This is a message from a simple unkown girl to a man she admired the most.

6 27
Avatar for Darkandtwisty143
2 years ago

I can't believe that this day will came, it felt surreal at first, I can't explain the feeling inside, after knowing this, it was so great to wear this beautiful long white gown, my favorite pair of stiletto, the necklace with a butterfly pendant you've gave me. This was the moment I've always been praying and waiting, and this really is happening. I got to church and see the beautiful flowers lining up in the both side of the aisle, your love ones that is smiling at me, before I walk to the aisle, I was really excited and nervous, I don't know I just feel a lot of mixed emotions. As I walk through the aisle, I saw you in the front of the altar waiting, our eyes met, we look at each other, I still feel my heart goes wild everytime you does this, the way you stare at me, it still touches my soul. When I almost near you I turn to my right direction and sit with the bridesmaids, I look at you and I still see you smiling, those smile that you used to show me, those looks in your eyes, that is used to look at me in a special way, I see tears running to your face, the tears that I've seen, the tears that is really different the tears that really makes me want to hurt myself, because those tears are different from when I make you teared up in the day that we broke up, it's different from the tears of hatred, pain, longing, and loneliness, it's really far more different, because those tears is the tears of happiness, love, and excitement.

I look at you from a far, and I see that you're happy now, you achieve your dreams, we both dream to be married to each other, but destiny won't let us. Finally this is the day that you'll put the ring on the finger of the person you love the most, this is the day you will introduce her to God, that you will love her for the rest of your life, and this is the day that I'll finally let you go. I'm happy for you, and you'll always be my person. I know the future we saw ahead of us was nothing but a world filled with disappointment, angered, disguised that we thought we’ll be in.

Hahahhaaha just kidding guys, I'm still a crazy teenager, practice lang, gusto ko rin kasi maranasan kantahin yung happier ni Ed sheeran with feelings, hahahhaaha charoot charotr, hahahaa walking flagpole po hindi red flag.

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
Avatar for Darkandtwisty143
2 years ago

Comments

May hugot si bunso ah :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaa practice lang maaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayos na ayos, lods hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why but I like stories with tragic endings than those sweet-romantic ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owemjii same, masochistic humanssss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I can feel the thrill more if the emotions are intense.

$ 0.00
2 years ago