Busy in Being Lazy

15 42
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Hello my beautiful readers! How are you today? If you want to ask about me, hmmmm.. I know you have an answer already in your mind based on my title. So, without further ado let's go to our topic.

I always waking up at 4:00 in the morning because for me it is the best time to do and write my article. To be able to wake up at that time, I always setting up my mobile phone alarm. But before the alarm time comes, I'm already awake at 2:45 a.m. Too early right? Yes and I am trying back to sleep but I can't. I tried to close my eyes again to think what is the best topic that I can content in this platform but unluckily my mind doesn't want to cooperate. It took me an hour but no idea came in my precious mind and I gave up.

https://unsplash.com/photos/5NzOfwXoH88

I decided to browse on my phone to check my Noise.cash and my Telegram account but sadly all of my friends are still sleeping soundly at that time. I opened my PlantvsUndead group chat and I found out that the server maintenance is over. I decided to open the game in my phone because Im too lazy to get my laptop. I started browsing and browsing to find some crows but it took me an hour and I haven't seen even the shadow of the crow until I give up. What unlucky morning I have.

5:00 a.m. and 6:00 a.m. came and I am still widely awake. I try to go back to sleep but I can't. My head is aching and I feel like I am floating in the air. So I decide to get up to make my coffee. After my breakfast, the condition of my body is still the same. So I ended up again lying in my bed. How can I explain this feelings? If I'm hungry I will get up in my bed, after I ate go to bed again. I have mood swings. I'm not like this before, I really don't know why I am feeling this way. I don't know if my visitor is about to come or what. Only girls know what I am talking about. Heavy feelings, moodswings, craving some foods and all I want is to sleep but unluckily I can't fall asleep.

All in all my Saturday became unproductive. I had a lazy body and lazy mind as well. (Huwag ninyo pong tutularan...HAHAHA.)

But despite of all,I need to find my real self or the real me. I need to be motivate and to become productive again before the Saturday ends. I need to be in the right track again. It's not bad to unwind and relax yourself sometimes but not everyday hilata ang gagawin.... HEHEHE Thanks to all my friends who keep pushing me to write an article. They are always there for me to share their different ideas but most of the time their suggestions are just a joke. I ended up in my own ideas but I'm still thankful because they make me laugh. I was busy in being lazy in the whole Saturday.

Everybody has a different journey. Everybody has a different path, and you don't really know what to expect. All you know is to just keep plugging away, and you hope something will come through and something will happen.

If you're walking down the right path and you're willing to keep walking, eventually you'll make progress - Barack Obama

Thank you guys in reading this nonsense blog of mine. I know it is nothing but I want to share to you why I am missing in action.... HAHAHA. Until on my next one. Muuuaaahh ♥️ mhy09

Busy in Being Lazy
40th article of mhy09
August 14, 2021

Lead image source: https://unsplash.com/photos/BlMj6RYy3c0

My Previous Articles:

Not Everything is About Money-https://read.cash/@mhy09/not-everything-is-about-money-6591e43b

Meant To Be (Unexpected Love 3)- https://read.cash/@mhy09/meant-to-be-unexpected-love-3-ed293638

A Sudden Change ( Unexpected Love 2)- https://read.cash/@mhy09/a-sudden-change-unexpected-love-2-469f29a1

Unexpected Love- https://read.cash/@mhy09/unexpected-love-6012b0b2

Thank you...

11
$ 5.14
$ 4.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Carewind
+ 3
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Busy ako sa pagiging tapad pag alam ko wala akung gagawin importante ayaw ko mag laba at mag hugas at kahit mag luto tinatamad ako kaya na lilimotan ko kumain nagagalin na nga mama ko kasi ayaw ko daw gumalaw galaw yung dugo ko daw ang tamad din mag flow dahil daw sa akin 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was feeling the same too last Friday so I was unable to publish. Even though I tried, I just can't. We should listen to our body and not force it for things might not come out great if we do.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeah its hard to force yourself if the other part of your being is not agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also busy in being lazy and sobrang hindi maganda to Kase feeling ko everyday patamad ako ng patamad hahhaha. Parang lagi akong hinihila Ng kami pabalik pero syempre kailangan ko ring labanan haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako kaya kailangang pigilan...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have that kind of feeling that we want to be productive but our body doesn't cooperate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pasaway na body ayaw makisama...🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have lazy days, Mhy and it's okay. We're only humans :) Happy Sunday!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Jusko sis kailangan labanan ang katamaran, paano uunlad ang ekonomiya 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit to, pero grabe ramdam ko sizt ang gusto lang humilata all the time, as in need mo talaga makahanap ng motivation para maging productive araw mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too im busy not being lazy but doing household chores grats sis your on your 40th ako 16 palang yata long way to run pa ..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis kaya mo yan, minsan nga tinatamad na ako kase feeling ko habang tumatagal pa waley ng pa waley mga article ko. feeling ko walang improvement...😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It wasn't a joke bhe, I was dead serious with those ideas., Haha, grabe ang bilis 40th na ako nasa 22nd palang bhe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

okay lang yan bhe mas malaki naman upvote sayo hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na tsamba lang bhe, kala ko talaga wala na yun,.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago