Things that i really love

19 53
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

My mother always says to me " Get a job you like because doing what you like is better than doing what you didn't want".

There are things I love to do it makes me happy. Doing what you love is the best right? For me doing what I want is a huge blessing because some people don't have the chance to do what they want.

Some people have been trapped in a cage and they can't spread their wings. They just still sitting, standing and walking. They cant fly high because they are trapped in a cage and they can't open their cage.


Being Alone

I don't know but I love to be alone especially when I am in our house. I can focus on cleaning our house. I can sing and dance. I feel like I am free to do what I want. I don't want someone is watching me doing what I want to do. I am not the person who wants to show what I can in a crowd of people. I am the person who always hides what I want even if my parents ask me I won't tell what I want.

But sometimes being alone is a sad thing especially when you are in school. No one will talk to you. No one is interested in you. No one wants to be friends with you. When you always sitting on your sit and just talking to yourself and waiting for the class to start. Just eating your snacks and lunch alone. That feels so sad right?

Eating

For me "Food is Life". I love eating and I have many favourite foods. My number 1 favourite is fried chicken since I am a child whenever we go to Jollibee or Mcdo I always order fried chicken until now.

I love " fried foods" and "sweets" even if it is not a good kind of food. My mother always told me to avoid eating fried foods and especially sweets because it is bad eating them always but sometimes I don't listen to my mother. I hope in the end I won't regret that much. Lol

But sometimes I also eat vegetables and fruits or else my mother will be angry and she will start to talk about the things I don't want to hear.

Flowers

I love to see flowers. Every time I saw new flowers I take a picture of them as a remembrance. I have many pictures of flowers in my gallery and sometimes I saw them on my gallery and it feels so great seeing them again.

Sometimes I daydream about having a huge garden that is full of flowers like sunflowers, gumamela, roses, tulips, and many more flowers. I also have a dream to be a florist before. Isn't it amazing arranging a flower bouquet?

Watching Movies/Anime

Sometimes I can't write because I always watch movies. This is also the reason why my father always scold me because I kept on watching the whole day. Lol

But movies are not just movies sometimes they have a big impact on the audience some movies are full of inspirations and lessons.

Sometimes I wish that I also have the same life as the main character. What a childish wish.

Drawing

I love to draw many things but I always ended up unfinished. Sometimes I am inspired to draw something, I spent hours drawing but I always ended up hopeless in the end because I can't finish and I don't have any courage to continue. But I know that it is not the end I continue practicing and I'm a little bit improving. I always watch tutorials on how to draw the thing I want some come out perfectly some didn't come out bad. Lol

I just want to share my latest drawing. I know that this is just easy but for me, it is a biggest achievement in my progress on art. I'm still planning on learning how to draw a face, hair, hand and many more.

Writing

When I am in elementary I have a dream to be a writer. Every time I have free time I always write stories or draw that I never finished. I love writing because through writing I can share my thoughts and opinions. I can also share my imaginations and stories in life.

When I knew about read cash I feel so very grateful because I can share what I want with other people. I can have many friends. I can meet new people and I can earn too.


Open your cage and fly high. Spread your wings. Show what you want. Do what you like.

19
$ 7.34
$ 6.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Panky
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Same here "being alone" hahaha why we used to be like this where in fact no man is island haha. Maybe because we find peace when we were being alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sometimes i found peace when i am alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really important that we have an outlet to be free from stress. We have to treat and reward ourselves for sometime to give a "me time" to yourself. We should love ourself more than anyone else..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naku, John mukhang magkakasundo tayo sa eating 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Great Write-up. It seems that you are introvert btw my story is same as your and i also love drawing but i don’t know any single step of drawing. Keep it up buddy have a good day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I am a very shy person. Lol

You can search some tutorial in YouTube on how to draw😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who doesn't love eating?! Haha. Food is life din akooo. Hahaha. And I love watching movies, kdrama and anime! 😁 I don't like writing. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako, masaya ako sa kwarto ko. Nag iisa, walang isturbo at nag susulat ahaha. And watching Anime, that's one of my doings hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Often times, being alone is the best productive thing you can do. It really helps us think clearly. Good read 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're on the same page, all of this specially the being alone part, I wanted to have my own sanctuary with myself, and also the flowers, I really love yellow tulips. And same na same talaga tayo sa FOOD IS LIFE, wala ng explain explain, masarap kumain hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are the same!! All of in your lists are the things that relieves my stress and makes me happy

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Writing is life for me too, but food is lifer, lods. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food is life po talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lifer po haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy and do things that makes you happy as long as you're not hurting anyone . 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course....i dont hurt everyone and i cant hurt anyone just to make my self happy. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always do what makes you happy. Dont mind the opinions of other ok. Somewhat doing what you like relieves you from stresses in life. Bless you jhon.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Korek food is life hahaha😂 Captivating naman kc mga flowers, buhay na buhay at colorful sobra flower💐 aq din napapapix kahit walang cam kung ganyan ba nman kagaganda😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super ganda po talaga tignan ng mga flowers hehe lalo na kapag super colorful

$ 0.00
2 years ago