I have a savings thanks to Bitcoincash and the others...

86 135
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I already share here for many times that I am a jobless woman, who just rely to her oldies while taking care of them. Not really taking care, because I'm just doing minor house chores that I think everyone is doing too. Before, I hate myself for being a bum, who do nothing in our house but just to slouch around. While some kids I know here, after reading their stories they already experience to take a job because they had to, so that they can support their studies. I know some here who's very young and already earning.

I admire those kids, because in their young mind they have clear vision of what they want in their life. While me? I'm still not sure about everything. I just want to lie on my bed, and do nothing. I know, I know - I should look for a job but I'm not sure what's really stopping me. Is it really my Mom or am I just making an excuse to escape working outside our house. Is it just my confidence that stopping me to move forward or the thought that I will surround myself with a lot of people and that's what I dont like.

I want to try a lot of things but I'm not really working to get it. I mean, I don't have action. I'm just good in dreaming, imagining like if I thought of it, it will just suddenly happen in a snap like magic. My former classmate once they graduated from School they move fast to get the dreams that they want. They work hard to be in it, to get it. They move forward, to be in their place right now and to get what they have. They didn't hesitate to take a risk on traveling into unknown place just to get a job that has a high rate salary.

They sacrifice big time even if in return, they have to leave their family in their province to work in the city. The homesickness, the bonding time with their family that they do every weekend, they have to sacrifice it for the bigger outcome. They choose to work in a far away place so that they can give the life that they promise to give to their family. Even if they face a lot of problem, they fought hard and endure the sleepless night that they had to face just to finish their work. While me? I'm still here, in our house. Lying on my bed, looking for an earning sites.

But you know, I don't know if I will be thankful or what because I chose not to work. But yeah, let me just be honest here lol. I'm glad because I didn't look for a job before. I found read.cash and Bitcoincash thanks to that. I become a content creator thanks to that. From a Bum to a Content Creator. Thanks to read.cash, I learned a few in writing in article. My English is not s top-snotch, but I survive here thanks to those reader who don't laugh because of my English Carabao. It's actually hard writing a decent Article. But what to do, I don't have much knowledge.

So I can only share my experiences in life, experiences with the new things I tried and some others. Like those nonsense thought, though I'm just trying to be funny. Lucky me because they appreciate it, even if it's not that you know. And by the way, if ever I found a job before? I don't think I can save the money that I have in my wallet. I have now a 6 digit number on my wallet, I can't believe it. This is not to brag or what guysu, I'm just proud of myself because through consistency and working hard, without giving up and staying here. I was able to save that much of money.

For sure, I can't get this in a regular job. I am sure I will be having a hard time earning it and saving it. Why? Because of the bills, a lot of bills that I have to pay. My earning here in read.cash and noise.cash, I can still help my Mama. I'm home but I can give her funds. Not always but when she ask, I will give it. I think everyone us here ia doing that. We we're able to help our parents thanks to read.cash. Thanks to the Admin and sir DeMesel. Thanks to them we have source of income. It's hard at first, but I think working outside is more hard than working in our home.

We can choose the time we want to work and no one will say words to us because we are late and all. Ahh, I just love read.cash. I wish it stay with us forever no. I will be forever thankful in read.cash because I have my own money now. I can help Mom just by making noises and writing and publishing an Article. And thanks to the volatility of Bitcoincash Because we can take advantage of it when it pumps. Ah, I learn more here than I can imagine. Not that much but for me, I think it's already enough to say to myself that I am a Proud Bitcoincash Hodler!!

By the way, this amount is already big in our country. We can buy a land in our province with this amount. But, I'm still planning to hodl it for a long time. I will withdraw some if I had to, but saving and hodling is my priority for now. It's for our future, for my family yeah. I have plans but for now, I'm gonna hodl it tightly, tehee. And, I consider this as a job, coz why not? They pay me for what I'm doing, they pay me for writing an Article. Tho it's full of Nonsense, the thing is we can still get a payment. And I'm still a Wannabe Content Creator, tehe


Yo' you know, this is not the article that I suppose to publish today. I have two, but I just save it as draft because I can't think of what to write anymore, lol. I'm out of words and my brain has a lot of mixed thoughts, lol. That's why I just publish an article like this. I get the idea of this by madam @bmjc98 she publish her article about her 6 digits in her wallet. It's just amazing.


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


August 10, 2021

--

37
$ 15.15
$ 13.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @John28
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 24
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratsuuuu, Ate Parotski. <3 Wutwut.

Grabe sa 6-digits ayyyy. Main goal ko din talaga with BCH is makapundar ako ng sarili naming lupa with my earnings and savings dito kahit 150 square meters lang ba. But, para saan ba at makukuha din natin 'yun. Claim na kaagad. 💖💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate 💖. Kung tutuusin nga daig mo pa yung nagtatrabaho kasi mas malaki pa kita mo kesa sa minimum wage sa Pinas hahahaha. Atleast nandyan ka lang bahay, tamang sulat lang, may kita kana hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat bataaa, Congratsuuu kamo sa atin 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay! Ang sarap sa mata 😍 more to come ateee! 💚 Alam mo, wala ka man work, still, you are earning. And I'm so proud of you, Ate! For sure, the time will come na makakapag work ka rin, magkakaroon na lakas ng loob na lumabas sa comfort zone mo. It's never too late to try those things you've wanted. :) Sana hindi mawala yung readcash at sana hindi rin siya mawala at magtagal kami kahit wala pang kami. Hahahaha. Salamat ng marami talaga sa reascash at nakilala ko siyaaa hahaha ay ano dahil kumita tayo at nag improve ang writing skills and maraming learnings ang nakukuha.

You are amazing, Ate! 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHA, hugot na hugot femfem wahahaha. Magtatagal kayo nyan ano kaba wahaha. Basta kadyot lang, kaya mo naman ata ew diba? Bwahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha wish ko lang. Oo ate magaling naman ako magkadyot. :) 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh...6 digits is real talaga pag nagsumikap ka..😊.. Sa readcash lang po iyann?.. Congrats po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, kasama na sa noise.cash, salamat bataaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waahh ang laki na rin po nang earnings at savings nyo, grabi! Nainspire tuloy ako lalo magsikap hihi 🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, kaya mo yan. Basta hodl lang pamg matagalan 💪💪😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one of the writers that I looked up to, Ate Ruffa. I'm not gonna say "Sana all" instead I'll make this as an inspiration to strive hard and to become financial independent. Congrats in gaining 6 digits. To many more BCH! ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieehhhh, thankie bata. Yan ganyan dapat, di lamg magsasana all ano. Magtetake action din 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats sa 6 digits in our currency di natin ma earn yan sa pag captcha lang ahhahahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tunay naku, sayo ata nasa 200k na ee. Ayiehhhhh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa nmn haha sulat nga din ako ganito na inspired sa 3 digits hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hintayin namin yan ha, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow mareng. Ang sarap naman sa eyes nyarn. Sana balang araw magkaroon din ako ng ganyan. So so happy sayo. Nakoo, pagnag pump na ang bch, waahhhh may house ka na nyab. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All thanks to Readcash who has helped us achieve something and I really am happy with this. I have also saved and spend part for myself and I can also support my family too. Congratulations to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa kang malaking inspirasyon ate Ruffa. 😉💗 How to be you poooo? Hahaha Anyway, don't be pressured about not having a work yet ate. Madami pang time. Just enjoy what you are doing now. At least kahit wala kang work, you still able to help and that is such a big achievement. Kakaproud na kaya niyan. Thank you to read cash talaga din e, sana magtagal pa to. Kahit wag na kami magtagal ng jowa ko, ay di pa pala kami, basta magtagal pa tong read cash. Hahahahahahahaha 🤣🤣 Pero how to be you po talaga ate? Nahiya yung 5 digits ko na naging 4 digits nalang din. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weheee salamat bata, di paba kayo? Aba'y kailan baga kau magkakaroon ng kayo? Excite na me ee. Inform me ha, at akong ring bearer ayiehhhhh ahaha.

Di naman ako na ppreasure talaga pero ahaha napapaisip lang minsan ganern ahaha. Basta nakakatulong ano, yay na un hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a crazy young writer that I always enjoy reading because of your creativity. I wish you alcnces all the digits in your wallet you can get.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooo, yayy thanks you. I am so happy that even if some of it was nonsense you still enjoy it 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol six digits na ako 5 palang😭 Uwaaaa.. kayo talaga inspirasyon kong makapag ipon pa lalo haha. Tapos nataas ngayon si BCH 🥲💚 Congrats ate ropa nawa'y sana lahat May Php 100,000.00+

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 6 digits holdings. You doing well. Well done!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, thankie Peter 💙💙💙🥦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow ate ruffaaaaa😍😍😍 ang galing nyo nman po. Grabe yung 6 digits. Sana ma reach ko rin yan ate hihi. Pero I doubt, hihi need ko kasi. I cash out yung mga earnings ko every month kasi ako yung nag susuporta sa fMily ko now. Kaya nga naghahanp ako ng part time while nag aaral.para hindi ko magalaw earnings dito sa rc and nc hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, unahin mo nalang muna ung needs bata. Kahit mag save ka nalang pag may matira jan, kahit pa unti unti at least naman nag sisave kapa rin 💙💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ate eh. Salmat pooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka motivate naman na mag hodl hhaha gusto ko rin ma achieve yung 6 digits na yan 😭 kaya grind lang nang grind maaachieve din yan. Thank you for this article ate ruffa. It really do motivates me even more to hodl 😍😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, kaya mo yan bata ikaw paba. Sipagan lang natin tapos hodl! Wag mag benta if di pa naman need 🌱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Acck ang yaman yaman mona dear, pero ang humble mo parin. Im so proud of you 💞

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yiehhhh, dumaan ka pala dito dear. Salamat 💙💙🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Payaman ka na ng payaman madams! How to be tou po?!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha, HODL is the kwy madams. Eyieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malaking amount na yan uy..imagine nasa bahay may 100k hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madam, I can't still believe 😱😱🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bless you madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nman super laki ng amount.. Ka gigil iwidraw hahah😅 more to come pa yan.. Go lng ng go.. Susunod aq👍💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayt di pa naman ako gigil mag withdraw, hold mu a suskopo 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahha di bale try q magtira sa mga susunodhahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung 6digits😍. Sakin 5 digits palang pero malaki na din sakin kasi wala naman akong pang gagastusan haha. At least minsan, nakaka tulong din ako ila mama. Laki din ng tulong talaga nito💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jan naman nagisisma lahat. Dati 4 digit lang ee. Kaso mas sinipagan ko pq kqya ayon🤩 Fightuuuu bata, let's get this together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol sa 6 digits. Sarap sa eyes. 😻 Hold lang hanggang mag 1Million. Wahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HODL! Pero balita ko may 800k kana daw. Awiehhhh 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even if I will stay here for 10 years I will not earn that lol, because my articles only earn below a dollar. You know what, I'm proud of you, as those that are working doesn't have a savings that big and you have that!! Congrats sis and keep doing the thing you love and that is being a content creator.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas sipagan mo lang , ganyan naman si rusty sa una talaga. Pero oag dumaan naman naku, asahan mo nq. And thank you sis 🥦🌲☘️🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis dumadaan na din sya sakin, thankful ako!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, sarap sa eyes 😍😁 pero totoo, I don't have work as in yung papasok sa office pero para nadin akong may work kasi may kita ako kada araw so di na yun matatawag na jobless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieehhh, ako'y ligayang lugaya madam ee. Kaya nga ano, we have job here 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! And I am so grateful to have this job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Road to 7 digits haha Bili kana po lupa tas benta mo po next 10 years haha for sure kikita ka ng malaki😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold mna sakin bata hehe. Pero maganda suggestion mo ha 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare nakakainspire ka namnn, woahh 6 digits, good for you mare, keep on turning your dreams in reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, nakaka tuwang may may inspire 🤩🌲🥦yayy thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana yung wallet ko din may 6 digits buti na lang at di natin inabandon account natin ne. as of now my 5 digits na ko yet mababa pa at malayo layo pa sa 6 digits pero at least 5 digits diba sis. hehe. In my case kasi, kahit ayaw ko mag withdraw I need to kasi ako naiiwan dito sa bahay kasama ni father so ako yung nakakakita ng wala so I need to provide for us pero okay lang naman coz it's my responsibility din naman but I'm making sure na may natitira as my savings/ hodling. hehe. Basta happy ako for you sis :) more savings for future's happiness :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhhhh, may reason ka naman sis ee. Family first muna syempre. If sakin yan ganyan din gagawin ko ee. Kaso, if need lang talaga doon ako nag wiwithdraw. Let's get this sis and Thank You 😙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napanganga naman ako sa 6 digits haha! Galing nyo ni bmjc98 jan. Kaka inspire kayo. Gusto ko man maghold pero gang gusto na lang haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weheee, pero wag ka may mas malaki pa jan 🤩 mas magagaling sila lalo na Florieeeee 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin ate, gusto ko naman makabili ng agricultural land haha. Yun goal ko kahit di na ako magcollege. Besides, may tito rito na may lupa, magpapahelp na lang ako sa kaniya. I'm not yet sure kung tutulungan niya ako pero sana. Marami pa akong kakaining bigas rito eheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy to that, let's get this kid. And worky worky,. Tulungan ka nyan, tito mo naman sya ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just a wow, I'm dreaming also to have 6 digits, I have 5 digits right now and I believe that I can reach six digits if I work hard and be active always on this platform and other sites, I'm also grateful that I found this platform. Thanks for sharing what you've achieve now, I think lots of users will inspire when they read your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure na yan bata, masipag ka ee. Tapos pag sinabayan ng taas ni BCH? Ay alams na talaga 💪🥦🌲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagbago na po isip ko, magtatrabaho na lang ako sa mga mansion niyo as hardinero o di kaya katulong hahaha para kapag sinwelduhan niyo ko edi tiba tiba.😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow congrats nakaka inspire. I wisk I could achieve this someday,, keep earning God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure, let's just be you know keep on grinding and grinding ang accumulate morw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes I will thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nkaka inspire talaga, congrats po sa achievement nyo. More blessing pa sana❤️🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi salamat, proud meeee 🥦💪. More blessings sating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yumayan na 😅😅 pwede na Yan pang down Ng sailing bahay ah! Still it's great that we lasted in these sites else nga nga na lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaman agad 🙈🙈. Saka na ako mag buy, for now Hodl muna aki 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag naging whale na, tsaka na mag buy, ganun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt grabi sa whale. Ako'y milkfish lang nga 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am new in this platform and still learning.. I wish I could achieve this someday. Coz for now I only have 0 point something on my wallet.. hehehehe..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh, Hi. Welcome to read.cash, you can interact first on the comment section. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will do that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad readcash has been of help to you and to me too. I now support my parents a little once in a while. But it will be nice if you go out there and explore. Trust me it's fun. It will even help you in having multiple source of income. And don't get intimidated by People posting about their jobs or exploit. Though it brave of them to move out of their comfort zone in search of greener pasture, but remember, you are your own biggest competitor. You have no rival, you're unique. You're Panda Panda💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu, I know that but I don't know if when will I be able to do that. I actually wanted to try that but, I'll think about it for sure. For now I will enjoy myself here, save and then explore the world if I still have time 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for this huge achievement ❤️ I wish I could achieve this one day.. No outdoor job 😜🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehe, if you hodl your Bitcoincash then that is not impossible 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's incredible! I'm so happy to be in a community with the loving smart & hard people's

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, heyo Mr. Trenzs how are yah 🌲🥦

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm good! Started once again! I wish I could reach at least ½ level of you haha! You have a strong members who are always with you, that's great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But you know that readcash is not forever.. We still need to look for other ways and don't depend on a sole source of income

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know, kaya habang meron pa lets grind more 💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang saludo at sana all 😊☺️ congrats to your saving journey ❤️💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Weheee, salamat madams 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago