"I allowed Myself to be Counted too!"

65 67
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

[#68 Published on: August 12, 2021]

New Challenge? Are you ready to join? or were you able to joined already? Me? This could be a bit late, for I focused myself in writing the short story that I published in here in the previous days.

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Check out amazing sponsors!โค๏ธ

To @tommyshelby , thank you for being my newest sponsor. I am much pleased with your kindness and generosity.

Before anything else, I want to greet each and everyone of you, "Good day!" I hoped you are happy and in a good mood today. I just then want to apologized to you for my late responses/replies in the previous days, its because of poor Internet Connection in our place. Please do understand!๐Ÿ™‡โ€โ™€๏ธ (Hoping for that!)

What's really with this challenge thing I've mentioned?

Hmmm, well, its all about this random generated questions in this site; https://www.mantelligence.com/relationship-questions/

I already read some of the other users article regarding this challenge, like the others, it got my attention and interest too.

So, without any further ado, allow me to answer and share with you the random questions which I personally picked out...

________________________

-Personally, I wanted to have a simple celebration with my partner, MGD. Though I want to make it extra special for the both of us, for me, making it simpler will allow us to make it memorable, in the sense that, we can just make out the best in it, especially when it comes to its financial matters. Now a days, I think more about being practical and I also allowed myself to be initiative. I don't think about it as a burden to him thou, but I want also to do my part in our relationship, especially when we talked about surprises. Special days, like Special Holidays, Valentines day, Monthsaries, Anniversaries, even our Birthdays, I want to spend these days with him where he can feel that he is special to me and he was truly love by me!

________________________

-In this question, well, not all the time, MGD and I were together. Having a bad day is inevitable. But, as for MGD, everytime I had my mood swings, or simply a bad day, I want him to comfort me through chats and video calls. And there also times, that I don't want to bother him, the reason why I just handle the situation by own, to the extent that I sometimes get mad at him. (I'm sorry dadhie) Controlling my temper also is a bit hard for me, but I definitely do the best that I can to be able to handle this temperament accordingly. And bottom line, either the two options will do.

________________________

-Its depends in the situation/s. Sometimes, there were instances that only our partners can understand that matter/s. As for me, if only I understand my partner, I will always say, "I understand you dhie," because I wanted him to feel that he has someone where he can rely on, and always count on. In our relationship also, I always want to build a "Give-and-Take" kind of relationship and do set some boundaries too, especially when some matters just needed us, personally to handle.

________________________

-As what it says, "Couples aren't always together 24/7." For MGD and I, its really a crucial thing in our relationship, in which we need to really have to balance the "not enough time and too much." And to really answer, both too options makes me happy in our relationship. The excitement and thrill, especially when MGD visited me at home, really gives me much happiness. I can't thank him enough for doing such efforts for me. Even though he had a work, he still give me some of his time, both in our virtual world and personal.

________________________

-Well, the moment I said "Yes" to MGD, I already considered him not just a Lover but also my best friend. Not the literal thing about being best friends thou. There where still a lot of times that I don't want to be a bother to him. Yes! He's my boyfriend, but we also have an off limits in our relationship. The mere fact that both of you should be build a solid bond for each other, being a best friends and lovers are important for you to also build a support system for each other.

________________________

-Both will do. Its not about where are you together, its about being together. I am not the type of girlfriend that forcing my partner to be in this or that place. I'd rather let him do the thing of asking me out. But, honestly, I sometimes persuaded him to go in the place which I really like to go to. And I'm very pleased and thankful, especially when he agrees with me.

________________________

-If time will come for him to propose to me, I prefer that he do it publicly. I want him to let my parents, relatives, and even my close friends to know about it, because being in that situation is one of my dreams. Lol. It was actually not necessary thou, but I want to feel that he is proud of me, being the one to be propose of. I know some of here, want to have it in private, but that's my preference.

________________________

That's all for now fellas. Actually, I want to answer more of it, because I'm having fun, but I just set my time to be this far. I don't want to bother you more, especially because you're spending much of your time for reading my piece. Bye bye for now!๐Ÿ‘‹

__________&&&&__________

I want to challenge my cousin @Mimosa08 do this too, hope you will join us sisteret cousin.๐Ÿ˜‰

__________&&&&__________

Thank you for reading my fam!๐Ÿ“–

God is good, all the time!๐Ÿ˜‡

"No Hate, Just Love!"โค๏ธ

18
$ 9.16
$ 8.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

I remembered one sad proposal. Pero ang hirap ng tanong for me. Hehe. Siguro ok ako nung kaming dalawa lang then pwede din in front of family and friends. Basta yung surprise tapos may magdodocument. Pero di ko gusto yung mga ring na nasa food. Ano ba yan kahit ako yung babae napaisip ako kung paano yung gusto ko maging proposal for myself. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will definitely go out for a date ๐Ÿฑ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You don't have to worry about it naman sir Cine. You do have enough money and all to go out for a date..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

public proposal it is indeed! i am glad that you are balancing out your time together! keep the love burning!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Masarap din kasi sa feeling pag ganun ba sis..hihi Pero, siya naman ang magpo.propose, di na lang mamimili din..๐Ÿ˜…

Hmmm..Thank you so much sis..โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, depende na un sa bf mo..ayeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, siya nang bahala..๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also prefer simple celebration para practical. Mao raman gihapon importante kamong duha man. Yieeee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gajud Manoy.. Unya na nang mga bonggaยฒ ug daghan na'y ikagasto, mao ra gihapon.. After sa laagยฒ ug kaonยฒ sa mahalon nga kan.anan, maghuna.huna ra's gastos..hahah๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ug naa najod sakto nga grasya pero sa karon, antos2 sa lang importante sinabtay mong duha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that kind of relationship will last long โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga po..๐Ÿ˜Œ Well, si Lord lang nakakaalam nun sis..๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know it's a strong relationship is when you treat each other as bestfriend and lover at the same time. It's really a good thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice po, you look good together. Stay strong both and long live!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you be..โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ung num 22 ate samee HAHAHAH dikosya finoforce,basta kung san nya gusto o san sya komportable go lang sya

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hihi..ayaw na mamili basta kung ano yung trip be..๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey! Sumali na din ang peyborit kong couple. Snaol ๐Ÿค—. Bagay na bagay eh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha.. Favorite jud sis.. Pero bitaw, Thank kaayo sis.. โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ lablab..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ol may dadhie....happy for you sis,keep the love on fire...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hihi.. Maraming salamat sis..โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nllng ako.. Pro kamukha mo yung visor namin sa second job ko

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hihi.. Baka kakambal ko yun Ms.Jane ..๐Ÿ˜… Pero ang sabi daw may 7 tayo na kamukha sa mundo.. Hindi ko alam kung totoo ba yun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bagay po kayo ng MGD moโ˜บ๏ธ Sana kami din ng bf ko pwede na gumala ng walang nagagalit. 1 month nalang 5 years na kami pero pinapagalitan pa din kapag gumala ng kami lang. I'm already 22 and 25 na siya sa December. It's ironic right?! Parang mga bata lang kung tratuhin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hihi.. Salamat sis..

Yung parents ko naman, strict sila, pero ina.allowed naman kami gumala, minsan nga ginagabi na kami umuwi..๐Ÿ˜… mag 23 naman ako ngayong October din siya 24 na..

Hmm.. Baka naman kasi nag-aalala lang din sila para sa inyo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro kung andito pa parents ko papayagan kami gumala dalawa pero iba na kase kapag nasa grandparent ka. You know sis, iba pananaw nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh.. kaya pala, doble strikto pala sis eh, grandparents pala, pero yung lolo at lola ko naman, okay lang din naman sa kanila, kilala na din naman nila si MGD ko, kaya ayos na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kilala din niya bf ko sis, 4 years na siya na halos every week bumibisita sa bahay pero wala pa din. Kapag nakilala mo lola ko sis sigurado di mo rin magugustuhan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Sobrang caring lang din talaga nila siguro sis.. Papayag din naman yan kalaunan..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best gyud nga makakita tag both frienship and love sa isa ka tawo ay. ๐Ÿ’—

Stay strong mo mamsh! ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bitaw mamsh uie.. hihi.. Thankful ug feeling blessed kaayo ko nga naa ko'y ing.ana, bisan dili pud mi permi mag-uban ug naa pu'y mga instances nga mag-away mi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You two look good together :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Ma'am..โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ hihi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome, ren

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait niyo po talaga sa'kin Ma'am..hihi ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm..๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ lablab..โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the secrets to build a strong relationship is to consider each one as your bestfriend and know that you are each other's support. Di kay mangitag laing bestfriend mamshy no? Ja baji pa jod. Haha arang ka wrong na para naho

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha.. Nahh.. kinsa ba'y ingnon nimo mamsh uie, sauna nga suod jud baja si MGD sa laing mga baje, maong muandar pud ag pagkaselosa ni madam..hahaha.. Sungot sa buot, arang ka very wrong jud mamshy..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge oy. Sungot bija mamsh no? Bisan pag ingnon na arang suora na nila daan usa nagka kamo. Wa naman kha ron?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nahh.. sungot mulang.. Kalami gajud sabunutan sa baje uie, samut na'g pilingon pud..hahaha ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha korek naa jod bitaw pod mga baji ingana bisan kahibaw nag naay uyab di mo distansya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lami.a jud tuk.on nang ing ana bitaw mamsh.. hahaha Kung eskandalosa pa lang jud, ahw.. Mauwawan jud ming duha..๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha haroyyy! Tuk on jod oy abi nahog pabarang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nahh.. ug mangtas pa laman gajud ko mamsh, way siguro..hahaha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yung pagiging practical mo sis, tama nga naman di basehan yung bonggang celebration sa special day,ang importante is yung masaya kayo๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh' mahirap na ngayon kung puro pag.dedemand lang nang kung anoยฒ.. Mag.saveยฒ din kahit paunti-unti.. hihi.. Thank you sis..โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis, partner ko nga gusto nya mag outing kami nung anniverasary namin kaso Dios ko sayang pera,mag rerent pa ng car, ay wag na,ibili nlang ng bigas at food busog pa,๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun nga sis eh' okay lang kung masayang yung pera basta para sa mga importanteng bagay.. Tyaka na yang mga outingยฒ na yan kung may malaki nang ipon or baka extra na pera, makakapag-antay din naman kasi yan.. Maging praktikal na muna tayo ngayon..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte mo naman sa MGD mo, ga! Sana hindi siya magbago hihi. Totoo, hindi naman mahalaga kung nasan kayo ang mahalaga is yung masaya kayo pag magkasama kayo. Also, give and take talaga is really important in relationship. Hindi naman pwedeng give lang ng give yung isa then take ng take yung isa. Hindi magandang tingnan. Hahaha. Anyways, ang sweet niyo! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga langga eh, sana nga hindi siya magbago paglipas nang maraming taon nang pagiging kami..๐Ÿ˜Œ Hmm.. Tama ka dyan ga, hindi talaga siya magandang tingnan, at tyaka ayaw ko din yung ganun sa relasyon, nahihiya kasi ako pag ganun, tas di pa naman kami kasal din..

hmmm..Thank you langga..โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakahiya naman nga talaga ga pag laging ganon hihi. Kailan ba kasal? Haha. You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka sa susunod na taon pa langga.. Hindi ko alam eh' pero yun yung napag-usapan namin..hihi๐Ÿ˜… di pa din naman sure yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nalalapit na rin pala ga, kahit di pa sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Mas maganda talaga din na before yun mangyari, eh' pasok na ako sa DepEd para stable na kumbaga ba langga..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan mas better din. Para makapag ipon muna para sa future babies. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

babies talaga langga..hihi๐Ÿ˜… Pwede na sa'kin kahit isa lang..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could have partner too hahaha, that's nice, it's important in relationships that there's a give and take process, don't let one you took the entire responsibilities. For an instance, your bf wanna treat you in a cinema, the one will buy the ticket and the one will buy popcorn. I wish a happy ending for both of you, were waiting for wedding and 10 kids.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahahah.. Give and Take nga dong.. Hmmm.. Magkakaroon ka din, hintayยฒ lang, bata ka pa naman...Explore mo muna ang ganda nang mundo at tyaka enjoy muna ang pagiging binatilyo..

Hihi.. Yung 1 bch mo ha..๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚ Just kidding!.. grabe naman yung 10 kids haha..๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

medyo 1 year from now kayo magpakasal ate hahaha wala pa ako 1 BCH๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†kelangan ko pa magsulat ng 1000 na article pra makaabot doon.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang ganun din naman yung mangyayari kasi dong..hahaha๐Ÿ˜… Ako din, gusto ko din makaabot dun, palaki nang palaki yung bch na..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sissy sa sweet nga relasyon๐Ÿฅฐmaghuwat me sa kasal soon๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha.. Salamat sis..โค๏ธ Hihi.. wala pa man lagi sis, naghuwat pa ko sa iyahang next nga move..๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sagdi lang sis adto na padung pohon๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In God's time sis..๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago