficialGamboaLikeUs about her article titled, When I was drunk, Re:Edit additional story .

Actually, I don't like to write about my Scenes, Story, or Experiences about me being drunk for a night because I don't like to remember the past but okay Let's try! But before that I will write my warning first.

  • This article is not encouraging youth to be like me, or drink some alcoholic drinks too. Prioritize your Family and think about your future!

Okay so let's start!

Story of my First Time Drinking

I start to know the taste of the Alcoholic drink when I was Fourth year High School or Grade 10 when we call it right now and I am just 16 years old back then. Don't get me wrong, I am not proud saying this because at my early age, I already experience drinking that should not be really not my thing and it is not included to my Dream or plan of my life but since I am immature that time and I have a lot of problems, I tried to drink but of course, With a twist! I invented my first drink which is the COLA + GIN = COLAGIN not the Collagen that makes you look younger and beautiful but makes you become drunk and sleep during class (By the way the purpose of the COLA to my Drink is to be look like a real cola to the other people). But even if I am a first timer, I know my Limitations. That even if I am a little tipsy that time, I still manage to go to my Next Class which is good because there are a lot of benefits that I got.

What is this?

  • Well you know here in the Philippines if you are drunk you will transform to a foreigner.

So that time it was our English subject and of course our English Teacher make a condition in the room. That every her subject, we are just allowed to speak english, Not speaking English will have minus points. My seatmate is very talkative you know, she always talk with me so good thing that my speaking english is so good because I am tipsy that my world is a little spinning but I still manage to understand the lesson. Good thing that no one, even my Teacher knows that I drink Alcoholic drink that time lol.

When I'm Senior High School

When I was Grade 11, I was more active in drinking alcohol but like what I said i am not proud of being like this because this is the reason why my grades are all low the 1 and half of the semester year same with Grade 12. But it doesn't mean that If being like this I will ruin my Study. I still going to school even if I am drunk and I still can manage to get it the lesson but sometimes I don't because i am lazy. I still manage to have a grades that are not so very low but I'm already satisfied at least I am passed and no need to become repeater. Lol

Why I am being like that?

  • Problems in family are always the issue.

  • I want to enjoy my high school life and not just always studying so that, I can still enjoy my youth and not regretting not able to have memories with my Friends.

This is not our main part of our topic yet, It is just a discussion if When I start drinking and my moment when I was Sen-Hi as a part of an example of Who I am when I am drunk.

Now let's answer the question if, WHO AM I AFTER THE LONG PARTY?

After a success graduating Senior High School, I have a 2 Rich classmates who is very active in partying and it is very blessing for our troops to have them because the two of them is always the one who are donating a High class liquor, and a Cottage because they own a resort.

My Friend is rich in liquor that will not stop us until she is drunk. She is the type of girl that 'You guys will never surrender until I am already drunk okay?' so when we are start to the time of 4pm we will end at 1 am. 10 hrs of drinking and yeah she is always like that reason why we are always have a hang over in the morning that we can almost wake up in the afternoon.

Anyways I have a different experience of Me after the Long Party:

  • I am a caregiver of a drunk people, since I can manage my self, I am always the one who is waking up a sleeping drunk who are always sleeping everywhere. There was a moment that my friends are almost sleep in the terrace of the house and in the floor. They look messy and they also 🀒 every time. so Me, is still awake so I am always the one who will help carry them to sleep in the their beds. Except for boys okay?

  • I am a Listener for almost a long hours same with @Eunoia 's experience on his article when he was drunk, I am also become a listener to a drunk people who are always keep repeating their stories and as always a topic is about lovelife that I can't relate because I don't have one that time and so also today lol. I think I just answering them "Yes", "Hmm" and a one nood until they will sleep.

  • A drinker of a left over alcoholic drinks in the table this was become one of my habit, drinking the left over alcoholic drink in a bottle. I find it 'sayang' if they will just throw it lol but sometimes I have a 1v1 with someone who is still not drunk yet since they are sometimes late.

  • I am a clutter fixer of the drunks no one will do it so I will. So that the places will clean esp. in the resort if we have some outing since they are so very messy.

  • I am a wine keeper when I noticed that the girls are drunk, I always keep the rest of the alcohols that are not opened yet and the boys knows that and they also agreed since they are also worried to the girls and they are always the start of inviting everyone to go home.

What I hate when I am drunk?

Even if I control my alcohol tolerance, and remembering what I do, sometimes if my world is spinning I do some crazy stuffs too.

  • I always become a bathroom costumer like it was become a sign of me that if I need to pee or my pee was already coming, I am already tipsy and non-stop going back and forth from the bathroom.

  • Talking to my own self when I was alone and this is always happening when I was going to the bathroom alone, I always talk to myself because my world is spinning.

  • The pull and push of the door this is happening to me when I just got home. I thought the door of our house is pull so I can't opened it and then my Grandma is waking up late because of it and it was push pala.

What is my secret why I am good at handling myself from the alcoholic drink for so long?

  • My crush is always around and it was a turn off for him if he will see me as a drunk woman in front of him.

Joke but it's also a half true! But actually I am really weak to alcoholic drinks but I manage to be awake and stay still in front of everyone like nothing happened that we don't drink. I also don't know why, maybe because a Alcohol for me is just a water and It taste bitter but I already get used to it? Or I just have a respect to other people because I don't like to be like other people that when they are drunk they will shouting, they will do wild things and I don't like that.

  • I am silent drinker, that when It's my turn, I just drink it in one go and not little by little since we have our own cup so when they are talking to me I will just stay quiet and drink.

But now, I am not going outside and be with them. I am more focusing to my goals here and even if they will invite me, I declined to go to some party because it's just a waste of time spending time with a plastic friends.

Plot Twists:

  • When my rich friend invited us to the party in their house there is a part of me that want to go home because I saw the drinks and it was alot of hard drinks in the table.

  • When I just got home my Grandparents always scold me

  • When I'm already at my room, 'Knock- out'.

Note for my Readers:

Since this topic is a serious one, I would like to remind my readers who are still underage that DON'T be like me. You can wait for your own turn (The right time where you can able to experienced a life of a Fun of being a youth) You can still make your life Fun with a simple things that you can do with your friends. Never drink while you are still young, and listen to your Teacher and Parents thought with you about these things. Focus your time in studying and make your dream come true.

A Lesson for you:

Not because you can handle your alcohol tolerance, it doesn't mean that you can drink until you can. Remember that it is still dangerous to drink a alcoholic drinks at it will ruined your health.

Thank you for reading! πŸ’š


My previous Random Topics:

Two songs that I listen to makes me motivated in writing

Learn to never judge te person based on their appearance

The world is slowly giving up yet you are still pretending

#Club1BCH πŸ’š

26
$ 11.44
$ 10.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.41 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @John28
+ 13
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

iba talaga yung keeper eh sa mga wine at yung customer sa cr hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA noona naman eh 🀣 why mo naman napansin mga yon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry naman..yun lang talaga nakakuha nang attention ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ol may ritz prend 🀣. Kami nag aaway pa sa pulutan HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH sinuwerte, pero same here sa titsirya 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatawa ako sa COLAGIN. Wahahahahaha, pero grabi talaga. Naiinggit me wala akong ganitong experience ee. Wala tuloy ako ma share huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA 🀣 hindi pampabeauty yon pampatulog yon ha. naku tara na magset na tayo ng date nila ate @Cristy πŸ˜‚ pati ni Noona @Mommykim

$ 0.00
2 years ago

game ako jaan ...parang kung mangyayari yan ma bi break ang rule ko na no-to alcohol hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

16 year's old ako mare puro computer pa laman ng utak ko niyan πŸ˜… hindi pa ako nag iinom ng ganyang edad.. Iba talaga nadadala ng alak sa utak naten πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe HAHA pasensya na mare kasi eh dami ko problema nung mga edad kong yan na halos hays basta nevermind tsaka tama ka, madami talaga mas worst ngalang yung iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well i can proudly say I'm not a person who drink who smoke and also too far away from parties when i can stay depressed it's good for me to stay sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to know and also spending a time for online games too is better than going out and partying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's best way to spend time hehe at least you know me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha ako din one time kasama ko sa isang party and krass ko di naman niya umi-inom so okay lang alam ko din anman control ko that time charrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wehhh 🀣 Sino kwash mo baka yung ex mo nanaman yan ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg hahaha as for me, after the party I am someone who gets knocked out first hahaha pero nakikinig pa ko nyan sa mga drama ng kasama ko hahaha kaya ko pang magbigay ng advice kahit nakapikit 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grand tawa konsa last 🀣 That nakakapag advice pa kahit nakapikit talaga HAHAHAHA buti nakakapag advise kapa tsaka maayos pa utak mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo naman. Mata lang yung pinagpahinga ko haha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nakakamiss uminom, every night outs ng high school may paginom hahaha ang paalam sleep over para sa thesis, pero ayun hahahaa naging taga alaga ng lasing hahaha. Pero hahhaab nakakatawa talaga yan mga nagiging foreigner kapag nalalasing hahaha need ivideo para kapag nahimasmasan na sila hahahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang paalam sleep over para sa thesis

Hahaha ako paalam ko birthdayhan talaga HAHA 🀣 kakilala nila yung mga parents ng mga kaibigan ko kaya sure yan na alam nila bday nila. Friends din sa facebook eh 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang saya lang nung ininom mo yung left over na alcohol dahil sayang 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasasayangan ako 🀣 minsan lang makatikim ng mga yayamaning alak aba, HAHAHA sulitin na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay o nga naman. Gorabels madam! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On my own, 'di talaga ako ganoong nakaka-relate pero dahil umiinom din paminsan-minsan si Papa? Ayun, medjo may alam ako sa nangyayari sa inyo kapag lasing na. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. Noong before ako sumabak sa ganyan pa observe observe lang ako sa mga Lolo, Papa at mga tito ko alam mo yon nasa harapan ko na nga na andaming mali pag nainom tapos ginawa ko paden

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang naman uminom, just know our limitations lang. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhaaha mars na aamaze talaga ako sa mga taonh nagiging foreigner sa tuwing nalalasing hahaha. Jusko ang galing mag english eh hahaha laptrip talaga pag may ganyan kang tropa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga words may H din. 🀣 Buti nalang ako straight na straight parang pampalakas loob din 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still young and never pa akong uminom hahaha. charot. red horse, t.i pa lang ata natikman ko hahaha. Pero no, isang beses lang yon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku mars mas maganda panga na di ka nainom kesa nainom ka. Mas maganda sa babae yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga e. yung mga kaedaran ko, nagsisiunuman na every occasion tapos inaaya ako. Kaso, ayoko naman kasi baka di ko alam anong klase ako pag lasing hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa din ako nito hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sige ate willing to wait ako HAHAHA 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I laugh so loud about the "Collagen" marsπŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Ayiee my crush is always around...😁 Taga basa nlng ako mars di ako umiinom eh..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry na HAHAHA COLAGIN kasi ha di COLLAGEN jusmeyo marimar kasi kung ano ano naiimbento ko nung mga panahon na yan ako pa nga naging sulsol noon sa isa kong kaibigan 🀣 ehe.. Nakekeleg eke kaso ngalang wala hanggang tinginan nalang kami nyan gang inuman 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehee.. uiieeeee si mars inlove pala dati....😁 Sulyap2 lang talaga mars eh...😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal na akong inlove sakanya pero beki ata siya πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe kaw talaga mars tawang tawa ako sayo..πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin matry malasing pero Hindi ko talaga kere yung lasa ng alcohol eh WAHAHAHHA hanggang isang baso lang kaya ko 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag na. Panget malasheng HAHAHA 🀣 Mag bearbrand muna tayo mareng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I started drinking when I was 18 years old, That is where I met my husband. Medyo maingay ako kapag nalalasing,heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my buti po 18 years old. Pwede na po iyan kasi nasa may legal naman na po ang ganyang edad pero sinasabi ng matatanda eh dapat higher pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabait pa kasi ako nyan, hahahah.. Short lived lang din pagging lasinggera ko. Nagstart ako 18 then 20 nag asawa na and stop na sa pag inom kasi ayaw ni husband

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po yon. Para din po sa mga anak po ninyo β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more I read this thread I am tempted to try being drunk, at least once

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my god no! 🀣 HAHAHA they will thought it was my fault lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm above 18 so it should be legal, besides I won't do it alone, since I'm not sure how I'll react, I'll get @HappyBoy to monitor my movement...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll pay me for that. 0.5 BCH is enough. I will monitor you all night long.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol HAHAHAHA 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...not fair

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, so you are friend with Happyboy? Nice to havs a friend here who know it in personal. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remembered the time na nalasing ako nung naghiwalay kami panandalian ni MGD, sabi niya minura-mura ko daw siya tas grabe daw, ang ingay ko pa, tas dahil sa kalasingan, suka ako nang suka.. Nakakahiya talaga yung nangyari, buti na lang at to the rescue parin siya kahit di kami okay nun..Ang bilis ko pa naman malasing..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga nadadala ng kalasingan mare no? Minsan ang alak din ang nagiging dahilan bakit tayo nagkakaroon ng lakas ng loob. Buti naman po at willing to help parin po siya πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga eh, siya pa daw naghatid sa'kin sa bhauz ko.. Di ko na talaga inulit yun mare nakakahiya, kababae ko pa namang tao..hahahπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True mare dapat tayong mga babae di dapat talaga nainom eh. Kaso alaws 🀣 minsan napapaano na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That thing being a listener of a telenovela like story of your drunk friend is so funny. I have witnessed that kind of scenario with our neighbor before. She keeps on crying while repeating her very long love story hehe. Well, I cannot comment yet about mine experienced since I haven't tasted alcohol yet. Maybe when I reached college lol for now if I will attend a party my parents will fetch me up on a designated time to fetch so no chance to experience it for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA I will just response 'Yes, hmm,' or a nod because I am already tired hearing those stories 😭

Wow. You're such a good daughter. That is good, drinking in your right age not for now okay? β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Naalala ko nung unang beses na nalasing yung kapatid ko. Umiyak siya kasi hindi na niya mabasa ang lyrics ng kanta sa Videoke.🀣🀣At panay english pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA grabe tawa ako dito 🀣 anong title ng kanta? Mataas ba tono?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang Celine Dion ata kinanta nya nun eh😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay halla ang taray pak yung celine dion 🀣 HAHAHA kaya pala napaiyak eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Drinking has never interested me at any point, and I don't think of ever have the drinking experience cos it's not one of the many things I want to try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, Why you are not interested in drinking? Well I understand you, even the others here are not good at drinking which is good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just not in my agenda. There are too many other things that catch my interest. I dont wanna see myself misbehaving after taking a drink. It's not worth my reputation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to know πŸ€©πŸ’š yeah it is so bad when you drink. It will make yourself as a messed and doing something that isn't worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's exactly my point. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot tuloy uminom ate hehe joke lang. Baka may maspit akong di kailangang sabihin hahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag na uminom bata. Naku! Bad yan sa health wag tularan 🀣 tsaka na kapag siguro mas tumanda pa ng slight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah love the way you introduce yourself. Btw, I don’t have any idea of drinking how it works cuz I don’t drink.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is so very funny moments of me whe I'm drunk btwn it's okay. I understand that other people can't relate cause not all of the people are drinkers of alcoholic drinks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe Cuz I never saw a drink in my life and also never saw a person who drunk in my real life. But I really want to met those people who drink alcohol because I heard that when a person drink alcohol he speaks only truth and I have to check Wheather this is true or not. ☺️🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cant get over sa pagtipsy na magiging foreigner (πŸ˜‚) I remember the memesπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA 🀣 ganyan talaga tayong mga pinoy pag nalalasheng talaga na mapapa english spokening ka nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinoy lang sakalamπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teka naalala ko nanaman si papa Lasing siya non tapus may tinanong ako putek kwinento buong talambuhay niya paulit ulit paπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH 🀣 Ganyan talaga ang buhay pareng, Lolo ko nga din eh uuwing lasing πŸ™„ tapos kung ano ano pinagsasabi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you're drunk, another you will show up hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you mean that another you will show up? 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The disastrous drunk me haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never been drunk so far. Coz I don't want to make unexpected events 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know po πŸ˜πŸ’š tsaka panget din talaga nalalasing. πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ Tinigil ko na nga matagal na Haha focus nalang sa pagiging healthy lifestyle 🀩 tapos earnings dito ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never had alcohol in my life lol. But I know it's all about the control :)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know. How old are you now? 😳 yes, we should control it so that we can't have a problem and regret in the next days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm 35 dear :))) Nice to meet you 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pareho us sa push and pull HAHAHAHA. wala e tatanga-tanga kapag nalasingHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA push pala yon akala ko pull 🀣 napagalitan tuloy ako dati ni Lola eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you are drunk often you lose your senses. Wine is allergic for me so I can't have experience about it. But from your story, it is kinda good to watch you can control and caregiver of drinks in Parties.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you are drunk often you lose your senses.

Right but for me I don't drink often just sometimes. Oh, it is good that you are allergic I mean so that you can't experience what others experience about drinking alcohol. It is a healthy lifestyle πŸ’š well not really, it is not goof for me since they are so messy and stubborn kids πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago