Relationship: The Unworthy Person.

31 56

So before I came up with this topic, I ask my boyfriend many TIMES about the title. The first one is "Her Messy Life With her Family" and the second is "Ang Batang Maagang Namulat", I asked her what's the English of what she said, and it suddenly came up to my mind like "The Kid Who Woke Up Early"

and she kept saying #IWokeUpEarly. (Ok let's deal with this).


Sometimes in our lives, we meet someone who is not even permanently at least built us right? They are also the people we once loved but hurt and destroyed us. So in this topic, we will talk about The Unworthy Person that we once fought, but turned out to be the wrong person. Let's have enough of the horror for today, because today, here is the horror of the previous person we used to love.

Have you ever experienced love? It turned out that he was just playing with you. 

Have you ever experienced love? It turned out that his troops were betting on him. 

Have you ever experienced love? Turned out that he was making a wedge cover hole. 

Have you ever experienced love? Turned out to be riding wedge. 

Have you experienced it? And the other thing caused by love? If so, this is for us.

In our lives, we have a person who will know that we will love them too much but that person is the one who will destroy us, and give a lesson. They are the people who will make us just a pastime because they are "boring" or whatever. They are the people who will cause us to fear love, to fear everything, to fear to trust and believe.

There are times when because of them we lose our appetite, that we think we don't need to live or anything. That will cross our minds, we cannot afford to lose them. Of course, I know most of us have already experienced something like this, right? So how are you? Nakamove on ka naba?

They are the ones who are good at their promise, you begged, you cried, you gave everything. You also gave him your dignity as long as he didn't leave you, but when he/she found more, he/she forgot about you. Does the line hurt? That's okay because I was also hit.

I once fell in love with such a person, because of that person I was afraid of everyone. Also because of that person, I learned to give up and let go of everything I have even if it is very wrong. The only difference is, I didn't give him the dignity he wanted because I valued myself too much. So I'm very impressed with the people who have a relationship that they are even studying, and they don't give up on everyone.

There are red flags that say I'm really very fragile, people close to him are calling me to make me believe that he's just playing with me, they're already chatting with me and saying I'm just being fooled but I'm the fool one that still loves him.

I didn't believe in them, I only believed in one person because that was also the only person I loved. I didn't think that he was just kidding me, that everything they said was true. No, my mind became too closed just because of love. 

Until one of his friends called me and talked to me because he said he was going to break up. He said he was embarrassed because he had someone else close to him, it was September 28, 2018. Oh, don't I still remember the date? That’s the fact that women are unforgettable. Joke.

So why is it that someone can't be satisfied with one? There are things we don't have, and there are others. Honestly, in today’s era if you’re not beautiful, neither are you. There are others who are looking for beautiful things and when they are deceived, it is also bad for everyone.

But we can't blame ourselves, we just love them. Yes, maybe we made mistakes in the decisions we wanted, we just made mistakes in the decisions we chose but that doesn't mean we can't correct everything. It can be corrected but in another way, it can be corrected but by ourselves.

I was quiet but I was very hurt by what happened to me, I was very hurt by the person I was fighting who was just playing with me. One thing I realized then, I was wrong in everything I did, that I shouldn't settle just because I love him. So what I did, I was the one who let go and put a period on everyone. Because I really don't want to be hurt anymore.


Closing Thoughts,

My first love life taught me things that made me realize what a relationship really is, I'm really grateful for the lessons I learned from her. Now, I know he still loves me, I know he regrets what he did then. But I'm okay with everything, I'm happy now with the person next to me and the person I chose. I'm happy now with whoever I've kept that I'm not neglected, I just wish that I exchange his attitude.

For the person I love now, thank you so much for choosing me huh? I know the part we became was very unexpected. Yes, you are not a real man, what? I love you. That fact that I love you will never change. I'm sorry sometimes I float, but it's okay because it makes you laugh. I hope that doesn't change, I hope you don't really change.


Plagiarism Checker:


Date: 8-12-21
By: OfficialGamboaLikeUs

15
$ 7.76
$ 6.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
+ 13
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Minsan kailangan natin iaccept yung pain for us to grow even more..Acceptance can make us stronger than before ..and it's a good thing

$ 0.05
2 years ago

trueeee, the more na natatanggap natin the more na natututo tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The good thing is you have learned a lot from that failed relationship of yours and know better this time :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm real truth, I love the part were you said you valued yourself...I hope everyone learns that too regardless of the gender.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes because that's the only thing that i can do for myself ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my beautiful friend, a topic that undoubtedly makes us feel identified, because we have all gone through that stage and we know people who go from being the love of our lives, to become the love of our wounds, however, this makes us understand that we should not blind ourselves in a relationship, for more love, no matter how happy you feel, because unfortunately, we will always run the risk that at some point that will end, that at some point we fail or fail ourselves. So the best we can do is take that attitude of yours, move on, learn from that relationship that did not continue or end as we never thought, forgive and remake our lives, yes, do not return and hit us with the same stone, greetings

$ 0.05
2 years ago

YES ❤️ taking revenge will not do anything good but only more heartache. So it's better to moveon and go straight forward ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of the that unworthy person, we learned how to be smart today so there is still a reason to be happy though they hurt us in some way.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Teue, ung reason is yung pagtanggap sa pain para sumaya talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas na appreciate natin yun love kc natuto na tau 🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ate di kita machat sa tg 🤣 "mute" and "unmute" lamg nakalagay saken 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You maybe blinded by love, but I am still glad that you learned a lesson from it 🤗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes po ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First heartbreaks are the one who teaches us a lot of lessons and builds ourselves again for a better one that is coming. If you know that the person is not good for you, it's okay to separate ways, if it's not for you then God knows that there is someone who's better for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tight hugs sis. Iba talaga ung first relationships kasi most likely di talaga healthy yun pero it will also teach us a lot even if we lose a lot in the process. I am just thankful na it became my first and not my only relationship.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sis ang laki ng binigay mo jusko. Maraming salamaaattt

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sakto lang naman sis. super relate ako eh HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am happy that u learnt a lesson from your previous relationship, because according to your story it seems to me that you were blind by love 💕. So am happy 😊😊😊 that you wake up from the nightmares.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, like I even learn how to fightback with my parents just because of him. Glad that they understand me and they gave me a chance not to repeat it again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You may not ended up with that person but for sure he left a lesson for you to be a better version of yourself. ❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes ate ❤️ Dinaimportante yung pain, pinakaimportante natuto ay may natutunan. Thankyou po sa pagbabasa ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit talaga nung pinaglaruan ka lang dahil boring at ikaw anh favorite past time. And yes, we learned from those kinds of people na dumating sa buhay natin. Marami tayong marerealize na bagay bagay. I'm glad that you are happy now. 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

tamaaa, muntikan nang hindi nanggugulo ulit sya HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me of my first serious relationship and how I ended up being hurt badly.. And now afraid to love again 🤣.. Every heartbreaks teaches us to be stronger, and most especially, to love ourselves more than anyone else

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ay ay kaya pala di kapa ready magcommit ate GAHAHAHA, someday, magiging ready ka ulit mabe not now muna. pero if ever man sana dun sa taong desrve mo na talagaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're blinded by love. You fooled yourself, you shrugged off those red flags though you're widely aware he's toying you. Pero wag mag-alala, God gave you a man who sees your worth. I'm so happy for you 💗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yes po, thankful rin ako dahil mas nakilala ko sarili ko dahi sakaniya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had that unworthy person before na pinaglaban ko talaga sa pamilya ko pero in the end, wala, baoks rin pala.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ay te same, halos napagalitan nanga ako dahil sa ginagaw ko pero wala

$ 0.00
2 years ago