Online classes sucks

2 14
Avatar for Darkandtwisty143
2 years ago

So hello there humans, I've got a free time right now cause I just finished my pending works for today and I think online classes is really the most exhausting I've done everyday, I think almost 85% of my day is for online class. It's really hard specially to be a college student.

So here's the reality of online class

We supposed to learn, but there's a lot of interruption, the internet connection, the noise at your background.

Sometimes I don't want to join anymore in the meeting in my online classes because I don't evwn understand a single thing cause of the unstable internet connection.

It's really makes me nervous when there's a recitation, cause sometimes, even though I knew the answer, the net will be unstable until I just reconnecting and also it pains yo explain because some professor doesn't believe us, kesyo naka wifi namn daw kami, bakit ang hina, nagpapalusot lang daw kasi di raw alam sagot, ganyan na ganyan mga sagutan, so I tend to just shut up.

Cheaters

I know it's normal to us students to cheat, yeah it's wrong but don't be like a holy, we all cheat yeah, but I don't think I should always cheat because of the reason that this is just online classes. I mean come on guys we're not kids anymore, we need to try harder don't cheat on your exams, because if you'll always doing it, maybe by the near future you will apply cheating in any works because you are used to it that it makes it normal for you to so it.

Again even though it's hard especially right now because of the situation of the world, just keep on striving and be good student and a person, just bare with this struggles we will get through this together.

Always take care guys.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia

Comments

Di naman talaga miiwasan mag cheat pero kung kaya, wag nalang gawin. Para sa atin rin naman yun. And yeah, our internet sucks hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a faculty, I am trying my best to understand my students and understand their reasons or maybe palusots. I don't like cheating, when students submit class work that are the same. I divided the score for all of them. I hope you can cope with online class.

$ 0.00
2 years ago