Slambook Questions

49 79

So in the past few days, the slambook challenge suddenly became a topic. It was hosted by @Zhyne06 and I read it on @mommykim. And I will share some of the slambook questions I found on the internet.

I hope you like it!

Kindly click the link if you want to join: https://questionsgems.com/slam-book-questions/#Slam_Book_Questions_2021


Describe ur most memorable experience in college.

  • So one time we went back to school because we were going to take a module, our law teacher discussed a little. I was sitting in the front and I was just facing him, so he asked about crimes. Like homicides like that, then he suddenly pulled out a class card and called me. He asked me, he said "Miss Gamboa, please give an example about crimes happening in our environment.", Of course at that time I had no sleep. The cabinet was open and I saw the insecticide, so I accidentally answered that to my sir. I'm proud when I said it, I just heard my classmates laughing. 

Describe your soul mate…

  • Sweet, caring, lovable..all in one xd.

When you were little, what did you want to be when you grew up?

  • When I was a child I was very godly, I was even sure that I would become a nun. With so much godliness I finished the whole Bible that I can't do now. I admire myself because I was able to finish the bible then but not now. I wanted to be a nun when I was young, now I just want to be a statue.

Which was your most adventurous trip? What all did you do?

  • I went around the whole museum alone, like I really didn't have anyone with me because at that time I was annoyed when I had someone outside with me.

Have you ever skipped college without permission (movie, etc)?

  • Yes, when the thesis was handed over, we ran away. We went to the library to do it, eh at that time we had an exam on that subject. Thesis first muna baka di grumaduate eh 🤣

Give your three best past moments that you can’t forget?

  • When we ate at home, the one with me here had a hearing problem. I don't remember what grade I was in but I was still in junior high school when that happened, I took the seat behind her but I said I would take it. I thought she heard it but she didn't. while in the middle of the meal she suddenly sat down, then she suddenly went straight to the floor. My mother even shouted because we thought she had fainted. 

  • When I got drunk, my cellphone's battery was running low, and then I cried because my cellphone was going to die. I shouted, "Don't get lost first, don't leave me". I know there's that video, my cousins ​​are still having fun with it. #NeverAgain.

  • I was also drunk, they took me home and then suddenly I hugged the streetlight and lay down there. I said "San Pedro will take me"

If you could go back in time to tell your 16-year-old self something, what would you say?

  • Hey, 16-year-old me, don't take things too seriously huh? I know at your age you're so tired. How many times have you dreamed of disappearing, how many times have you wanted to rest, I know you are so tired at this time. I just want you to know that everything you feel, and experience here is comfortable next time. Just, just settle down huh?

If you are outside, what are you most likely doing?

  • When I go out, I don't want anyone with me. I walk slowly, so I enjoy being alone. When I go out, I always eat, like anywhere as long as I can find something to eat. I also like to look around, and I go almost everywhere when I'm alone, it's enjoyable to roam and go out alone. Walang reklamador 🤣.


Closing Thoughts,

I know most of us are sometimes not well, a lot of self-questions, a lot of things that want to be fixed and reached. But whatever it is, let's not give up. That's just a problem, we always have a God. 


Date: 8-15-21
By: OfficialGamboaLikeUs 

25
$ 11.35
$ 10.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Panky
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

gusto ko yung maging statue na lang hahahahah iba din siguro pag kinuha ka ni san Pedro langga hahahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

mas masaya maging estatwa ate huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahah sbat naman...kaya mo pa naman ma complete yung Bible,...gamit ka nang Audio

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Describe ur most memorable experience in college.

You were right about the insecticide though :)

When you were little, what did you want to be when you grew up?

Why a statue?

Give your three best past moments that you can’t forget?

Iba talaga effect ng alak hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

parricide kuya huhu jusko nakakahiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa naman ako sa pagsagot mo ng insecticide.hahah 😂 pero maganda ba sa museums ?😁 tagal ko ng gusto pumunta sa ganyan di lang ako pinapayagan 🥺

$ 0.05
2 years ago

opooo, gawan ko sana article kaso di ko alam pano ieexplain HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa naman ako sa pag iyak mo sa mamamatay mong phone hahaha. Pero sana all nakapunta na ng museum! Gusto ko riiiin. Huhu. And there are times that I want to be alone too. Parang bet ko rin magsagot nito haha pag sinipag 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ang ganda kaya mapagisa sa galaan, like ung ala kang iisipin ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here po ..ayoko ng may kasama pag lumalabas ..lalo na pag complain ng complain yung kasama ko . di ko maeenjoy gumala.haha.. pero maliban nalang kung yung the one..kaso wala 😂..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

May the one man o wala basta masarap lumabas magisa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, natawa ako dun sa "San Pedro will take me". Iba ka po pala kapag nalasing😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

diko sadyaaa huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoy reading your article especially the moment you were drunk and hugged the streetlight hahaha not to offend, I found it amusing. I haven't done that before, I only see that in movies hahaha Thank you for sharing yours. Would love to take the challenge too!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

never again ate di na mauulit HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaaha kaya pala may prompt ka sa lasing moment natawa ako hinug mo street light tapos sinabi mong San Pedro will take you..sino kasama mo nun?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo bigla kong naisip HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha alam na this hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San pedro would zone out if he hears you hahaha, parang ansaya mo kainuman sizt hahaha, thesis first talaga lalo na pag gahol na hahaa, kamiss tuloy face to face classes.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Di kasi nakakatuwa ung 3days deadline jusko HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bigla ko naalala yung mga lasing moment ko XD. I enjoyed reading this. Gusto ko din magsagot hehez thanks for the idea :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Dahil nabanggit mo, naisip ko tulog ung prompt ng lasing moment masaya en for sure HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yan. Mukang marami akong masheshare char haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yan g ako dyan haha mukang marami ako masheshare char XD. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted also to go visit a museums because never in my life. Yes sometimes I want to be alone too Langga... God bless you langga..🙏😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

BAlak ko sa manila soon AHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sama mo ko Langga...😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I encountered the question, "what do want when you frow up", my answer was always, I wanted to be a teacher. Hihihi, parang magkatotoo nga siya.😁 Pero natatawa talaga ako sa "San Pedro will take me" sis. Bakit, nakikita mo ba si San Pedro habang lasing ka?😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

HAHAHAAH nakita ko siguro ate tas sinasabihan nyakong inom pa HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww so gusto mo palang mag isa be. Hehe! Nice din naman kasi minsan nakakapagod kung meron kang hihintayin.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tas di kapa makakapunta sa gusto mo xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kaya nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa "San Pedro will take me" hahaha. Inom pa sgeee haha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay never again hah AHAHAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, tara inom. My treat .😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung malapit ka di ko tatanggihan HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaaa yun oh! Puhon🍺🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to be so many things while I was growinng up, but couldn't due to circumstances. Having to lose my dad early and all. Now I'm glad to be what I am, a theoretical physicist. I didn't enjoy high school or college cos I didn't care. I basically didn't have fun while growing up which is why I wanna have all the fun now.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

same here, i also didn't care abt my highschool, gradeschool and college life. I just want to enjoy what I am and what I will be in the future. it was a huge success for me already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigyan ng lowbat na cellphone yan! 😬😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

wag naman ate AHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magawa ko nga to bukas. Pang comeback lang. Haha. Ilang araw din akong nawala, bwesit na sipon kasi. Hahah. 😆

$ 0.05
2 years ago

kaya ala di kita makita sa notif HAHAHAHA kamusta ka naman now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naantok kasi ako sa gamot kaya di ako makagawa. Haha, pero okay naman ako noe, pagaling na rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako parang matitigil HAHAHA. may bukol aksi ako s alikod ng tenga tas apakasakit jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy bakit naman may bukol ka? Nauntog ka ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigka tumubo sis 🤣 diko sya napansin, nalaman ko lang nung mangalay at masakit nasya. Pagkapa ko may bukol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I can go back to my old self,I would tell her that she needs to be mature early so that she can decide for himself.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

wala e, we can't go back so all we can do is to pray for ourself to be strong enough in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago