Wakey Wakey

24 51
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense, Dream, Funny, Random

"Will you be my girlfriend?" 

 

That's the only word that kept popping in my head until now. I still couldn't believe that my crush was finally my boyfriend. He's been my crush since we were in grade school. We were classmates from 3rd grade until high school. It's not that I'm following him every school year, maybe we're just really meant to be. 

 

I still remember those days when I always did just to make him notice me. The time where I borrowed one of his pens and I told him that I forgot to bring mine, when the truth is I brought three ballpens. Those moments where I told my classmate to swap with me because I wanted to be in his group. He's in group one while I'm in group two. So I begged my other classmates to swap with me. It's embarrassing, but it's all worth it. Lol

 

"The class starts at 7:40am, so get ready. I love you." When I read the word I love you, I giggled like a litch sprinkled with salt. Hays, my crush, is finally my boyfriend. I kept rolling in my bed while giggling without noticing the time. When I take a look at my phone again, I realize it's already 6:30 and I haven't done anything. I still need to take a shower. I immediately went to the bathroom and took a shower for like 10 mins. After that, I put on my school uniform. When I checked my phone again, I saw a new message and it was coming from him. "I'm outside". I immediately put on a liptint and a little powder on my face, and, of course, a perfume.

 

When I opened our door, there was my lovely, handsome crush, who is now my boyfriend. Hays, why is he so handsome though? "You look so pretty as always," he greeted me with those words and kissed my cheeks. Ghorl, all of my veins, intestines, and muscles are literally shaking. He said I'm pretty. Well, it's true, I'm really pretty. Duh. My mom said that to me too.

 

He then led me to his car and opened the door for me. I was so fascinated by his car. It's an Audi and it's one of my dream cars too. I finally got to ride in his car and soon I will ride in his too. *Winks*. He went closer to me and I could feel his breath in my neck as he kept on getting closer. My heart feels like it's about to explode because it's beating so fast. I closed my eyes and prepared myself for the impact where our lips would collide. I waited for like 20 seconds and still hadn't felt his lips against mine. Then I heard a click and when I opened my eyes, he had just put on my seatbelt. Gosh, silly me. 

 

He stared at me in a flirtatious way and I couldn't help myself not to stare at those beautiful eyes. "Why did you close your eyes? Did you expect something else? " Omg, did he notice it? That's so embarrassing. And why is he teasing me now? He moved even closer to me and only an inch apart, then our lips finally touched. I stared at him and he smiled at me like he had been teasing me. My heart beats so fast. Are we going to kiss today? Will I finally have my first kiss and it be my crush?

 

Sana all Zendaya 😭

He touched my chin and looked at my lips. He then caressed my cheeks slowly. I closed my eyes again, hoping that this time and for the first time, our lips would finally collide. As I was waiting for him to kiss me, I suddenly felt a sudden slap. And he then started shaking me and I felt like my whole body and my organs were literally shaking. I haven't opened my eyes yet, but I can hear him calling my real name. Why is he calling me by my name? He kept shaking me and shaking me until I finally opened my eyes.

 

I woke up and the first thing I saw was my mom with an angry face. "Wake up! Are you not gon na wake up right now? I've been trying to wake you up for like 10mins already. You're not a princess and you don't have a maid. So, get up and wash those clothes!

 

Maaa, why did you wake me up? I can finally kiss my crush, but only a few inches. But thanks to you, he's gone now. Hays I don't know when he will appear in my dreams again. You just ruined our sweet moments ma. :(


Sorry for this nonsense post today. My mind is currently on a vacation LOL

You might also wanna check out my recent story.

You're My First And Will Be My Last

You're My First And Will Be My Last p.2

At Last: You're My First And Will Be My Last

Lead Image Source

Image Sources:

Image 1

Image 2

Author's Note

Heeyaa! Good Morning readcash citizens.

Sorry if it has a lot of errors and grammatical error, it's because i wrote this just now when I woke up lol. This is literally what happened to me lmao.

Aight, see ya around.

Have a blessed Sunday ahead ✨

Thank you for passing by reading this nonsense article of mine.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want to.

Arigathankyougozaimuch ❣️

19
$ 9.62
$ 9.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago
Topics: Nonsense, Dream, Funny, Random

Comments

Hahahaha even though I kinda expected the twist at the end, it still was a very funny thing to read and smile. And this happens to me all the time lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're definitely the same It happens to me all the time. HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha lol I was curious... But was just a dream 😂😂👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so hate you! Ibalik mo ang kilig na nadama koooo 🤧. Pero grabi, keneleg mo pero bat naman ganon kasi. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naalala ko jowa ko HAHAHAAH lagi ako sinasabihan ng maganda ako tas napapangiti ako, jusko pati sa pagftulog naririnig ko boses nya e tas magiging akong nakangiti HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sh*t naman moma.. Haha.. Pambitin 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! Go back to sleep lol! I think you have been dreaming about Spiderman and his girl :D That's just unfortunate that it had to end that way :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, its so sad that you had to wake up just when things were getting interesting. You must have gotten angry seeing your mom waking you up from this perfect dream. Wow...I enjoyed the story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha awitt kala ko totoo na kinikilig na ko hahaha parang nagising din tuloy ako pagkabasa neto hahaa nayss nayss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panaginip Lang pala e no. Andun na e haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga eh, panira ng moment so mama. Lakas maka timing hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko paman din talaga sana all na. Naranasan ko din ito aba 🥲 HAHAHA ayon na yon eh pahalik na tapos gigisingin kalang tapos papatayan ng electricfan 😑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahah dito sa'min minsan kalang gigisingin, magigising ka nalang sa sobrang init at puno na ng pawis yung katawan mo WAHAHAHA. Namamatay ng electric fan mga tao dito eh, parang hindi family 😭😭 WAHAHH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga naman ang mga story mo gurl lage pabitin, hhhaha.. May kasunod pa b to?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha Wala na po itong kasunod eh. Sinulat ko lang yung nangyari sa'kin kanina hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAhahaha, panaginip lang pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was true hahahaha, but it's just a dream, that was awful. Anyway, I've watched on YouTube that according to psychologist, if you met the person for the first time and you feel nervous, shaking and you don't know what to do, it means that person is not destined for you, the truth is, if you met a person and your calmly approaching and talking with him or her, that what we called true love.❤🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup! Hahaha I absolutely agree to this. We'll find our true love in an unexpected way hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mind is on vacation too, sis hehe. Happy Sunday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ate, have a great day ahead ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha..imbes kay gikilig na ko. Damgo raman diay ang tanan.。◕‿◕。 Panira ng moment ang mama uy..maayo kaayo ning timing.🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage panira kaayo, hahah imbis bisag sa damgo nalang unta makakuyog so crush, wala pagyud na dayon HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tug na lang balik sis..basin diay mupadayon^_____^

$ 0.00
2 years ago