The world is void without you in it

30 73
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

We all try to fit rightly in a box not realizing that we have our lives to live, easily attached to opinions that won't let us move, and every attempt will get us dismissed each time we differ. Is it not ideal to let lives live, is it not ideal to choose life.

Can we freely interact without condemnation of what our choices are?

Painted by colorful characters, humans who cannot speak up for themselves or even competent enough not to understand it to be far bigger than just an instinct. Unless you're expected to accept an easy answer then you're not living the way you ought to live.

You are characterised by your decisions unless you become an ally. Be kind to yourself, love your art, love you. No other person can love you the way you can......"what do you stand for? Are you a wounded warrior in this battle of owning your craftsmanship?"

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

Check out my sponsors

You have to get this interpretation, you've been blown out of proportion consumed with hate filled lies...You've got to stand talk for your self and know that there is a place that you ought to be seen in your full potential, in your idea, in your knowledge. You become at war with yourself weather or not to push through the turmoil, and immediately you feel intimidated you turn into a baby who cant stop crying without his toys.

Is it not humane to accept individuality, you know how powerful this phrase is to you and I, wouldn't you want to stand out and be different both in character and in contribution. I'm not heading in the direction of any rights because I will spend a whole lot of time listing but in the area of boldness and self talk. You are falling short of life's expectancy, the more you delay, the more the world feels empty.

Have you been in a situation where the people around you become your decision makers, never for once spoken to them about your feelings. What would you do to come out of this situation?

Image source

All you can do is to Rethink, rediscover, relish colourful moments, and speak up when you ought to. It may take a while but you'll gain back your confidence boost.

You want an easy answer, No! there isn't actually....We are responsible for own actions and the consequences from those actions just like if you know someone is asking you to do something that is unethical can be inappropriate and some situation that not only affects your own life but lives of a lot of other people. You gotta have to think deeper and figure out a better way to speak up more often.

Thank you for your time.

The uncovered Anonymous

Post credit scene

Ready or not to have me

I've heard your rumors

How valid can an article be

The meanest thing anyone's ever Labeled you

Bye for now

|10 AUGUST 2021|

22
$ 10.98
$ 10.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 16
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

I have a lot of past experiences that I became an echo especially from my parents but I was thankful because it is for my own good when I was in highschool and once in a college too. For now I became a voice in my life because I know now how to face my life with decisions. More blessings to you sir Gozie..🙏

$ 0.06
2 years ago

When I was younger, I am so afraid to speak up for myself. I just became somebody's shadow and echo for a very long time. However, God have his own way of teaching us things. I've learned on how to speak up for myself and have my own voice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you came out of your shadows and heading on you feel this happiness within that you have a voice and people are dying to listen you speak....thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am proud of me all the time. Its not like I don't face those situations, the beauty about me is that I bring them under control and never allow people place in me in a condition I am not comfortable with. People matter in life but not to the point of taking decisions for me.

$ 0.09
2 years ago

Thank you, this is strong message....something we need to be responsible for our decisions and also the results. I love the fact that you appreciate yourself and your decisions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There was some instances in my life that I became just an echo. But I came to a realization that I need to voice out my self. I need to speak my own decisions. I was so fed up being an echo. Now, I feel great to make decisions on my own.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

There is happiness in freedom at least to speak up for oneself....so glad you overcame Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For some, it may as well be happening, some other people doing the decisions for them and they couldn't let their own voices for certain circumstances. I am glad I am my own voice and I decide for myself, well, of course, considering my husband too hehe. But yes, it is a freedom that I say is worth fighting for, to be able to let your voice be heard too.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you for fighting for that movement along with farmboy 😊😊....sometimes it could just be your contribution that solves the problem or just a word from you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's right. And we just have to listen to others too for their word/s may do something or may end up a solution.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For the past years, I have been an echo and a shadow of my grandma. She always decides what's best for me and not even what to act in public. That's why I grew up with lack of confidence and doesn't know how to build relationship with others. She mold me to be formal like not having flaws. but this year, I decided to break from it. I don't want to be an echo anymore. i want to live the life I want with my own decision and I don't regret it.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

It must have been really challenging for you, I'm so glad you came out stronger and made clearly your decisions...there is never a chance of regrets because you are happy and that is fine...Thanks for this encouragement and lesson Marinov

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be the voice, not an echo... This is such a meaningful piece.. But in my case. I always follow my decision.. BUT taking consideration of other things and most especially my family.. I may be living my life on my own, but other people are still part of it. My voice and their voices should be considered at the same time.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

It's still great, your decisions blends with theirs, and for everything you change affects them also...I love this direction 'speaking up with one voice', it is powerful. Thank you Jane 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The answer is YES, I have been in a situation where the people around me become my decision-makers. And to come out of this situation, I started making things happen without relying on them because I know myself more and I know I can do better with my own.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Be your own voice Champ always, and I know it feels great to do that you are already a winner in this fight....thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never want the people around me to decide what my life is going to be. I prefer to do it myself coz I know myself better than them...and that's right in every actions we execute , we are responsible for it and we must be ready enough for the consequences later.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Same with me, there are alot consequences if we let people be the deciding factor....we need to own up and take responsibility. God bless you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard the echo people instead of voice, where people are fine enough with others voice not realizing they also had their own life, happiness and love self. They are stuck in the words of others, freedom it is.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes freedom it is, and I choose that way and I choose happiness....a powerful tool in winning thank you so much...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a great article man, we are the owners of our own happiness, we are free to do whatbwe wanted if it is good for our soul then do it. I also wanted a life like this.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

You can have a life as such, only if we choose the best way of freedom and happiness if it's the right thing to do at that moment then why not....thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People around me can suggest but the final decision comes from me, no one gets to decide for myself except me. My happines is my choice.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Exactly it's your choice to make thanks for stopping by Jay...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another great piece from your bro. No one determines my happiness. I take my own decisions and take the result with open hands

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Thank you bro...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I live myself and will always love myself until the very end. We should not forget to know that no one has the ability to love you as you do love yourself. So, I alone can make my own decision but will never allow someone else to do it for me.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes you chose freedom and that is winning for me, your decision is yours to make and nobody else....thank you for always reading and dropping powerful messages...God bless you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have our free will we must use it. But sometimes it's easy to say especially when you have love ones, family, if you are a breadwinner like my decisions will always be to consider them but glad the time comes that I don't need to worry anymore. Now I'm making my decision for myself. I chase my happiness. I'm living my life the way I wanted. And I can tell it's such a great feeling to be able to do so.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

So glad you owned up and chased what makes you happy, you also matter and you are indeed special....almost brought me tears, this is a strong motivation to everyone including myself....thank you momma

$ 0.00
2 years ago