3 things I would do if I weren’t so afraid

4 18
Avatar for Darkandtwisty143
2 years ago

Hello there, I've been thinking this since I don't have anything to write now a days, so I just write these randomly. These are the three things I would do if I weren't afraid.

Go on to a trip alone for a week

Yes, I would love to go on a different destinations alone, but I am so afraid of the circumstances, what if I got lost, what if there's a stranger approach me and I don't know what to say. I suck in socializing, I have this ki d of feeling when I don't want to be surrounded by many people, I don't like crowded place but still I don't want to be alone, it's ironic isn't it I love to be accompanied but I don't want people. Going on a trip alone would be a good thing for soul searching, but I'm afraid to be alone, I want someone to accompany me.

Get into romantic relationship

Yes, I love to be in a romantic relationship but I'm afraid to trust someone, and be that person for someone, I think I just love the idea of being inlove, goshh its so cheezyy, hahhaha. My status is always fling, if that person started to asked me for a label, I would just ignored him and will on my cold feet mode on hahahaa, I would stop talking to them after that. I know it's a red flag don't be mad at me guys hahahaha. But for now I just focused on my studies, I don't want any distractions for now, college is a hella place, I don't need to put another stress in my life.

Go to club-hopping

Hahahhaa, I know it so random, but I would love to do club-hopping with my gals, but I'm afraid of my parents, hahahha it's normal to be afraid to parents, but goshh my mom knows me if I'm lying or not just by looking at my eyes, I tried to lie once when I'm asking a permission to them, hahahha I'm busted just by saing I will just go sleep over with my bestfriend, my mom look seriously in my eyes and then I can't help to just speak the truth but only truth, so I was like grounded to go with my friends for a week. I just do this club-hopping if I have already have my own apartment. It's too hard to go for night outs when you're still living in your parents house.

So again guys I'm just bored while thinking of this topic hahaha. Enjoy guys.

1
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
Avatar for Darkandtwisty143
2 years ago

Comments

Let's go traveling hehe. I'll accompany you clubbing and maybe you will find someone in one of those clubs that you will fall in love with :D I'll be with you in spirit for I don't like people too lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahahh be with me spiritually, thanks for accompanying spiritually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been here done that :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh really, nice one mapapa sanaorl na lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago