We had the right Love at the wrong Time

44 54
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

10th of August 2021

"We had the right Love at the Wrong Time"

That is actually the first lyric in a song "Somewhere down the Road" by Barry Manilow. I can really relate to that in my situation right now that's why I wanted to express my thoughts about that lyric. But before that, you may first check the song itself. I loved that song it's very pleasing to me since I'm also an old soul.

Here it is. You may play it while reading this. (Credits to YouTube.com)

So, why is it a right Love at a wrong Time?

In life, we cannot control on what destiny leads us. Because if we can, for sure we will have a perfect future. It's not like a picture or a video that we took on our mobile phones or any gadgets that we still have the right to edit it and will just show publicly those beautiful captures and will just eliminates those unnecessary or isn't a good or a nice pictures or videos. It's really not like that.

Most of the things in life is uncontrollable including LOVE.

Can we control our feelings? I don't think so. Maybe the actions we can but the feelings, it's a NO for me. Maybe other things we can able to control it. But in terms of feelings we can't. Just like for example, ANGER. We can control our actions even though we're angry but controlling our feelings we cannot. Still we felt angry but the actions to show that were angry we can able to control that. SADNESS. We can control our actions to be sad. Were even smiling even though we're sad. But the feelings we felt which is sadness is there. Were just faking our actions but our feelings we cannot fake it for sure, we can say we're happy but deep inside were not. We can say, we don't love the guy anymore but the truth is we still do. They may say, were enough but the truth is we weren't enough. They may say, were beautiful in front of them but the truth is they will say the other way around if were not already in front of them.

Therefore, we cannot fake our feelings. We just able to fake our actions. Since feelings were uncontrollable but actions can.

In LOVE, it has a difference in my case, our case with my partner. We both didn't control our actions and feelings.

Why I said so?

The main reason is that, we both created a big responsibility not knowing the impact on it in the future.

I got pregnant knowing were both not yet stable. I just graduated college the time when I got pregnant and still don't have a work. Actually, I had a work right after I graduated college since I was hired in a private school but just resigned after a month because of some complications in my health due to pregnancy. My partner that time were still a student and up until now. He's still in 4th year college doing online classes. We both know the responsibility we will be facing after pregnancy but then we still choose the intense of love we had. (charot ang intense, Lol I don't know what other terms to say Basta Yun na Yun haha bahala na kayo diyan)

The responsibility I'm saying is the fact that how can we both provide the needs of our kid after pregnancy knowing that we were both unstable. That's the reason why I'm saying, we had the right love at the wrong time. I remember my partner told me before, I was still pregnant that time. He said after hearing the song "somewhere down the road", "Beng, you know what we had the right love at the wrong time." Then I just glared at him because I knew what he means. But then, as what I've said we cannot control love as well as the situations. What we can do is faced the responsibility together. Because we can't bring back time. What's done is done. All we need to do is to think things we should do to provide the necessary things for our kid.

At first, since my partner's parents already both in the afterlife. Thankfully, I had mine. My parents were the one beside us at first. But it's not all the time that we should depends on them since in the first place it's not their responsibility, it's ours. Good thing y partner is a scholar, w e received his stipend he bought a computer set for me to be work online at the same time for his online classes as well. With that, I was able to work online since I already moved to his hometown. Then his also doing gardening and sell the veggies that he can harvest in the garden. I also had this read.cash whose lots of big help for us especially now that I'm not teaching online because of some circumstances but of course to be able to continue providing our needs especially for our son. Here I am seeking for another job and I'm already applying for it now. Hopefully I'll be hired.

Right Love at a Wrong Time.

Even if it's in a wrong time. We still able to do our best to make it the PERFECT TIME because we already had the RIGHT LOVE.

That was it everyone. Hope you'd able to get some lessons from this article of mine.

Happy reading!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Credits again to mamsh @renren16 for the edits. Thanks mamsh!

Lead image source

12
$ 6.46
$ 6.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Laban lang po ..true love napo iyan with the right person and you are both willing to face it and take the responsibility ..and that is the most inportant thing..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yess, you were right. Thank you for reading my article. Highly appreciate it ☺️ Good morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right love yan ate . You met the right person din kasi pinaglaban niyo ang inyong love story , sana all talagaaaaa💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe thank you lhang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right love don't bother the time... whether it is right or not..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yeahh it’s all having the right love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga nsa 2 tao pa din nman yun kahit sabihin pang wrong time, e di gawin nga nmang right time kc andun na yun right love 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama, thank you for dropping by 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man you got it, yet for me, I think falling in love is no right nor wrong time, you just need to trust your feelings to your special person. All relationships have ups and downs, it only depends on people who experiencing it, if will they fight it together their love against all odds or they just give up and take the different paths. But the important of this is you know to yourself that the person you have right now is the one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, you were right. What’s important is having with us the right person that will truly love us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, there will always no wrong time when you're in the right love and man. As I knew you both struggling just to give your son's needs But what I saw is that you both gets stronger day by day and those time were perfect for you both.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks gurl, teary nako ani ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess it is right love at the right time na te. You already managed to get through it. So it is right. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage pen, that was what we felt before when dodong isn’t here with us. We also thought how can we managed to provide his needs. But as for now, we knew were doing our best to provide him everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. And mao nay nakanindot kay nag tinabangay mo sa imo partner te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage puhon Maka lingkawas ra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lageh, good thing scholar pud sija sa TES

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay maayo diay kay naa gihapon TES bisan online class no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O naa gihapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O naa gihapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay maayo diay ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban mamshy oy! Kayang kaya ra tanan basta importante, you do know how to support each other and you love each other so much. Mapangitaan rag paagi tanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth jud na meem, matinga nalang gani mi nga we could able to provide everyday the need of our kid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di jod ta pasagadan sa Ginoo mem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud meem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What matter is you have the right love. You will make the time right in the right time. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, thank you for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pinaabest ate kasi di nyo sinuko ung meron kayo, mas nagbuild kayo ng strong relationship, ungiba di kaya ung ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehhh, happy lang ako kasi we both how to understand each other, kahit ako minsan tigre haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me madam every thing happens for a reason and that is not a wrong time because God let that happen to broaden our purpose in life heheeh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeahhh, you really have a point. Thank you for this and nice meeting you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice meeting you too hoping for more articles to read about you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least. You guys did not give up and you even build your relationship stronger..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehhh, thanks sis sa always na pagbabasa din ng articles ko kahit panga wrong grammars hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Addict sad kaayo ko dhai mga ingana nga song like "Through the years",🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na labaw joy, ako old soul man sad ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Barry Manilow's Songs especially this one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, pleasing sa tenga favorite ko din kasi Barry Manilow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis super :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I would say we shouldn't be in a rush so we can avoid the right love at the wrong time. Most people are victim of this phrase because they were in an hurry and wouldn't wait to sit down and think about what the future will bring and how to face it. We just need to think and not make a decision that could alter our future and make us think it was the wrong time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh you were right also, but sometimes we knew that we can’t able to control situations and things like this mag happen. But what’s important is, making that wrong time be perfect time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa koy nakit-an ganina nga video madam. Ingon sija there's no such thing kuno as wrong time. Every thing has a purpose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw, madam, thanks ani... added lesson haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago