Hello Paris At Last!

109 149
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

August 15, 2021

I've read the article by @Eylz2021 yesterday about her dream vacation to Europe. This made me think to write something about my dream vacation too. Europe, most certainly Paris is a dream place I want to visit if God and my future will allow me to, haha.

Credit to @meitanteikudo for making this prompt for his #promptfactory.


I was scanning Facebook photos when I spotted Eylz posts about her luxurious vacation in Europe together with @Pichi28 and @Bloghound. Stunning views and shots made me feel envious and the adventurous side of me has been awakened. As I scrolled down I saw their photos with @tired_momma in Ireland and adorable Tia was smiling so wide while holding the presents the ladies gave her. She's so cute and I wanted to cuddle Tia too, most especially, I wanted to see beautiful momma in person.

I contemplated how much do I have in my account and how long will it take to process a visa to Europe. Shortly, I searched about things and processing that I will be needing and they seemed so easy to comply with. Working abroad made me save enough money to put up a business for my family. And it's my time to unwind again.

Upon checking my account, I saw my savings was enough to have a grand vacation in Paris if I want to. Thanks to Bitcoin Cash as well for adding more digits to my account. Booking ahead is the best option to catch some seats on sale and a more discounted accommodation. My passbook was ready at any time and I just need to process the visa. But a vacation abroad is so boring if I will travel alone. I need at least a company. With that, I called @Gracee and @Hanzell, my first two friends on readcash, to come with me as I know that they have enough savings too and badly needing a big break.

One and a half months later...

All papers and essential things have been processed and packed. It's time for a new adventure.

I meet Gracee and Hanzell at the NAIA airport and Gracee looks so stunning in her simple shirt and jeans with a cap. Hanzell is looking cute and sexy in her loose shirt and shorts and sneakers. We all have the same fashion taste and I'm wearing the same outfit with Gracee too. It's more comfortable to travel in jeans and sneakers than in a dress, lol.

Prior to departure, we already have planned the places to visit and Relais Bosquet, the hotel where we'll be staying is just a few distances away from the Eiffel Tower which will gonna be our first stop. From Manila, we travel to Hong Kong, then from there, we head straight to Paris.


After almost a one-day journey...

Hello, Paris at last!

Image from: https://www.cia-france.com/french-adults-courses/to-do-in-paris/

Day 1

The city of light is so glamorous even in daylight and choosing the Autumn season makes the Parisian weather so perfect to stroll around the city, not hot yet not so cold. From the airport, we take a Parisian taxi so it won't be a hassle for us to carry our luggage with stuff enough for two weeks' vacay. The clothes I bought would perfectly suit the romantic ambiance of the city, especially the long skirts and dresses.

My eyes are glimmering seeing the Romanesque architecture and other establishments with some touch of medieval and modern designs on our way to the hotel. Gracee and Hanzell are busy taking photos of the left and right views of the road. While I am busy posting on noisecash the previously taken photos. It's already noontime when we arrive at the hotel and we are welcome by its fabulous lobby. A modern hotel with a Parisian touch located just in the heart of the Eiffel Tower district.

We unpack our luggage and I feel like my money is worth it seeing our flawlessly furnished room and the view outside the balcony. We take photos of us lying on our soft mattress. The monopod my boss gave me is truly helpful since it helps us have a perfect shot without anyone taking the photo for us.

https://en.parisinfo.com/paris-hotel-accommodation/248777/Hotel-Relais-Bosquet#:~:text=The%20Relais%20Bosquet%20hotel%20is,have%20the%20Eiffel%20Tower%20view.Image from:

From the balcony, we can perfectly see the gorgeous pyramidal in shape Eiffel Tower, so tall and proud. Since it's already afternoon we decided to visit the tower the next day and just roam around the vicinity for today.

Image from: https://www.booking.com/hotel/fr/hotelrelaisbosquet.html

It seems like our almost 24 hours journey isn't tiring as we feel relieved by the view and the romanticism. After taking shower, we bell the receptionist to order food for our lunch. The balcony is a perfect place to eat our meal while taking photos with the Eiffel Tower and a romantic view of the neighborhood. Meals are included in our accommodation so we can order what we want to.

The meal arrives with a newspaper with it but it's printed in French, lol. A guy named Francis helps us set our table. We have some chit-chat with him and asks about the perfect places to visit located just within the vicinity of the Eiffel Tower since it will be our plan tomorrow. The guy is cheerful as @HappyBoy's name and tells us some story about how he got to Paris. He's actually the manager of the hotel and opted to bring our lunch to entertain their new visitors.

After the long chit-chat, he bids goodbye so we can start our lunch and enjoy our stay on the balcony. Before leaving, he gives us his number so we can call him at any time. Meanwhile, Hanzell, the brainy among all ladies is trying to decipher the French codes embedded on the paper, lol. But she's just actually checking the printed photos, haha.

Image from: https://br.pinterest.com/pin/410249847312546098/

The lunch meals are supposed to be sets of viands and rice (Pinoy style haha) but Hanzell ordered a French breakfast set for her since she wants to immediately taste their famous French bread and coffee. But I and Gracee are on a diet so we ordered salade au poulet grillé style shawarma. I'm curious about its taste if it's as peculiar as its name that's why I ordered this big bowl salad that is good for the three of us. Moreover, I love salads and grilled meat too.

Image from: https://planbouffe.ca/salade-poulet-grille-shawarma/amp/

After eating our lunch we go downstairs to roam around the area. We walk on the street of Le Marais and boutiques with vintage merchandise are all over the place.

Indisputably, it is really true that Paris' most iconic aspects are the outstanding architecture. And wherever you go, you'll see parks, bridges, and stunning architecture. Every corner and street tells a lot of stories. A city of love and lights and a rich city of history.

Image source: https://www.discoverwalks.com/blog/top-5-fun-facts-about-parisian-architecture/

We walk around the heart of the Eiffel Tower district and we always wow every place we see. It seems like bridges are vital aspects of the city and views on each side are undoubtedly iconic. The river and monuments speak untold stories.

There are no skyscrapers unlike countries like the US, Japan, Dubai, and China. But the landscapes' architectures are world-class and unbeatable by any modern skyscrapers.

We walk around and wait for the dawn to witness the spectacular transformation of the city of lights. Hanzell suggested trying a river cruise at night because lights are glimmering, stunning, instagramable, and perfect for noisecash posts.

Image source: https://www.seine-river-cruises.com/bateaux-mouches/

It's indeed a worthy city exploration on the first day of a dream vacation. We decided to go back to the hotel after the cruise and eat dinner at the hotel's restaurant. While eating our dinner I check my noisecash account and visits my friend's account to give some BCH hearts.

I was surprised to see @Ruffa's post about their flight to Paris. @Eybyoung @Yen @Jeaneth @bmjc98 @Eirolfeam2 are on their way too. Yahoo, the more the merrier!

We decided to wait for them first before going to the Eiffel Tower. And what's more surprising is they also booked at the same hotel. I checked their reservation in the lobby and asks if they can occupy the rooms next to ours as per Ruffa's request. Gladly, Francis arrives and helps me arrange their accommodation. Three girls in each room since we all can't stay in one room.

Hello Paris, the BCHgang is coming! See you on our next adventure!

Since I can't use 1text.com to check this content because I reached the maximum usage, I used https://searchenginereports.net/plagiarism-checker. The result is hilarious haha. I will leave here the screenshot of the result and it's up to you to decide if the lines are plagiarized or not 🤣. I also highlighted them for you to easily check the lines. I bet it's just a system error. Tomorrow the result will be different again, lol.

49
$ 15.48
$ 12.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Panky
$ 0.20 from @HappyBoy
+ 35
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Paris!!!! huhuhh love ko din pumunta dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol if it's me and Paris, I'd wear my dresses instead of a loose shirt and shorts. Gotta look the tourist part since it's one of the grandest cities OwO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol you guys made this prompt so much fun. Hahaha gagaling nyo ah. Hindi ko inexpect na ung boring ko na idea mapapaganda ng ganito. You girls are really itching to go vacations no?? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asus, minsan may topak din yang mga plagiarism checkers na yan eh. Pasama sa Paris! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ipinasok mo ko sa luggage mo hahaha. Pasalubong na lang, dalawag French guy, tig isa kami ni @Ruffa 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Wahhhhh, oo nga tag isa kami. Sakin sana may asul na mata 😍💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Don't worry madam. Isasama kita 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I almost believe that you really went there hahaha Reading your article made me envious for real hahaha Paris is also one of my dream places, the other one is New Zealand. I would love to travel there with my hubby and son. Hope for a real vacation soon! God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make this happen :D This is really nice and it would be great it you guys will go there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga matupad ang travel dreams haha. Reading this article made me feel like you have been there for real!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

weeeee ang saya ng Paris tour!!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

If your dream ever does come true i hope you have a better experience than i had the four times i visited Paris. I found the city to be crowded, smelly, inconvenient to traverse and, besides the famous tourist spots, ugly and overrated. Sure, the louvre is nice, so is the artist neighborhood, the Eifel Tower, and (until recently) the Notre Dame. But other than that? Nah, not so much. (this is my opinion, and experience, which is my own)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Huhu.. I never been there but I love the place haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang saya naman... hehe sana sa susunod mag inform kau before kayo kuha ng visa para makapagready din kami

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Puro virtual travel nababasa ko ngayong araw ahh.haha😂🥰 pero isa ang paris sa gusto ko puntahan na lugar.tapos diyan ako bibili ng mga authentic bags .😍🥰🥰 oh my kilig sarap sa feeling.🤗😍🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pupunta pala ako ng Paris. Teka dipako ready hahahaha

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Mag impaki kna 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope Everyone dreams come true. Aweeeh! My dream place is Turkey and London. But , now after reading your article Paris is also attracting me.😻

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is really a dream vacation, hehe. Let's hope the dream comes true!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

At napalakbay din ako sa article na ito .. Paris is a beautiful place to stay in talaga . mawawala lahat ng pagod mo sa biyahe. And also I love that Bch Gang 😁so cool.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Do you know your title attract me much than other author title? Well, i thought you would write something about Messi as he joined PSG football club Paris but no 😄😄.. You talked about your dream travel.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Sorry dude haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😄😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wow wow. I am astonished to see how much effort you have put into a journey that hasn't happened.

This is masterpieces, judging from the fun, hotel, meals, I must say you deserve to treat yourself to that vacation

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. In the future 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaahhh. Samaaa akooo!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I could visit Paris too. I want to know more about it. I want to have a Luxury bag from Paris. When I became rich haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed, Paris is a city of love. You can log on TripAdvisor to search for more sightseeing tours that are available online. You can try Versailles, Louvre Museum, Disneyland Paris or may be a day tour to visit Belgium.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang cute niyo siguro tignan kung lahat kayo makapag travel together, not virtually but in real life na talaga🥺

Makagawa nga ako niyan, nang kahit sa readcash man lang nakapag travel. New York at Japan talaga yung gusto ko e visit HAHAH

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Go.. Sama ka friends 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman parang totoo talaga ehh. Pag di alam na fiction lang to maniniwala talaga kase detailed HAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Woah 😍 a dream tour ❤️ have a blessed stay ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! Make it happen.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wahhh, Paris 🔥🥦. Dika manlang nang imbita madam. Kahit sana ako lang ung taga kain 🤧

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kasama kna man sa next 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a dream vacation. Based on Euro's strength, it will be a long dream for me at this point. I often get asked, after the lockdown, which is the first country you would like to travel to. That's a tough question to answer! If only money is really of no concern!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Only in our dreams 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May our dreams come true!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Japan is my greatest dream destination, Paris yung pangalawa , In God's will talaga makapag out of town tayo ng walang pangamba haha COVID kase eh paepal haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana nga matapus na covid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I go too? hihi..

Gustong-gusto ko din makapunta sa Paris one of this days Ms. Jane.. Beke nemeen malibre ako sa pamasahe..ahahah😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Sure kahat nlng 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great outings you have embarked on. With the look of things, you have enjoyed a lot with your friends. What kind of dish do they prefer in Paris? That place looks awesome and beautiful.

Great tour. I wish to be like you and your round the world.

Great dream.....

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha n it's just fiction 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan na! Nice one! I love the view from the hotel! And that salad....

Naku that salad. Made me want to eat na hahaah .. nice sis jane.. see ya in munich nga ba?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Papunta kmi london after paris 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa ok baka sa next pa. Gowra! Ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maniniwala na sana talaga ako e, HAHAHAHA @Ruffa nakapag paris ka pala dear. Sasama rin kami ni @Expertwritter mag iipon lang kami HAHAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha n goraah kita tyo sa London 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA pwde po ba sa Canada muna? Dream ko northern lights don huhu🙏😅💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still don't have it in my dreams to travel the world. I would first like to be able to travel around my country again like before and then I will see if I can go to Europe in the name of God.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We'll see haha, you can join us 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isama mo ako ha pag sa Ireland naman ang biyahe mo, bucket list ko yan... pinag ipunan ko na. 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nababasa nyo iniisip ko eh. Bsta papunta kela tired momma haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure, basta punta din tayo sa stonehenge. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to quietly enjoy this journey with you....from the confines of my house 😊😊 maybe one day luck will shine on me to experience it physically. This is huge I just felt emotional seeing you all together I hope I do fit him...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure you can go with us haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayon! Natuloy na! And the gang is getting complete! Ang saya-saya :D How to write one huh! My mind and imagination are out somewhere lol!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wanna join? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung mahanap ko imagination ko lol! Ganda ng ginawa mo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh! Parisss. 😻 Hahaha! Nakakaexcite. naman ito. Sana mangyari. Hahaha! BCH, dalhin mo kami sa Paris. 🤭🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Mangyayari yan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi ang haba nung ss nung search engine jusmio 🤣🤣

Pero ang galing noh kung lahat tayo mag vacation pa Europe tas kita kita tayo lahat don.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yun ang plan ko 🤣 club1bch reunion 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon makakapunta din jan, grabe dream place ko din yan. Imagine living your dream in your dream place would be such an amazing thing hahahah wala ng vacation vacation manirahan na lang jan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

A wonderful dream Vacation. I sounded so real! Thankfully i was right there in Francis' body 😂😂😂

The plagiarism checker cracks me😂. Even highlighted the "I and Gracee..." how is that possible? 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

lol my sentiments exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sucks 🤣🤣 that is why I don't like using checkersn🤣 you're not there yet.. In the next journey 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've always wanted to visit the Eiffel tower, a beautiful work of architecture, perhaps one day I shall visit the city of love, Paris

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kahitsa kwento lang HAHAHAHA paris is in my dream rin na mapuntahan soon

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay wanna join? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaclick agad ako sa title. And since wala akong alam sa mga prompt prompt a yan, bigla ako napatanong, nasaan na ba sila ngayon,hahahahahah. The way you write it is so believable as if you were really in Paris!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Sana sana ate..in the future haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling ko andun ka na eh,hahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was looking for where I would fit in on this vacation but as usual, you left me behind, Janey hahahaha. I thought we agreed to tour the world together? 😂🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Don't worry.. You can still join us haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am readyyyyyyyy🤣🤣. I hope to pull Hanzell's nose though. 🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Why ? Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoy disturbing her 😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha gusto ko din pumunta jan. Check ko kung san made yang tower haha 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sure sama kita 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara na! 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Thanks for this, ms. Jane. Paris has always been in my heart. And I would not let myself die if I can't go to that place.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana nga mapuntahan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please Lord. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhhh , BCHgangs are coming. Nai-imagine ko talaga lahat ng nagaganap hahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Mapapaisip k tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be continued.

Coz after 1 week, @PVMihalache, @Crackers832 and the others are on their way to join the grand Club1BCH meet up. Hahah.

Tapusin mo tong kwento mo, please. 🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm already in paris at the Hotel. Once they get there i can help them secure an accommodation too😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha..you are not there..i just use your name 🤣 but don't worry, your part of the next journey 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe i will travel with PVM and Crackers as MJ suggested😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope.. You'll see haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Cool! Means accommodation is secured now. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait. Nabasa mo isip ko ey..teaser agad 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha. Oh ha. Me part 2 na tas 3. Add ka din ng pics with our faces para feeling na magkatabi tayong lahat. Hahaha. Demanding lang. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ko time mag edit haha..wait. Anjan sii jiro 🤣 beke nemen 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako bahala sa editing. Ulo lang naman palitan. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanap ako mganda photo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukas hanap ako ng maraming naka group. At hingin ko kay jiro yung mga drawings niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha..ang dami kaya mlalaman mo sa next two articles 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With that, I called @Gracee and @Hanzell, my first two friends on readcash, to come with me as I know that they have enough savings too and badly needing a big break.---- how I wish we have enough savings to fulfil this kind of vacation in Europe. But who knows, baka mangyari din in the near future, right? Thanks for including me in your dream vacation. While reading, I am imagining it and smiling gang matapos na yung article. Haha. ... Nabitin ako

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha.. More gang will join too 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isama mo pa yung iba para the more the merrier na talaga.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup.. Nsa list na 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you have safe Journey. I am in wonder almost whole BCH1Club is in Paris for visiting Eifel Tower and River sides in Paris. After your visit I want to take some views about your visit and expensive you have paid there. Between you was on diet and still you eat Shorma. It kinda make you obese lol.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha . i ate more salad 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see that you had a lot of fun during your trip. I hope that one day I will have enough money to enjoy myself like you did. I'd choose to go to Japan for fun. I love their culture.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's just a dream vacation, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago