Meet them

67 59
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Fun, Random, Exes

Yesterday's article was a bang for me. I did not know I was able to describe my exes until I finish writing it. It's just so funny to reminisce the types of people we dealt with before. Regardless of the impact they left in us, those people really and truly helped us how to become better. Without them in our past, we can't be who we are today.

We can't deny that our exes made us happy in some ways though it didn't work out good for us. I was happy I met my exes because I would not have something to share to you today. And I also like to share my experiences to my future kid (I only want one) and grandkids soon.

Let me continue what I wrote yesterday. By the way, I was also entertained by the comments there. Some of my friends want me to name drop lol but I think I can't since maybe one of these days, one of my exes will be joining read.cash too!

I also realized that among the exes types I mentioned -- the shy type, the boastful, the aggressive and the smart one, I realized I want to experience the aggressive one again. Charot! Maharot!

You can read the initial part of this if you haven't. πŸ‘‰ Types of Exes.

Here are the rest of the types:

The ghost

This is a type of ex who's missing in action always. Like they are just there during the times they want to see you. Today, they're present and chatting you til' midnight but the day after, they will be gone without a trace. And because I am a girl, I don't want that ghost man to feel I am so desperate and I beg for his time so I just let him be.

The next day, he's up again and told me he was charging his phone. Really? For 24 hours? And then later, he would tell me he's out of load or data and asked me to give him/load him so we can continue talking. I gave him once but after that, he said he's sleepy and want to rest. What an excuse. So I just let him again do that. But I found out he was online on social media.

And after that, he never texted me again if he's already awake or not. Well, I regret not being able to say "Good night forever" to him.

As of now, I don't have any news about him.

The h*rny handsome

Yes, handsome but h*rny. I did not know he was like that. We met each other because my gay uncle gave my number to this man. I searched for his profile on Facebook and saw that he's so handsome, to be honest. So I responded to his texts and chats and after a week of communicating, he courted me but I want to see him first so we set our first date. We just met at the beach and I was shocked by the way he looked because he's too tall for me but still, his face looks the same on his Facebook pictures. Everything went well during that time for he was a gentleman. I said yes to him.

A week later, one my friends texted me if that guy and me are still in a relationship. I was quite nervous because I can feel something's not right. I replied a yes to my friend and after, she told me something so disturbing and discouraging.

She told me this:

I saw him with a girl making out in a cemetery just now. We passed by them. We could not see them because it's too dark but then my friend unintentionally focused the flashlight on the part of the cemetery where they are having something. I'm sure it's him.

(We have a cemetery here just along the way and it's too dark during night time since there's no light in there so you need to bring flashlight with you)

I was shocked so I just confronted him directly and he did not deny that. Now I don't want to be with a h*rny handsome.

Now he has two children already.

The walking money

I had this ex too who was rich. That's the only time I experienced the life of a girlfriend who's with a rich guy. Even though I did not tell him to buy me something, still he gave me and he gave me too much! He even gave money to my family too without me knowing. With this guy, I gained my weight since every time we had a date, he would always spoil me with food and I liked it as well.

Who wouldn't? Haha! My friends can attest to this too since whenever we want to have a drink and all, this ex would finance everything. He even bought a new car so we can have something to use during his stay here.

But then something happened between us and it's really my fault why our relationship ended.

He's still single today.

The Church guy

I also had an ex who's in a seminary and he's living in a church convent. He was always around when the priest is having the mass. He was a nice guy and good looking too. He had that fair and pinkish white skin and chubby cheeks. We knew each other through a 'Texting Clan' that was so famous before. We just use codenames in communicating because we can only knew each other during the eyeball or meet-up.

When we saw each other, he courted me after the meeting. And just because I was young then, I just said yes. We planned to see each other one night but he had a hard time since there's no vehicle already and their place is far from ours. But he's persistent to see me so he just used his bike to go to the place where I and my friends are having a drink. I thought he's joking but then he's not. Imagine he passed by 7 barangays to arrive in our place by just biking. Lol.

I like him but I don't like his scent because he smells like those flowers in the church. He's also telling me how to act properly like omg is he my mom?

He's nice and religious but the I guess nice guy is not for me.

This nice guy has a daughter now.

No string attached (his motto)

He was famous since he came from a well-known and good-looking family. We knew each other by face but not by name. It was during a family reunion that we got to communicate to each other. He asked my friend for my number and invited us to have a dinner in their house. As we get along well, he acted like my boyfriend and got so close in me. The night ended well and we decided to go home to not get too-drunk.

The day after that, he texted me he doesn't want any commitment or any string attached between us but then he wants us to be together. How's that possible? Hmm. I'm not into him in the first place so I cut connection with him.

It's very awkward when he messaged me just recently to continue our no-string-attached story. Lol.

Now, he's working as an international sea man too.

Yeah, I had quite a few exes before and I did not regret it. Haha! After all I did not give something to them so I did not lose anything. I still have types of exes to say but I think I'll do it separately again.

It's just so nice to recount the days when you had fun and learned lessons too! Let me know your experiences as well! Share!


Thank you so much guys for reading! You've been so kind to me since day one.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much again for your time! To my generous sponsors, upvoters and to those who comment, I am sending you my warmest gratitude! Let's talk and get to know each other well.

You can also reach me at marianovylhyn@gmail.com

Lead image is edited from Canva

All images used are from Unsplash.com

Subscribe, like and comment πŸ˜‰

Ciao! ❀️

17
$ 9.16
$ 8.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Fun, Random, Exes

Comments

you sure had a lot of fun when you were younger...and i bet you are pretty as many court you after a meetup....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, I had a lot of fun during my teenage years. Oh, thanks! 😍 Happy Sunday to you and Matti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And dami nila mars hahaha. I had a not-so-rich ex but was willing to buy what I want. Pero siyempre hindi naman ako abusado haha dapat give and take kami.. Sana maexperience ko rin yung horny handsome hahahaha charot lang! 🀣🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ow, pero di rin kayo nagkatuluyan? Hmm. Yes naman give and take dapat. Hahaha bakit talaga maraming may gusto ng horny handsome hahahaha! Beke paparating pa lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nga hahaha. Kahit maexperience lang ba with six-pack abs. Areng 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Yun pala type mo ah sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charot lang sis! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had a lot of exes πŸ˜‚ I know you are beautiful ❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not that many hehe! Thanks ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako dun sa horny handsome ,buti nalang no gwapo,hahaha naku pag hindi ,ewan ko langπŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga sis eh, pero bata pa ako nun ewan ko ngayon πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed at horny handsome 🀣 I've been there done that, but thankfully never dated. It never got further than a coffee because when he started talking about weighing his chicken out on a plate because he was a body builder, I was like...πŸ€βœ‹byeπŸ™‹β€β™€οΈbye.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol. That's nice to know then. We really need to choose whom we should be with and that's protecting ourselves not to get hurt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung horny 🀣🀣 Maginoo pero medyo bastos haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha yes po. Malas nya dahil bata pa ako non char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would have loved you to go back to the rich guy since I can see you were at fault and he's still single. Perhaps he might be waiting for you πŸ€”πŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If only I can go back to him, I would really say sorry. He was the man I can't really forget and my chest is so heavy until now and even after the break up because he doesn't deserve what I did to him. πŸ₯Ί i really want to talk to him personally.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

If you want to talk to him, you should and let him know you are sorry. Even if he isn't interested again, he would feel happy you came back to say sorry.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I really want to, but then I am too afraid my partner now will know because he doesn't want me to talk to that guy anymore. And I think creating another account just to talk to him back would be a form of cheating I am still confused lol I don't know πŸ₯²πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's alright then. So it doesn't cause another problem with you and your partner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, so I chose it that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Regardless of the impact they left in us, those people really and truly helped us how to become better. Without them in our past, we can't be who we are today.

There is no doubt about this, they helped form the people we become as a result of the experiences we had with them

As of now, I don't have any news about him.

It's a pity most people remember you when they want something. And once you satisfy them, they go off on their way, and never show up again. One of these days, when he wants something, I promise you he will be back, and that won't be for you to load him up, but something bigger.

I was shocked so I just confronted him directly and he did not deny that. Now I don't want to be with a h*rny handsome.

Oh well, you are lucky he came out honestly with you, most people won't

He's still single today.

Maybe, he is waiting for you.... What do you think?

He's nice and religious but the I guess nice guy is not for me.

Hehehhe... I guess the nice guys isn't for you really πŸ˜‚

Wow..... You have had lots of exes sweetheart, I envy you 😌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Woah this looks like an article already. 😍 Thanks for this comment though, I do appreciate it. Yes I do had few exes that's why I am not easy to mess with when it comes to relationships. I can't let myself cry again. I cried once and that will never happen again. And to that ex who's still single now, even if he's waiting for me, I still want him to choose somebody else because I was the reason why we ended and I don't deserve him, tbh. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And to that ex who's still single now, even if he's waiting for me, I still want him to choose somebody else because I was the reason why we ended and I don't deserve him, tbh

Really? Aren't you being too hard on yourself dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am but I deserve this, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa sana maka experience ulit ng aggressive haha. Pero sana all andamii monng naging ex.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha joke lang yan sis pero kung may dumating, okay na din. Hahaha! Blessings. Charlang. Oo noon yon. Wa pay buot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha juskoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto daw ng maharot. Bigyan ng tigre yan hehehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha pwede rin tiger type of man charot lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Want ko din maka experience ng walking money na ex hahahaha grabee dami ex mo mare.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha darating din yan antay lang mare. 🀣 Oo nga eh, nung mga araw pa yan na curious talaga ako sa mga bagay bagay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you really had a great experience having different kinds of exes, but yeah nowadays the most known ex would be The Ghost. You know people these days will give us motives and we'll definitely rely on their words and pa sweet moves. Then one day they will leave us without giving any reason

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo. Sana maging ghost nalang talaga sila poreber hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yung "the ghost" daming palusot :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trooo! Parang timang lang eh no. I was not born yesterday. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, good riddance :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat marunong na talaga kami. Kami lang kasi I know you're with the right man. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think there bihira ang Mr. Right sa umpisa :) Dumaan din ako sa maraming pasakit bago kami naging ganito ngayon :D Iba kasi yung bf-gf stage and iba rin pag nagsettle down na. Everything comes out sa stage na yon and doon talaga mag umpisa ang challenges until matutunan na mag adjust at mag improve :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww salamat po dito. Natauhan ako ng bongga. ☺️ Very matured po ang advice na to. Tamang tama sa mga childish na views ko sa life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dumaan din ako sa ganyan hehe, iba yung expectations natin when we are younger. We tend to see things like we're in a fantasy land, so when we get to the 'real' world, magugulat tayo, masasaktan, mamroblema etc. Need lang talaga lawakan ang pang unawa, habaan ang pasensya and a lot more :) I believe you will learn as you go :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po talaga. Need ko to since nagugulohan ako ngayon Kung tama ba tong pinili ko. Pero naliwanagan na din ako somehow. At willing ako matuto talaga sa kung anumang meron ang totoong mundo yung hindi na puro masaya lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba dami nila hehe.. Atlis nakita mo ugali or style ng bawat isa.. Buti di nagising ang mga patay hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan ang importante dahil nalaman ko kung anu-ano ang mga klase ng ibang guys. Hahaha buti nga eh. Napikon din ako dun kasi parang insult na din sa akin na kami tapos ganyan gagawin nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Walking Money" that's fine, but I would never want to be in his shoes. Because I never wanted to be called that in any of my relationships.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, that's a good point. Well, I just choose that term since I ran out of words lang. Hehe! He's a nice guy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe naman ung sa cemetery jusko di nahiya? binulabog pa mga patay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha muntikan na daw be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I love this one baray. Lemme tell you I'm a ghost diay hahaha char gwapa πŸ˜† but I'd like to order 1 piece of horny handsome, 1 piece of walking money, and 1 piece of a church guy. If possible just give me 3-in-1 please πŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Gwapa bja jod ana bja. Hahaha sige mangita ko ana ha ug naa aho kang ipa contact. 🀣 Tinuoray

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malipay gjud ko nimo baray. Tagaan ka nahog commission.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bantay ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habamazing ng hair :D The rich guy could be a great catch :D Lucky for the girl who he will marry :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Owsss di naman hahaha curious lang kasi dati. Haha! True, great catch talaga lalo pat mabait din yun. Another missed opportunity. Char!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha! Baka naman not meant to be talga :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mong ex po. Pahingi nung the walking money charot. Hahaha. Nakakaloka yung h*rny. Hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo kasi curious talaga ako noon sa mga relationships eh, sis. Hahaha kahit ako gusto ko bumalik yung the walking money. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghana ex oy. Asa mans kuan adto hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha knsa ng kuana oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si chieraldπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wa sijay labot oy waman sijay dominant nga attitude pareha aning ex naho uban hahaha char dominant attitude ba oy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing dami nyo po ex ate Mari haha! Okay sana yung handsome but horny, nakakatakot nman yan haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha curious lang ako nun, Hart. Oo nga eh, sayang gwapo pa naman. Nakakaturn off talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga turn off talaga yung mga lalaking ganon masyado hot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, masyadong presko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago