What should I do?, I think I'm stuck

41 60
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

There's nothing to be repent off, I didn't mean it, this is all I can do, I'm not the one to be blamed on what happened here. I don't even want to do this things. This is all I can do, Everything is just an accident,. Why things end up like here... b.but..I.. I'm scared, I don't know anything, I'm getting crazy... what have I done? What should I do?

(This is a fiction)

I think I'm stuck

Episode 2: What should I do?

For you to understand it well you can read the first episode list below

;https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/whats-wrong-with-my-mom-i-think-im-stuck-bc9a3f06

.

.

.

.

.

.

after an hour of walking and a million scenario that entered my mind we finally went home. the first step we enter the house her head is tilting to my dad's room where he is laying. I saw a glimpse on my mom's face, it gave me chills, she looks so different. like she was a different person. Before she looks depressed and stressed where her eyes is always look shut. But now, I saw that she was enlighten, like she came up on something good idea. I know what kind of idea enter in her mind and that idea is something not good. I should stop her, but I don't know how... should I confront her? nahh, even though I have a big body I'm still a 12 years old kid who can't do anything. I wanted to ask her, I wanna make sure on what she wanted to do. I hope it's not what I'm thinking of. Please God just this time, make me wrong on what I'm thinking of.

.

.

Dinner time, I'm on my bedroom, still thinking of something to do. I think my brain is gonna explode in any minute. I'm smelling a soup, ahhh it makes me hungry. I wanna come down and eat..... Ahhhh finally my mom called my name, it's dinner time. I quickly go down to the dining area and sit in my chair. But my mother told me to take a shower first, why would I need to take a shower?? I'm just gonna eat, I can wash my hands, but shower? Nahhh, she always telling me to do it, every dinner time. It's a common thing we do. So yeah, for me not to get myself bored while taking a shower, I sang a lot of song. In there I heard a loud sound outside. At first I didn't pay attention on it. But I realized. "Wait,what ? There's no way" I immediately get the towel and run in where the sounds came from. It's from 2nd floor. "No please, don't, I hope I'm wrong," I said it for a number of times until I enter my dad's room... I saw my dad, peacefully sleeping, no scratch at all. My mother get out from the other room. She's angry I saw her face, I'm dead.

Mom: markkkkk, WHAT DID I TELL YOU?

Me: mom? I... I.. (I don't know what to say, I can't say a word,I stuttered)

Mom: didn't I tell you not to run, in the house while you're wet?

Me:what??

Mom: look at yourself. You even have bubbles and soap your body.

Me: (thanks God, I'm wrong). I'm just concerned because there's a loud sound coming from this floor so I run.

Mom: that's just a box fall from the drawer, enough for reasoning go back to bathroom and finished your bath.

I went to bathroom and finished my bath, it's just a box, yeahhh I feel relief it's just a box, I then went to the dinner area. Moms Waiting for me. We pray before eating, while eating, I'm looking at my mom's face, she's still enlightened, though my suspicion is wrong I still want to make sure, but I don't want to talk it straight to the topic. I need something more.

Me: mom your soup is so delicious, when did you learn this recipe?

Mom: ows, you like it?

Me: yupp ,yuppp, very much.

Mom: I learned this from my mother, she taught me when I'm 16 years old I think.

Me: when you're 16? Wooahhh, isn't that a year before you met dad? I don't remember a thing mom , can you tell a short story about how you met dad, mom. Please...

Mom: enough with that talk. Finished your food and go back to your room and sleep,okay?

As I knew, she will not gonna answer this question, she keeps on avoiding this topic. I wanna know the reason behind it. But for now I'll eat. The soup is actually delicious. While watching the television we heard the news, a cyclone will hit our place. I don't know why did this sentence get out on my mind, I'll be dead I'm sure

Me: mom, why it took you so long to chat with aunt kate? What did you talk about? (Why in the world I open this topic)

Mom: what do you mean?(her voice get high). Did you listen to our conversation??? I told you not to do that right?

Me:(I'm dead, this is the end[no it's not,you're not the author]). I wouldn't dare to listen mom, you teach me that value right? I just get bored outside because you're both taking too long. So I asked you.

Mom: we're just talking about our childhood. You don't need to know that.

I saw my mom, I mean she's not my mom, the way she hold the utensils in her hands, she looks scary. She lied to me, I heard them, I know what they talk about. And so I get scared again. I'm getting paranoid again. Hellppp...

.

.

.

For the past 3 days I didn't sleep, I can't sleep even if I wanted to, I'm here in my dad's bedroom. I'm protecting my dad from my mom.

To be continue.....

.

.

.

Author's message

Hello, hello, hello there my fellow readers and writer that's it for today. Don't angry at me for stopping the story in that state haahhahaha. I hope you like this second episode of mine named "what should I do?"

