I was gifted 5BCH

90 199
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

I still find it hard to believe. My heart leaps for joy for I wasn't expecting this at all. It was another exhausting day in the office, I was tired after five hours of the nonstop virtual class. To say I'm tired is a big understatement.

As was my usual practice I decided to make a little noise on noisecash before taking a nap. I was clueless about what to type. I don't want to make just any type of noise since I haven't been receiving any tip from the bot for the past few days. I took the cue from my present state of mind and decided to type about my busy day.

So began to type " Over 5 hours of listening to the lecturer talk to himself...". As usual, the likes didn't birth any tip but a comment caught my attention. Someone typed "Hey Valour, I noticed how passionate you are about cryptocurrency... message me on Telegram. Here is my username..."

At first, I thought it was the usual scam plot, but after going through the profile I decided to give it a trial. I message the person on TG and from there I realised I was chatting with a man who has been into crypto for a long time. He mentioned other noisecash users that have benefited from his benevolence. I was pissed to know so many of my acquaintances are aware of this man's desire to give out to people, yet they never deemed it fit to recommend me or inform me about it. Truly human beings are selfish.

He asked me to send him my wallet address. But I was still having doubts so I sent my Remitano wallet address to him. Within few minutes he sends a screenshot of the transfer to me. I was shocked to see $3105 worth BCH. Which was exactly 5BCH at the current market price of 1BCH ($621).

Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty

My excitement knew no bounds. But I curtailed it, pending the time I will receive the notification from my wallet app. While I was waiting I started planning what I will do with it. Was it not just a few hours back that I read an article about winning £93 million in a bet by Officialgamboalikeus (don't want to tag her unnecessarily). Though this isn't as much as that she said, at least it is a huge amount of money that will help me in a long way.

I message the man again said-

"Sir I'm grateful for this kind gesture of yours. This is unexpected. God will bless you immensely "

Though I haven't received the notification. The app is known to do that often, but that didn't hinder me from showing my appreciation. Despite the doubt lurking at the back of my mind. I did this to thank him in advance

Among the list I mentally made was a BCH rewarding Contest. I started feeling like Marc de mesel Jnr. My phone vibrated and behold I saw my Remitano app logo. I opened it and was left astonished. I couldn't contain the joy. I shouted and rolled. The next thing I heard was a thump and I felt pain. Alas, I fell from the bunk (bed) with my phone in hand. I looked at the screen and the message I was typing "...lecturer talks to himself". I slept off while typing this and went into the dreamland. So my jackpot was all a dream. My body ached from the fall and in annoyance, I deleted what I was typing and went back to sleep.

THE END

This is an introduction to my next article which I will be talking about "Clickbait" its usage and repercussions. The condition attached to it being successful and what can make it boomerang. Also, I'm using this to get two tasks done. This is also a survey to see how people read the full content or just take a part. Waiting to see congratulatory messages. lol

Though the write up has ended. Pardon me to write a conclusion. The conclusion will be false. And will make it look as if the story is real. This is to trap people that read just the first paragraph and the conclusion alone.

Conclusion

I'm grateful for this huge gift and will surely payback by being generous to everyone. Now that I have 5BCH. The goal now is to get to at least 6BCH before the month-end. Do you believe I can?

Thanks for reading!🤗🤗🤗

Lead image source.

Thanks ma'am @Jane for the sponsorship renewal. I'm flattered and excited to have your logo on my page. Thanks, God bless you.🙏

50
$ 18.80
$ 16.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.12 from @King_Gozie
+ 28
Sponsors of HappyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HappyBoy
2 years ago

Comments

Que cosas las que escribes. muy buena tu dinamica. De haber tocado la suerte de la nada recibiendo esos 5 BCH y de repente caer de la litera despertando del más maravilloso de los sueños.

Quien sabe a lo mejor, si llega el Día de tener esos 5 BCH Generados por tu buen contenido.

Buenas ideas para escribir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. See bait oooo I won’t talk. Maybe when we see in the dreamland 😂

So I was just scrolling your profile then I saw the title. My eyes couldn’t get off it

Then I follow the trap 🪤 😂. All to know it was clickbait But luck could come by at times don’t loose hope 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You fell for it😂. Amen o🙏 i pray so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

...and I was about to believe that this is true but the later part says it's just a dream.

I remember the short fantasy story I wrote before. It has almost the same scenario and the protagonist slept and acquire a super power in his dream but later when he was awake, everything was just a dream.

You may not have the 5 BCH now but in the perfect time, you may have the power to acquire it soon. Just keep on writing and hodling BCH.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, i believe i will have it someday. I will check out your page for the short post. You can help me with the link if you can...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The short story I was referring to was not published online. But maybe soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahahaha i was about to believe but when you fell of the bed, dang it hurts. But yay you will surely get that bch

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The part that got me laughing was when you said you are feeling lonely like @Marcdemesel jnr. Hehehe hopefully you will get the BCH in reality someday and not just your dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the smile on my face when i read.... the good part!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

HAHAHQHA OH NO. This reminded me of the time I went to take a nap for an hour before cramming my projects due the next day.

I remember waking up feeling rested and then doing all of it in a relaxed pace. I went to sleep feeling happy because of it. But when i woke up the next morning I did not see any of the projects I made. I only dreamt about it! HAHAHA but the good thing is I managed to cram all of it before I need to go to school.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha I got so confused, my emotions went from yay to ahhhh hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Very clever of you to catch those who take shortcuts and don't read the full articles. LOL ;)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You got me there, nice trap, I should do this one day when I have more subscribers

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Let me join the false commenters league..

OMG! That was such a great surprise to ypu! Congrats to your 5BCH! Your wallet must be so happy 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you very much Michelle 🤗 I'll give you 4.9 out of the 5😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, really! I will send you my BCH address then!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello. I liked your article, even I felt happy for the 5BCH until you fell out of bed. Very ingenious your trap to catch false commentators. Good luck with it. Cheers.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Bruh i was reading whole article like how lucky you actually are and i believed this whole story that i even didn't realised what you said before conclusion i read it two times to confirm what you exactly are saying

Somehow i was feeling jealous that where i was when this happened with you I'm using noise whole day and from where these types of peoples came from

A well settle trap for those who just read topic heading and comment according to title unbelievable that how you wrote this whole thing!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I thought you were serious at first, certianly a funny dream and I hope you are ok after falling from your bunk bed.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes i am. Just a little body pain😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh No problem . It was really a fun story but don’t lose hope , May God fulfil your all dreams. And you complete your 6 BCH at the end of this month. 🤭

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amen. Thanks a lot😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A funny story. Some didn't finish reading and really believe you got 5 BCH. Maybe it will really happen to you someday. I can assure you that it has already happened to people that they have received 5 BCH as a gift.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

wow! I hope so.

Thanks for dropping by sir, it's an honour to see your comment on my post. And thanks for the huge tip. 🙏 I'm grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe stranger things have happened, but clickbait it is :) I often put a word in my articles and if people mention that word in their comment I tip them a wee bit more. I have noticed like you that some people read the title and end and comment or just basically copy another comment haha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly! And few people did the same thing again. Despite the fact that it is written in the article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations to you. you're such a lucky man.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Buti binasa ko witty mo dun chong natawa tuloy ako ahHahaahha, but to be honest I hope this 5 BCH will became true. Hahahaha you almost me there bro

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 you are just something else! I hope your dreams come true ooo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I wish from up above that there will be someone who will message me and give me that amount. Lol. In my dreams. But I am certain you will achieve it though, someday. 🙏

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks gwapojohn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha you got me there kide. I really thought you got 5 FULL Bitcoincash, I am actually thinking of a Congratulatory Message so that you can give me a share in that 5 BCH 😂🤧😂😂😂😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

😂😂😂I'm sorry ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh God! I thought it happened to you in real but in end you said it was dream only. This mean no chance for us to get 5 BCH in noise cash. Because now we know it can be dream only. Nice creativity you make it interesting.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Dreams do come true. So don't give up ...someone can just decide to give it out😂. Thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha i was so engrossed on your article only to find that it was a dream glad that you experience having 5 BCH even for a moment in your dream.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks😂 hopefully i will have it truly soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha you caught me I thought you really received 5 BCH

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Love it. Can you look me up in TG? Since you're so passionate in writing, I have something for you. Please do so quickly before I too fall off my bed with phone in hand and wake up. 😜

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Same username?

And please don't fall from the bed.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha.......its funny dream. At least you got 5 BCH in your dreams 😂😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Let's go back to sleep HappyBoy and feel the moment again of being the happiest person on earth. Huhu. I dreamed last week too that Mark DeMessel sponsored me $300 and instead of tapping the accept button, I accidentally clicked REJECT. Then I was like noooooooooo. After my scream, I woke up with a huge sigh. Huhu

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your dream is weird and funnier than mine😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go back to sleep quickly! You might win another 5bch lol! Do you recall the man's name though?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

So painful... i can't remember the name of the man. I would have search for him on TG after waking 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah too bad :D That might be a sign and you missed it lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your so lucky mr. happy boy your name was fit on you. You are in the line up of a lucky one congratulations and God bless you more opportunities and luck's come to you and with your family.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amen!🙏 It's actually a dream.🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I didn't read it carefully hehehe I have difficulties in understanding english I apologized. Thank you and godbless .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I thought you really received 5BCH that was huge money, you'll be sweating cold if it was real and shake haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Beautifully smart, so you know I read all..... love the new move.....there are viewers who don't read through but I don't really blame them cuz there are hundreds of new articles to go through....this your dream though 😂😂👏👏 nice clickbait I see this on YouTube a lot

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's true, it isn't easy going through lot of articles. The reason why some people upvote without commenting, so as not to go out of line.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anything is possible 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

😅😅😅😅😅 I can't stop lauhing. Truly this will catch a lot of people attention and those that don't read truly will surely congratulate you. I believe you can achieve it and be gifted too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Valour 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 when I saw this link title at first I was just shouting in happiness that finally valor go flex boys Omo you broke my heart sha . But hey God will do it for you amen 🙏 and we still celebrate you nice one boss 🙏😂😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Amen, thanks brother 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take me to that dream too 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Grab your seat belt, off we go😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams do come true. For now, here's $0.05bch. hahaha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I will need over 26,000 of that to get to 5BCH😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha man! I really got surprised at the beginning 😆 nice dream btw. A stranger gives you 5BCH 😅 btw you completed well. And btw this is a great way to catch those who don't read articles properly but comment lol😆

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Chaii. I was already calculating how much my share will be in the BCH gift. Men, you toyed with my heart. Anyways, nothing spoil. We can still reach it. Anything is possible.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

No vex my oga😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. When do dreams come true?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Woohhh.. That's too much for me sir.. But I will still congratulate you for that..🎉🎊👏 "Sana all" (Hopefully all)😅

How I wish to have that too. Well, sooner or later, maybe..hihi

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haaa, HAPPYBOY, you eventually tricked me. I thought it was real and I had wanted to come to your DM so you can share something to me also 😅😅😅

Omo! This kind of dream should happen in reality na. Let's be millionaire 🤔🤔

Well, let me wish you congratulations in your dream 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks Princess 😂😂😂 i will go back to bed and receive your Congratulations in my dream😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dangg, I should be angry when I wake up from that kind of dream hahahaha.i also wish to have a dream like that one.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Whoh! 😄 What a nice dream happy boy! 😁 I wish I could dream like yours☺️

Still congratulations! 🎉🎉 I'm looking forward to see your 6BCH. I know you can made it HappyBoy..🙏😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Joseph the dreamer one day your dream will be realistic.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh boy you wanted to give some people heart attack here. When will you stop this your dreaming and make it real. Last time it was a wedding you had on noise that happened to be a dream, and now 5 BCH still end being just a dream. I just hope of these your dreams come to pass soon, and this one is really serious.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I hope too. 😂 Thank you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! That dream of yours may come true, just a matter of when and who will gift it to you🤣 Nice one though :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha, nice article. Clickbait and all, moreover a good lesson as well "dreams are dreams" It was an enjoyable read.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha i was also planning to write an article the same as this one to trap some who just read the last and the first part of the article. Lol. But I do hope someone will contact me on Telegram and send me 5 BCH too. 🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Dreams/hopes do come true 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope the universe will hear me this time haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ghosh!! You certainly know how to click bait. Looking forward to your next article about click bait and how to avoid it.

$ 0.05
User's avatar a2j
2 years ago

Wah.. I was hooked by it. I really thought it was real 🤣🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are great!!! Enjoyed it 😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahhaha I know somerhing was off when you said someone gave you that big amount haha but I hope you can achieve it. I know you will. 🤗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks Zhyne06

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was very happy for you but at some point, I began to wonder if what you were saying is true... How can a stranger just give you 5BCH for nothing? That was when I knew that something was up... Hope you did not break your head from the fall🤣🤣😂 You will get the money some day... Keep pushing.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

No boss,just a little body pain😂 Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh my God😂😂😂😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lol I really went. From happy to “what!, he must be kidding”… But then , it’s nice to have people who think outside the box of reversed psychology.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations ! nothing is impossible if you are striving

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehehehehe..... you had an amazing dream... I just wished it can come to reality. Well done and let's keep on doing the right thing here on readcash and noise cash.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow !! Cogratulations👏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lols. That bait made me click. Good job!

$ 0.05
2 years ago