Did you hear the saying "Practice makes perfect"?

0 11
Avatar for Darkandtwisty143
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Freewrite, Life

Hey, I just write this cause why not, hahaha just kidding, so here I am again writing my thoughts.

Did you believe in saying "practice makes perfect"?, cause there's a lot of people who believed in this saying, I think for me, I really don't believe to the person who said this, you see practice doesn't makes a thing perfect, of course some people would say that I'm wrong, but this is just my thoughts okay, so go make your own thoughts, kidding.

Okay so let's get serious, practice doesn't make things perfect, cause first there is no such thing as perfect, perfection is just a word to compliment something or someone that satisfy your beliefs, wants, and pleased yourself. It's really annoying for me to hear compliments like "oh you're so perfect", "woahh that's pefect", it's really exaggerating, I know humans just said this for them to know their feeling towards something. But in reality, practicing doesnt makes things perfect, it just make it good, or better.

In a dance competition you practiced hard everyday, but still you don't win, cause people is not satisfied to your performance even though for you it seems perfect, and then even if you win, some people doesn't like the sound of it, cause other people is not satisfied, you see people has different definition of being perfect, even though there isn't. Perfection doesnt exist.

Anyway don't fight me humans, it just me writing my random nonsense thoughts.

1
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound

Comments