Lets meet on 3rd episode tomorrow guyssss. You're free to comment your opinion, theory, and comments ๐ŸŒ

Once again this is your lazy writer,lazysnail

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Before ending I just want to give thanks to all of my sponsors they're all generous and a high class writer, their piece is very interesting and unique you can visit them if you wanted to I'll bet you wouldn't get bored on them. Thanks to this fate for meeting this people.

HOPE YIU LIKE IT WELL๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

15
$ 6.21
$ 5.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 6
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

I love how this story goes. It made me want more. Since I already read the next episode ahead I might skip it okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aiiggttttt. Thank you for appreciating my works ateee๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome โ˜บ๏ธ I think you should write more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next part, i am waiting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The next part was already published. Thank youuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Geez there's a lot of mystery here. I'm moving on to the next episode. Just dropping by in your comment box ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha there you goo, I'm waiting for your comment haahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you did? Haha well, thank you ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for the next episodeโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The 3rd episode is already published ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ you can check it if you want

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the infoโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's still another hidden mystery. Let's hope it gets uncovered in the next episode. I'm enjoying this story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

balikan ko nalang ung unang chap diko pa nabasa HAHAHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy ahahaha,sige poo sige pooo, salamat poooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a good read. One mystery remains to be solved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuppp, another mystery to be solveddd. And I'll try to add more twist on it. Episode 3 was just published you can read it if you want https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/what-have-i-done-i-think-im-stuck-d38b315e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If your mom is acting weird, why are you more paranoid than your dad.. I think dad is not minding your mom at all.. This is conspiracy! ๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a fiction came from my mind๐Ÿฅฒ If you want to understand what happened, you can read the first episode it's on the link in the story Thank you for passing byyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really like to thrill your readers๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, yesss pooo, something that's thrilling is exciting. Episode 3 was just published you can read it here if you want https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/what-have-i-done-i-think-im-stuck-d38b315e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyyy gulay! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ your mom is acting strange, she's so weird. Napagaling mo talaga snail. I'm waiting for moreeee ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahhh yahhhh, everyone is acting weirddd especially her mom, gaganda ng theory Nila sa baba, nahiya yung gawa ko, salamatt ateng BC I'll make you notice or even tag you if you want when I published my next episode. Salamat poooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galingggg talaga ng snail ko. Yesss tag me ๐Ÿ˜ you're always welcome ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to read the continuation. I like the story.. it's very thrill.. I'm confused what's the secret from his mom, not totally his mom...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my piece ate Ramona, I hope you hold until the revelation. I'll make you notice when I published my next episode I can even mention you if you wanted to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Lazysnail.. yes I've been waiting for it and I'm also excited..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateee Jramonaa episode 3 was published already I hope you will gonna like itt https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/what-have-i-done-i-think-im-stuck-d38b315e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, ang hirap isipinn bat ganun, siguro yung nanay nya sinapian ng lola nya kasi masarap daw yung soup na gawa. Hahahaha or baka naiisip nya lang lahat ng yun comatose pala sya so yun nakikita nya while laying on a hospital bed. Hahaha charr nakakabaliw mag isip wait ko na lang next chapt.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwedee pwedee ok nga nohh pwedeng may sapian magaganap, gaganda ng theory niyoo mas maganda sa naka ayos kong story ehhhh. Update ko po ulit kayo or mention ko kayo is you want pagnakapag publish ako next episode, sana po nagugustuhan niooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the mother had a twin and that his original mother got died that's why she replaced it, she didn't know the whole love story and also she don't love the dad that's why she's having hard time. hahah taba ng imagination ko.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†Ewan mahirap ipredict ang story mo, abang na lang tlaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko nalang mag talk master koo, pero pwede dinnn, oo nga nohhhh. Hirap ba ipredict? Kahit ako nabaliw nung ginawa yung buong story ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh oh i think he is getting paranoid.. why so bitin my dearest but dont worry will wait for the next one..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pasensya na po atee Kung bitin, I wanna end it in cliff hanger para intensee. Sorry pooo, I'll tag you if you want on my next episode Salamattt sa Pag babasaaaa pooo at Pag subaybay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome always i love to read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/what-have-i-done-i-think-im-stuck-d38b315e. episode 3 was published poooo, I hope you will like itt๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whuuuut? Base on my observation I think the author is paranoid๐Ÿคฃ. Sorry anak, is it the real story or it is made by your playful imagination?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is a fiction mommy, all from my imagination, I just made it up... The fire episode talks alot mamhyy I'm kinda pyschok๐ŸŒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay...๐Ÿคฃ I will wait for the continuation anak. Bilisan mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One at a time mamhyyy as much as I wanttt mamhyyy. Bukas po hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i know ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ wala na ko maisip na idea kung ano iaarticle ko eh, naiistress na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoo, mamhyy ang hirap Pag walang maisulat, masakit sa ulo ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago