A letter to my five year old self

4 24

Dear my 5 year old self,

Hello there, lil kiddo, I've missed you so much, I wish I could go back in time to be you again. I wanted to be a ball of sunshine again just like you, I know being you is one of hella frustrating years for our parents, we've always got what we wanted. Our parents spoiled us a lot, we used to have a lot of fun back then, we just go and play with our friends, run through the backyards doing crazy stuffs without thinking the consequences. I know we didn't take things seriously that time but we're happy and that's what matters.

I know you'll be confused if you will gonna read this right now, hahahaa I am you but more mature, I'm 18 years old version of you. Hahaha I know you must be shocked but yes I'm writing this because I wanted to tell you that you should enjoy your life as always as it is.

I'm gonna tell you that when you're getting older you'll meet a lot of good people and you'll be surrounded by your 4lifers who's your friends. You'll experience a lot of incredible things. Hahahaha I don't wanna tell what are those, I don't wanna spoil your adventures, you must look forward to them.

I'm gonna be honest to you that in the time you've started to wonder about life, it will not be easier for you, you'll experienced a lot of struggles in life that will pushed you in your darkest time. But don't you ever forget that you're not alone, you've got your friends and family and God. Just always keep on fighting and you're gonna survived it. Trust me lil kiddo, I'm the living proof that you're gonna make it.

Always be yourself no matter what, you are a great person, don't let someone to belittled you. Remember that I'm you, and together we don't let people stop us to be a great striving person.

Sincerely yours,

your 18 year old self.

So hello there guys I've just write this because I've missed my old self, I wish I could go back in time and just enjoy things without thinki ng any problems.

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Marinov

Comments

Yawa na spam to🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! Not related to the article tho but I just want to advice you to open your sponsors block so we can have a chance to support you. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks that's very kind of you, anyways how po ba yun. Sorry baguhan pa lang po dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago