I Tried, I Earned!

21 66
Avatar for Khairro
3 years ago

When the pandemic started in March 2020, it became difficult for me to save money for my monthly expenses. My allowance which is given by my parents is my primary source of income that's why when this tragedy happens all of my savings have been used up. As a result, I decided to watch tutorial videos on YouTube on how to make money using different applications and websites because I don't want to ask my parents for money.

Luckily, I was able to find some and I earn small profits out of these applications. I'm so grateful to know that my patience and dedication allowed me to earn just a little amount of pennies.

That's why today, I decided to share the applications I'm using until today. It's up to you if you will try these applications or websites. I just want to share my experiences and it's not my intention to brag about my earnings. Without further ado, let's proceed to the topic!


No. 1 Application β€” surveyon

Image Source: https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRgStUYdT6IGTCKETzwhSExhnMfOlqmfWwtRg&usqp=CAU

This is my first ever installed application on my phone that lets me earn passive income. It is a survey application wherein you need to answer different surveys on numerous companies and then after you finished the surveys, points will be credited to your account that is convertible into cash. You can also answer polls and participate in events to win extra points if you are lucky.

On this application, I earned $15.89 or 791 in Philippine Peso after months of using this. Not bad right? As of now, I have 38,499 points I just need to achieve 40,000 points to withdraw 200 pesos via PayPal.

Pros

  • Surveys are ranging from 3,000-11,000 points making it easier for you to achieve their minimum payout.

  • Polls and events are implemented that give you chance to win extra points.

  • 20,000 points are the minimum payout or equivalent to 100 pesos.

Cons

  • Surveys take time to finish, probably 4 minutes to 30 minutes depends on the number of points it has.

  • Some surveys have qualifying profiles. Meaning, not all people can qualify unless your profile matches their survey.

  • Payout takes 1-10 days before you receive it.

  • They only use PayPal wallets to cash out.

No. 2 Application β€” Milieu Surveys

Image Source: Google

It is also a survey application wherein you will answer different surveys to earn points. I can say that interface is good but the reward system is quite lower than surveyon. They also have some polls to answer after the survey that is relevant to the latest news today. It has a ledger section wherein the completed surveys are listed as well as your redeems.

On this application, I earned a total of $8 or equivalent to 400 Philippine Pesos after months of using it. It's quite low, Yep! But I'm still happy that I can earn through this app. As of now, I have 18,293 points. I just need to hit 26,000 to redeem 500 pesos on my Gcash E-Wallet.

Pros

  • Surveys are not that long to finish

  • It has no required qualification before you answer the surveys

  • It is updated to the latest trends and news

  • It has a boost feature which is bronze (0% boost for beginners only), silver (10% boost), gold (20% boost), and platinum. (30% boost). I am now at my gold boost feature road to platinum!

  • Different reward systems. You can redeem it on your Gcash wallet, Lazada wallet, Paymaya directly or even use it to purchase vouchers from different shops and load!

  • Referral is OPTIONAL

Cons

  • It took 1-10 days before you receive your payout

  • Surveys have lower points compare to other survey applications

  • You can't receive surveys daily

  • They adjusted the minimum payout on Gcash to 500 pesos (it was 200 before)

No. 3 Application β€” Attapoll

Image Source: https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT__EQehb0t4f3KtkSj4q2xnHVgkE9gLraUfw&usqp=CAU

Another legit survey application that lets you earn by answering surveys from different companies. The application's interface is simple but it's fine. It took me some time before I cash out my first-ever earnings on here. A tip, just make your patience longer lol.

On this application, I already cash out two times after months of using this. My total earnings here are $6.64 or equivalent to 330.45 in Philippine Pesos. As of now, I have a balance of 96.83 pesos. I am waiting for it to reach 150 pesos in able to complete my third cash out.

Pros

  • The cash-out process is instant

  • Surveys have high values

  • You can donate your earnings to some institutions

  • The minimum payout is 150 pesos

Cons

  • Some of the surveys take time to finish

  • You need to match their desired profiles to proceed with the surveys

  • The higher the amount of the survey the longer.

  • There are no surveys every day

  • The interface of the app is way too simple

No.4 Application β€” Toluna Surveys

Image Source: https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ-1shAHm7IVBtvRkAYcAlkQb7OwOMfWZHqmA&usqp=CAU

Okay, okay... I know that you observed that all of these are survey applications right? Well sadly yes lol. Toluna is a survey application that gives you points whenever you finish one of their surveys. It's one of the survey apps that I enjoyed but at the same time hated because of its qualifying measures. Their surveys are divided into 3 sections depends on their point values (Quick surveys, Flash surveys, and Premium surveys). It ranges from 2500-10000 points and it's hard to be qualified.

On this application, I earned a total of $20 or equivalent to 1,000 Philippine Pesos. As of now, I have 109 points. I need to reach 20,400 points to cash out 250 pesos and I'm telling you that this past few days I am starting to become lazy on answering surveys.

Pros

  • The interface is good and cool

  • Different reward options such as on E-wallet or load.

  • Surveys have a high value of points

Cons

  • Their surveys have qualifying measures to answer.

  • The minimum payout is 20,400 points that are equivalent to 250 pesos.

  • The higher its value, the longer the survey will last

  • It takes 1-10 days before you receive your payout

No.5 is a website β€” LifePoints

Image Source: Google

Lastly is this, which is a survey website. Just like the previous applications you need to answer some surveys to earn points that can be converted and redeemed into cash. I can say that it is the hardest one since I only cashed out my earnings once. The website is good and the rewards have plenty of options.

On this website, I earned a total of $5 or equivalent to 250 Philippine Pesos. Last week, I was able to reach 690 points so I can now redeem my 500 pesos. Not bad for me because I barely visit this website.

Pros

  • The value of surveys are high

  • The whole website is catchy and excellent

  • Their quick polls enable you to earn extra points

  • There are a lot of choices to redeem your points

Cons

  • The minimum payout is 280 points or 250 pesos

  • You need to qualify first before you can answer the survey

  • The higher the points the longer the survey

  • Payout takes 1-10 days before you can receive your payout

I did not include read.cash and noise.cash because I just focus on the applications and websites before I discover and met BCH earning platforms.


Authors Note

Article No.19
August 05, 2021

Good day, my fellow writers! I am in a rest day yesterday so I didn't have a chance to make any articles. I'm going to make two articles today to achieve my goal for this month. I hope that you enjoyed reading this, if you want to try it feel free to do so. Any comments, feedbacks and recommendations are highly appreciated.

If you like this one feel free to press L-I-K-E and then S-U-B-S-C-R-I-B-E! Thank you!

Lead Image: Worked at Canva

Disclaimer

My purpose is to share my experiences on this applications and websites and not to convince everyone to try this like what I do. If you decided to give it a shot, make your own research first.

Accounts

  • noise.cash: Khairro

  • read.cash: Khairro

  • PublishOx: Khairro (inactive)

  • Telegram: Khairro_alstr

  • Telegram Group: Noiseristificationism

Previous Articles

9
$ 5.38
$ 5.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
3 years ago

Comments

Sa lahat ng app na yan, wala akong napala. Ewan ko ba kung bakit. Anyway, legit raw yung curious cat sabi ng pinsan ko. Medyo malaki ang kinita niya ron eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natry ko na yun kaso di ako masyadong makareceive ng surveys kaya ayun inuninstall ko πŸ˜‚ Pero ayan na try ko na lahat okay naman, nakakatamad na nga lang magsagot minsan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon noise and read na ang earning opportunity. Dati, 50 a day masaya na ako. Ngayon, nakaka-500 na ako kada isang araw plus lalaki pa since hodl ako. Not to brag haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabeee ansipag mamang di ko kineri yan ubos agad patience ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan talaga kapag kailangan ng pera eh haha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang dami ko manding nasalihan na survey survey kaso kahiy isa wala akong napala. I mean, walang available sakin minsan ee. Kaya ayon, tinigilan ko na talaga. Dito nalang ako ngayon saja sa noise.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Focus na rin ako sa NC at RC ngayon buti nga nakaearn ako kahit onti sa mga survey apps na yan AHAHA minsan ko nalang din yan madalaw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven’t tried any of this before, β€˜cause for some reason.. but i wanted to try it too. But for now, I’m still focusing for rc and nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Minsan ko na lang din itong madalaw eh πŸ˜‚ tinatamad na kasi ako magsagot pero binibisita ko naman kapag may free time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't tried one of those survey applications that you've mentioned. But I have tried one and it's a site. It's called usercrowd, are you familiar with this one? It's also a survey platform, but the problem is that they will only notify you when there's a survey that fits on you. So, not all the time you'll get a survey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not familiar with that site. Tinatamad na nga akong magsagot ng mga survey survey eh AHAHAH simula nung nadiscover ko ang noise at read.cash hindi ko na ako masyadong nagfocus sa mga survey na yan. Anyways thank you sa pagbabasa! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello I have tried Life point and I already cash out 500 pesos through PayPal. πŸ˜ƒ But now Im focusing in RC and NC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too! My 500 pesos is available to redeem but I'm not cashing it out since i want to reach 1k. I am focusing also on read and noise because it is easier compared to others

$ 0.01
3 years ago

nag try din ako sa mga ganyan, kaso sabi lagi di ako qualified para sa survey kaya inuninstall ko mga yan , lumipat ako sa buzzbreak at kumita ako 60 pesos πŸ™‚grabe hahaha. Meron ngayon bago ,ung Philippines today, legit siya.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Ah legit ba talaga, mababa kase rating nya sa play store at matagal daw mag cash out, marami ng invite sakin na sumali dunπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung masipag tlsga sabay madaming invites, mabilis lang pero ako kase piso everyday hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di pa naman ako mahilig mag invite, sa buzz break pakonti2 lang din pero nka 150 na din ako hehehe daily log in lang din ang drama

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anong ganap don sa Philippines today? Malaki ba kitaan? hahaha trending yun eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh puro qualifications ang mga survey πŸ˜‚ kaya ang hirap makapasa eh pero mabuti nalang at nakakaearn kahut papano. Yun nga lang nakakatamad na rin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried one of the earning applications you mentioned but I give up haha I'm a lazy person But I have one application I use and I earn some pennies too it is called "buzz break" but it's been a month since I last opened it and I don't know on how to earn on the application again haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already tried buzzbreak and I earned some pennies on that app too. Yun nga lang tinamad na din akong gamitin yun kasi puro invites eh AHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago