Ask me!

39 47
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: August 14, 2021
Author: Sequoia

This day is a bit tiring yet very productive for me. Please allow me first to share my achievement today. I was scrolling though my facebook timeline last night when I accidentally stumble upon a post. She was selling their flatscreen TV in a very low price because they need rush money. I took the opportunity right away and did my best to get the Television today. My mother was so happy about it bacause she's been requesting a TV ever since before.

Anyways, let's get back to my main topic. Well, I was thinking hard what topic should I share to you all tonight and then suddenly, I remembered that I have plenty saved articles and I found the article of my beb @mommykim entitled Slam Book Msg/ My version.

It inspires me to have my version of it. I just hope that this will not bore you. By the way, I got these random question from this site. Are you ready? Let's start!

________________________

Do you believe in love? Why or why not?

  • What would you expect? Obviously I am in a relationship and that alone is already an evidence that I believe in love. Aside from that, ever since before I was born, I know that I am already loved by the Lord. God is really the best definition of love for me. Also, I am so full of love from my family and friends.

Can you touch your nose with your tongue?

  • Am I the only one who tried this after reading it?Lol. Well, I can't touch my nose with my tongue.

Love or lust?

  • Common, who on earth would choose lust over love? I think no one right? We all want to love and be love as well. I don't wanna settle with someone who just love my body but not my soul. True love will never force you to do the things you don't want to do.

Whatโ€™s the last thing you purchased?

  • I just shared it above. My recently purchased item was a television. Of course, this is for my beloved mom. I want her to be entertained ๐Ÿค—.

Describe in one word, LIFE is?

  • Beautiful

What is your deepest fear?

  • My deepest fear is to lost my mom. I can't imagine myself without her. As you all know, my mom was the only one who raised me. I still have a lot of plans for her. I wanna give her everything she wants nad deserve. I wanna give her a better life.

What do you think of public displays of affection?

  • To all who do PDA, get a room! Lol. Just kidding. I am really not into Public displays of affection. Please don't get me wrong, I am not bitter. I am a very affection person, I love cuddles and all but I always make sure to do it in a right place. Aside from that, me and my partner knows our limitations as well.

What was the last lie you told?

  • I am on my way. I think, I am not just the only one who do that. Lol. But yeah, that's the last lie I told.

What was one of the happiest moments of your childhood?

  • Playing in the middle of the rain. This is the best childhood moment for me. Even if my mom doesn't want me to play in the rain, I always insisted and even sneak out just to play with my friends. Those good old days.

________________________

I guess, that's all for today. I am already sleepy. However, I still want to read few articles. Anyways, goodnight.

Disclaimer: Lead image is from unsplash.com

16
$ 9.18
$ 8.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 14
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Do you believe in love? Why or why not?

Love comes in many forms :)

Can you touch your nose with your tongue?

I can't. Tried that before, tried it again and still can't :D

Love or lust?

Both haha!

Whatโ€™s the last thing you purchased?

Groceries for we had to be home until our results are back.

Describe in one word, LIFE is?

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious :D

What is your deepest fear?

The deep and heights and dying a painful death.

What do you think of public displays of affection?

It's public, so watch it! haha :D

What was the last lie you told?

I'm okay.

What was one of the happiest moments of your childhood?

Planting veggies in our yard and harvesting them :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wooow. Sanaol mahilig mag tanim nung bata pa hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy pa join ng slambook na yan!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go marrss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan mapapasabi ka nalang na "sana magtagal pansi mama", kasi oo ako rin ganyan kinakatakutan ko..un mawala sya

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True mars kung pwede lang tlaga na di na sila mawala eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bait mo nmn anak ๐Ÿ‘ Pakabitan na rin ng cgnal para maganda panonood ni mommy, hehe! Natawa ako sa "on my way" usually pag cnasagot yan is either naliligo pa og nagbibihis pa lang waaahhh! ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako po nakahiga pa sa kama hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I am on my way." This is classic! So, funny. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha everyone can relate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehh, Congratsuuu sa bagong Tv ni mother mo bata. Nakaka proud ka talagang anak, parito nga ng makurot ko singit mo. Ahahahahaya.

Anyways, I believe in Love yeah. But I also believe in fall out of love, cherettt ahahaha. And bout Lust over Love, I choose Lust! Coz why not, I want the yummy one, yong puro sarap lang at walang love involved. Baka kasi pag sinamahan mo ng pagmamahal sa huli masaktan kalang. I know, in love heartache is part of it. And that's the reason why I don't want to love. I know na masasaktan lang din ako. So, yeah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sino na naman kasi sayo ate ruffa :(. Uupakan ko yan ehh. Huhu bat naman ganun ateeee , yummy talaga? Hahahahhahaa grabe yung tawa ko sa comment mo na tu ateee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a good decision Mare to Get the Television for your Mom! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿคฉ you are a good daughter. But I hope the television that you buy will not easy to be broken like my heart. ๐Ÿฅฒ And I like how you answered about the PDA , if you will have a boyfriend or girlfriend we should two both respect each other in the eyes of many people because you know how society is there are a lot of people who are easy to judge. i am relate to sa I AM ON MY WAY pero tulog pa talaga ako ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga mars eh. Kailangan talaga alagaan para di masira hahah.a sino naman ba bumiyak sa heart mo mars hihim

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just remembered the slam book. Lol Yung on my way mo, di masyado uso ngayon. Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga eh. Seen2 nlang ngayon kasi sa messemegr nalang nag paplano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm an affectionate person too. But PDA is a no-no. It is not good in the eyes of others, especially in children. The last lie I told was "I'm fine".

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No no talaga bbmars. I'm fine ๐Ÿ˜ž... Suki din ako ng word na yan eh :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, If I was your mom I would be so proud of you. I like how you just simply answer โ€œBeautifulโ€ because life is indeed beautiful. I like all your answers especially โ€œI am on my wayโ€ even when Iโ€™m still on my way to shower. ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿค—. Hahaha sometimes, I will say ' I am on my way even if I am still in the bed hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung PDA talaga eh at on my way ang di mawala sa isip ko hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha beeeb missyou

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life indeed is beautifulโค i love your answer to that part :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Napakaganda po kasi ng buhay para sayangin ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true, so let's make the most of it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get a good night sleep!! Gawa din kaya ako NG slum note hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sge po gawa din kayu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't believed I've just tried to touch my nose using my tongue after reading that part, hahahh I look like a fool, why I cant do it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can't do it as well. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman. You never fail to make your mom happy. Two thumbs up for you. Well done. Good and faithful daughter.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awiiieeh slamat po sa pag appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very much welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magbabasa na lang muna ako ng comments, sis ha? hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eloooww sis ๐Ÿค—. Sigee.. Eh pano yan sis ikaw palang nag comment ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha kaya nga, sis ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry sis ha, medyu bangag kasi ako ngayon huhu di ko magets ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe same lang tau, sis. What I meant was, wala ako ma share kanina kc wala kami kuryente kaya magwait ako ng babasahing comments ๐Ÿ˜Š Pero share ko na lang last purchase ko hehe. Semento at grills para sa house extension ni mother. All from read.cash income ๐Ÿ˜Š Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh gets ko na sis hihihi. Sorry tlaga medyu sleepy na din kasi ako huhu. Kaya medyu magulo na brain cells ko sis. Anyways, congrats sa house extension mo kay mama mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

get some rest, sis ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago