7 months on noise.cash

12 44
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

It all started with a facebook post posted by @Bloghound . It wasn't about noise.cash, it was something else. But then I sent her a message and then she recommended Noise.cash to me. I hesitated a bit because I knew nothing about the world of crypto. I didn’t have a wallet, I hadn’t really heard of bitcoin cash before. So I didn't even know how to get started.

This happened on January 3rd. How time rushes. The noise.cash was completely different back then. There were far fewer features, users also behaved completely differently, and we had similar avatars, not our own profile photos. For me, the whole thing was very unusual, there were plenty of posts on the main page, mostly just text and very few pictures. Everywhere "s done" "sub me" and similar comments. I’m not saying it was spamfest, but there were many, many more spammy posts and comments. And I have to admit, I drifted a bit with the waves, too. I never asked anyone to subscribe, either there or elsewhere. But when someone asked me to subscribe I did it for him and wrote "done". omg! Luckily, I only did this for the first few days, after which someone asked me to subscribe in vain, I didn't do it and I didn't write anything wrong in response. Sometimes my answer was simply "no", but most of the time I just ignored these users.

Then one day the page threw me out. I don’t know what happened, but there was no way I could sign back. I tried for a while but then I gave up. So I didn’t deal with it for a few weeks and thought I wasn’t going to come back.

Then one day a notification came from the bitcoin.com wallet that I got $ 0.01, then again and again. I knew I could only get it with noise.cash. So it was weird. I tried to log in again and succeeded. And then I started being active again. I enjoyed it more day by day, I was more active. And the more I liked to spend my time there, the more friends I had and the more I could earn.

When the rate feature arrived I was glad. Although we know that many have not used that feature honestly and properly. But luckily the admin can't be fooled and with the malicious rates I don't think users have achieved anything. At the time, I was making a meme using my little boy's pictures. And this was also noticed by the admin which felt really good.

A few times, @MarcDeMesel , who was admired by all of us, also rewarded my comments. It doesn’t feel good because of the 1-1 $ but simply because it rewarded what I wrote. This is really especially good for me because as you know, I don’t really write about cryptocurrency. So I have less chance of being noticed or rewarded by someone important than others.

I think it would be appropriate to share some kind of statistics with you about my seven months, but unfortunately at first I didn’t record how much I earned or how many posts I wrote, I’m sorry. 

I’m sure I was making a lot more money than I would have imagined when my journey began. And I want to thank everyone for that, because you couldn’t do it alone. I’ve made a lot of supportive friends and noise.cash also gives us a lot of extra options like QR challange. I have been able to take part in this challenge 4 times for which I am grateful because I know that not all users have been given this opportunity.

Today is my third day when I can’t make money from likes. I hope this doesn’t happen because I made a mistake, but just a coincidence. But you know what? I'm still happy. Because I don’t see 0.00 in almost any of my posts because some people still support me anyway. And this support is no longer really about money, but about being by my side even in more difficult moments.

Closing thoughts

So what did I get from noise.cash?

Knowledge: I learned a lot of things thanks to the other users. And also thanks to the admin. For example, this post was a huge help to me.

Friends: I’ve met a lot of old friends on the site, but I’ve also made a lot of new ones and that makes me very happy.

BCH: Well, we could say we’re not there for the money but that would be a bit of a hypocrisy. Not true?

All I can say is that these 7 months have been very exciting and I hope we can still spend a lot of time with you on noise.cash. And here, of course.

13
$ 9.41
$ 8.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 9
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

Comments

That's a long journey for sure! I am happy with your milestone in both platforms!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you are friends with @bloghound dear hehe happy 7th monthsary at noise.cash! Keep making noise!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up girl, congrats, more blessing for you to come. You earned it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a coincidence. I didn't receive tips for 3 days too from 10th-12th of this month. But I'm back to receiving again. Noisecash is a great platform. A friend invited me mid February. Due to school exam. I left for weeks and came back to meet my account suspended. I continued with it and things went back to normal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My story is same like you . I agree we learn much from noise.cash and read.cash instead of earning we met with new people around the world , we make a friends . Noise.cash involved us in a crypto world. And everything is now going in a very amazing way. Well happy to see that your efforts your hard work pays off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

7 months! That’s quite a long time Szandra. I think I’ve reached 4 months now and I can say for sure that this has become my favourite social platform of all I’ve ever been on. At times I also face no tip spell, but I just continue posting and commenting quality and soon they’re back. I’m sure it will be the same for you 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only here 2 months and still learning on a daily basis! It is a step by step process but each morning I am amazed by the support I am getting! Cheers, Peter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 7 months... I remember to good old robot heads

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 7th month journey, Szandra. You're doing awesome! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 7th month to you :) Indeed noisecash is an awesome platform just as readcash where at one point, we only thought about the BCH but then other amazing benefits came with it like what you've mentioned - knowledge, friends, lessons. Cheers to many more as we go along🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago