Bitworkerss.Cash Ideas: How Can YOU Profit From It

38 282
Avatar for CryptoMax
2 years ago

I have seen some comments on the Bitworkerss! Launch page from people who claim they have no skills and thus can't really earn BCH from the app.

This can't be further from the truth as there are tons of things YOU can do and that does have a lot of demand online - trust me, as far as making money online is concerned, I know my fair deal, and as someone who was a Fiverr Freelancer for a long time, this also helps.

So, throughout this post, I'm going to let you know how YOU can profit from Bitworkerss! and start selling services right now.

Bitworkerss! Job Ideas: What Can You Do?

If you're a blogger or writer in this portal, then you can probably benefit from this section as you're already used to earn BCH, have a wallet and therefore only need the right ideas to start earning.

So, without further ado, here's what you can do that doesn't take much skill and yet has demand:

  • Create a ReadCash Text Divider: You can charge a couple of bucks for a ReadCash text divider. My green "Original Content from CryptoMax" divider you usually see in my articles made me get a lot of requests for this, so I know the demand is there. Why don't you open up a job where you offer that for a cheap price? You already have an audience right?

  • Create a 500 Words Article: 500 Words is roughly one page and is fairly easy to write. Luckily for you, this was one of the things I was used to selling back in my Fiverr days, so I know you usually get paid $1 per 100 words in these kinds of portals. You can offer 500 words for $5 and get clients.

  • Create a ReadCash Avatar or NoiseCash Profile Image: You can make an avatar or profile image pretty easily, but there are some people who don't have the time, willpower or knowledge to even create a simple image. You can also do this for them.

  • Offer Livestyle Jobs: Cooking Recipes, Tarot Readings, Psychic Consultations, Life Coaching, Love Advice, you name it! The lifestyle section is great for creating miscellaneous jobs and you're only limited by your imagination.

  • Offer Translation Services: You can probably speak and read English if you're here, plus your native language, so why not offer some translation services?

  • Digital Arts or NFTS: This is probably among the ideas that takes more skill, but I know there are a lot of interested people right here in this community, so why not take your art to Bitworkerss!

  • Digitally Transform Images: Use special filters or your photoshop or phone apps to digitally enhance images and offer these on your job.

  • Transcription: There are people looking for workers who can hear YouTube videos or podcasts and transcribe what people are saying there.

  • Come up with Slogans or Project Names: People usually don't know what to name their projects or what the slogans are going to be - you can do this brainstorming work for them.

...and more!

You see, there are a lot of ways to make money in Bitworkerss! without needing to program or have a specific set of skills, you're only limited by your imagination.

Not only that, if you have a ReadCash audience, they can probably be among your first customers.

Why don't you give it a try?

Bonus Section: Resale!

There are sellers in similar portals who still didn't adopt crypto. You can also send them a message asking if you can resell their products in exchange for a cut. You get the orders, order the job from the original seller, you pay him and get the difference.

This was something I used to do myself, and both get value - you get free money out of getting the clients and the original seller gets money from the added jobs he gets sold.

Win-Win.

A Frequently Asked Question: Can I Start Selling Even If It's BETA?

ABSOLUTELY!

I have been getting this question as people see the word BETA and think the site isn't yet working - this is false, it is all 100% operational and you can start selling and building up your reputation right now.

What are you waiting for?

Start selling at Bitworkerss!

Follow Me!

๐Ÿ”Šย Noise.Cash

๐Ÿ”Šย Twitter

๐Ÿ’ฒย Patreon

Main Sponsors:ย @Panteraย ย @MicroReylatosย ,ย Cash Review

53
$ 19.91
$ 18.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.25 from @Omar
+ 17
Sponsors of CryptoMax
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMax
2 years ago

Comments

Se ve bastante bueno todo esto que nos dice y si hay un mundo de posibilidades que podemos explorar para ofrecer. Gracias.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Es realmente interesante, gracias por la lluvia de ideas de los servicios que se pueden ofrecer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All very interesting ideas. I bet I could come up with something. I like to think of myself as a rather creative and resourceful person. Sky's the limit, right? And who doesn't like extra money?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for letting us know about this platform. Fiverr is saturated and a platform where you are paid in crypto is necessary for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for these tips!๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exceptional article every part of this is worth a try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Outstanding Article And outstanding Word to understand everyone how they get benefits from this social media and This site will be Very important and everyone also use this .you share you're experience with us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very good article, I have been thinking of what to do ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really worth to read. Thank you for the tips and will definitely try this ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

there are great tips. great article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah thanks for this informative article, now I have some ideas to do with this, not only for writing an article, thanks this would help a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for these tips ๐Ÿ’ฏ planning on putting some of my artworks and accepting job opportunities through bitworkerss ๐Ÿ’ฏ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are more possibilities this crypto-marketplace had opened. Honestly, as someone who concerns for her privacy and well, looking for other opportunities to earn BCH, Bitworkerss is a great way for me to do so.

Thanks for this wonderful write-up! I had some topics and skills laying on my min to offer in Bitworkerrs. So excited for this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is kinda more like Feverr. Every task assigned by customer paid us in BCH.Is bitcoinworker.cash has option where a user can see the topics present there for completion?.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

great ideas. It's really good to see ways for people to earn crypto and build up their portfolios.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this info. I've already sign up in Bitworkerss.cash and I'm also one of those who think they don't have something to offer in this platform. But this article made me realize that there are few skills that I can actually sell in bitworkerss.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks it's really inspired me a lot, Now I understand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this I understand this step by step.. I see potential with this..๐Ÿ’›

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I want to try transcribing a podcast but I think that I need to practice first. Maybe I'll practice that starting tomorrow and start to offer service for September. However, I need to manage my time wisely since our classes will start on September 13.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Horay can I offer estimating home plans, quantity taking off there?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Of course, you can offer whatever you think will work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More power and users to your site. It's such a great one. Kudos to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmm i will be checking on this today. I like the divider thought. โ˜บ๏ธ And the avatar too... Just gotta make sure i can manage to commit with my busy schedule. But surely this will be a success Max!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You can always pause and resume your jobs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been thinking about what to do with bitcworkers too, though i read somewhere one can make Hustles from it, don't know how to go about that yet

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Check similar FIAT websites like Fiverr... good place to gather some ideas.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, thanks for the article. Iโ€™m starting to see some potential now that I understand itโ€™s not all about posting crypto articles.

I could use this to make some money woodworking. This has much potential now.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hey @Cryptomax How do I contact you I wanted to share with you some concerns/ issues

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Add me on Discord - Rukka #7589

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Max Sorry ๐Ÿ˜ I don't use Discord so I sent you a message on Bitworkerss platform

So check it out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am ready ๐Ÿ˜ I can make vector art illustration and edit photos.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Vector art is always a hot one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would buy new paragraph dividers if someone offers.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Will there available ads system? Like some one want to advertise something and pay you BCH?

$ 0.06
2 years ago

The system is installed. It's off though as I don't want to crowd people with ads if I don't have to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got it but still will wait for it.. Because once your site will go viral then many project will come to you for advertisement, especially based on BCH project.

$ 0.05
2 years ago