"Knowing My Self Better: Do I Know Me?"

40 77

Knowing My Self Better: Do I Know Me?

This prompt was started by @Zhyne06 titled "Know my self better. I'll use this questions."Kindly click the link if you want to join, and here is my entry for her prompt. Actually, I don't really know myself and I'll just try my best in this article 🤣

Here's the link f the questions I used: http://thecontentbug.com/2017/11/17/50-questions/


Who Am I Really?

  • Who am I? I know, most of us always ask that kind of thing, right? Sometimes we don't even know who we really are. There are justifications in our minds that we cannot understand and cannot find an answer to, why? I do not know either. Me, I keep asking myself who I really am and what are the things I need to do. Why I am here on earth and what missions I will fulfill. I just know myself by being so generous 🤣.


Are you happy? Where you are right now, doing what you’re doing, the life you’re living… are you happy? If not, what do you think you need to be truly happy?

  • Honestly, I don’t want to ask myself where I’m happy. I'm almost always happy with the things I do especially when I'm helping, I'm happy with what I'm doing and I'm happy with the things I'm finishing.

What does a perfect day look like to you?

  • This is the one who is always smiling, the type when you wake up in the morning and you don't think of any other problem. Sometimes we wake up with a heavy heart, and we feel very bad. So before going to sleep, first release what weighs you down to wake up in the morning again in the new tomorrow.

If you could change just 1 thing about your life, what would you change?

  • Honestly, if I'm the one to be asked? I will not look for something to replace my life or who and what I am. Because if this is what God gave me, why would I want to change it, right? If this is something that is intended for me, why would I do something that violates that thing? So I'll be thankful because here I am

If you only have 6 months left to live, would you change the way you are living your life now? What would you change and what would you do?

  • If I only had 6 months to live and to stay in this world. I will just dedicate my whole month to saving animals, and helping others. Honestly, if I only had six months to stay with me in real life, I wouldn't hesitate to be happy and choose myself again.

What’s holding you back from living the life you would live if you were dying (refer to the question above)?

  • The question is very deep 🤣. It seems like I don't want to answer and continue this article 🤣. That is adequate because I can't explain that one question. So when it comes to this question again, I will choose the one I know will be enough for me and I will be happy until it's my time.

What are 5 things that can put a smile on your face no matter what?

  • First, is my giving to others. 

  • Secondly, it's the happiness I cause other people. 

  • Third, my family. 

  • Fourth, my rescued animals. 

  • And the last one is me.

If you inherited 1 million dollars from an uncle you’ve never heard of before, how would you spend that money? And how would you live your life?

  • If there is, I will put my family first, my dreams for them, and before me. But before I choose myself, I will first choose to help others.

Have you ever felt truly loved by yourself or someone else? If so, can you distinctly remember a moment where you were filled with love?

  • I loved myself, but I loved myself even more because of one person. Honestly, that person is super important to me. She is the person who is almost ready to do everything, she is also not like others who prefer to listen to other people. She made me feel so much that I should be thankful because I'm here in the world and because I'm alive.

What does it take for you to feel loved by yourself or someone else?

  • Great, because It changed me.

Is there someone inside of you that is blocking love from your life? Maybe a belief or a past experience?

  • I would have liked to answer everything but it's too deep so I'm only up to here. But yes, there is. Those are the experiences I had when I was young. Because of my young age, I hated myself. And at a young age, I wanted to get lost early in the world. So sometimes I don't know if I'm loved.


    The continuation of "The Magdiwang Village" is not yet sure.


LATEST ARTICLES:


Closing Thoughts,

I want to say thank you to the people, and users here that I talk to in the telegram, those I talk to in the comment section. You are one of the people who make me happy, and you are one of the people who make me smile. I don't even know how to repay the love and happiness you show, your chats in the telegram when I'm not okay ... thank you very much!


Date: 8-17-21
By: OfficialGamboaLikeUs

20
$ 5.70
$ 5.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Kitang kita sa sagot mo how selfless you are. And I liked how you answer yung about sa inheritance and sa 6 months left to live. Kasi ang consistent lang na you would choose your family, and being in service to other people. I hope that you never run out of blessings so that you can continue to do more of what makes you happy and contented.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Blessings is always there, mahbe trials oo jusko di takaga mawawala pero laban 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are so selfless when you consider your self as the least when you list the things that can make you happy manang. But do remember to put yourself first in some situations.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes manonggg sa ibang situation ihehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, new challenge. I'm gonna write my own version nalang bataaa. Mukhang interesting ang mga question, hmm.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Gawa well ate with 100% kasabugan hah 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang ramdam ko po kung gaano nyo kamahal Yung family nyo at kung gaano ka handang tumulong sa ibang tao. Ang gaganda po nung sagot nyo, pwede Ng pang Ms. Q&A hahahhaha joke. 😅And yes Hindi natin kailangang baguhin sarili natin because we should embrace kung ano yung binigay satin.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sasabak ako sa miss universe, pero miss universe of the pluto sasalihan ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your contentment in living a simple but happy life made me smile 💗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kung pwede lang I want to spend everything sa iba without thinking myself 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeee to, love yourself din hehe. God bless you 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana oll may uncle na millionaire hahaha charrr

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hanapan moko ng millionaire na tito 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute you in the part thst you weren't gonna change anything in your life, I mean that's really an act of loving yourself and your life that you already havr right now. If I were to answer that question, I would have the same answer as you. Because we are contented through the life that we have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why ur account is in spam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May isa na namang akong prompt na masasalihan. Tamad pa talaga akong mag-isip ng sarili kong topic sa ngayon.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Andaming prompt ngayong naglilitawan ako kahit saan napapadpad HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay din yan, bawas stress sa pag-iisip ng topic na isususlat. Hahaha 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see you are very passionate about animals.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes ❤️ Animals is life HAHAHA chars pero oo rinz naaawa masi ako sakanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dun talaga ako sa di na babaguhin ang life kasi yun yung bigay nang Maykapal which really right naman

$ 0.05
2 years ago

kasi ate arang wala rin ung buhay natin ngayon if ever may gusto man tayong baguhin diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

really true langga...so dapat maging kuntento sa kung anong ibinigay sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes find it difficult to identify who I am but deep down I know I'm a person destined for greatness just as you are, and every other person reading the article. I define my self as a self confident and Independent with high prospect for success. We should all see ourselves that way. What do you think?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yes true, seeing ourselves in a success way help us to feel confident

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is the angel langga who saved you and inspired you in this world. God sent her to you..🙏❤️

Can I join this too Langga? ☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

opo atee pwede pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that life is a task given to us from the day we are born until the moment we die. I try to have fun and enjoy the life that I have adopted and shaped in order to fulfill this task well. I think you are on the right track. True happiness is helping others and sharing the moment with them.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I don't want to be selfish, other people loves being selfish because they can get what they want but I can't. it makes me feel incomplete

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your way of life is simple and I believe you won't change your personality when you become richer.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

personality is important xd I don't want to change it even if I became rich

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you only have 6 months left to live, would you change the way you are living your life now? What would you change and what would you do?

I'll definitely live my life to the fullest. Ignoring the people around me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

truee. eto rin isa sa pinakamabisang paraan na magagawa natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

10 points ka sa akin dahil you're rescuing animals, sis!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

plus food narin ate HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, kakasad nman yun sagot mo s last question.. Parang sobrang lalim.. Anyways be proud of who are now, lets keep fighting,

$ 0.05
2 years ago

true ateeee hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ka pala talaga sa mga rescued animals be no? Parehas tayo.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

opo ateee, diko rin alam when sya nagstart pero apakahilig ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago