Types Of Girlfriends!

70 133
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

As some of writers here wrote about their ex-s so I decided to share my experience about it. Although I don't have many ex-s but I will share my experience about them all. I have been with 3 girlfriends. Some of them were very nice to me and to others, I don't want to remember 🀣. So let's dig deeper into the observations.

Over Possessive

I had a girlfriend. Although I like caring and loving girls. Who don't ? But she was over possessive. I was not allowed to talk any other girl of my class. I was not allowed to go out with my friends late night. I was not allowed to eat Junk food. I was forced to talk to her all the night.

I remember one day I was talking to a girl in the classroom. She came and slapped the girl I was talking too. She looked angry and started abusing the girl and said "How dare you to talk to him ? I told you not to talk with my boyfriend". I was shocked to see her that day. I didn't know she was that possessive. Anyways, that was the last day I talked to her and broke up. I don't like over possessive girls.

Dominating

This type of girlfriends have bossy attitude. There is a small difference between over possessive and dominating girl. Possessive girl just stops you from doing something wrong but Bossy girl orders you what to do and what to not. She never afraid of break ups. She will be with you until you hurt her so called ego. Although I didn't had any girlfriend of that type but one of my friend still have one πŸ˜… His life is messed up now. He can't do anything on his own will πŸ˜‚

Gold Digger

You wouldn't believe but they really exist. The gold digger ones. They are so mean and selfish. I had a girlfriend who was so nice to me at the beginning but as relationship went further she started demanding. She never paid any bill whenever we had dinner. But that's ok. I don't mind about the bills.

Once she came and said that her best friend got a diamond ring from her boyfriend. She asked me to do the. I didn't have enough money. Somehow I managed to give a gold ring, but she was not satisfied. The next month she asked for a Smart phone. I bought her a new phone. And again after a month she requested for a new phone because she gave the older one to her sister. It was the starting days of lockdown. Our salaries were being delayed. So I was not able to get her a new phone. She broke up just for this reason and I saw her with a new boy the very next week. Lol πŸ˜‚ I was happy to be free.

Sugar Mummy

Have you ever heard the word "Sugar Daddy"? Ofcours you would. Sugar Daddy is a wealthy aged man who spend money on young girl. usually in exchange for companionship and/or sexual favors. Similarly "Sugar Mummy" is a a aged woman who do same with a young boy. This is the girl I always wanted... Hahah lol but didn't get one πŸ˜‚

But a friend of mine had a sugar mummy once. He was the luckiest one. Though he have a charming personality too. They met in a Facebook Group. They chatted with each other for a couple of weeks on Facebook and then they decided to meet. She was almost 40+ in age and on the other hand my friend was bearly 18. She liked him and offered him to be her boyfriend. He accepted her offer as she came restaurant in a TOYOTA LAND CRUISER PRADO.

They started dating. After just two months of their relationship, my friend had his own Honda City.

Image source: Pakwheels.com

She gifted him a fvkin brand new Honda City. Not only this but a new Iphone, MacBook and apple watch. The remained in a relationship for almost 1 year. Then she broke up because she started dating a new guy. She was the owner of 3 factories.

She was so rich that after their breakup she didn't even bother to ask him to return the car and other things. He still has all the gifts she gave him.


That's it for today beautiful people πŸ’• I only encountered the Over Possessive and Gold Digger. Hope you can relate. Although I wrote about only girlfriends but it goes same for the boyfriends too. There are same categories of the boyfriends too. They too could be Over Possessive, Dominating, Gold Digger and Sugar Daddy. What do you say ? Let me know your thoughts on this.


Thanks for reading ☺️

13
$ 4.91
$ 4.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 10
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Comments

Ohh, I'm happy your friend got a sugar mummuy girlfriend and good thing she didn't ask to return the things she gave him. Crazy rich huh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha the sugar mummy part really got me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really have issues with the over possessive ones, I think it's a matter of jealousy and I manage that but the dominating ones and the gold diggers; I hate those kind of girlfriends, I really can't cope with them. I wish to have a sugar mummy too, hehe! πŸ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

All we boys want a sugar mummy for at least 1 year πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your friend really enjoyed the woman. Giving someone an Honda car is something to gain from relationship like this. Your possessive girlfriend went as far to do that. I can't do it. So disrespectful and bad of her. Thank God you did the right thing. What if you have a sister, will she tell you not to talk to her? 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah he enjoyed a lot. If I have a sister and she stops me to talk to other girl I will not stop. 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you only have three? And negative ones only haha. But sometimes I'm kind've bossy too haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The positive never remains girlfriends the become wives ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want a girl like first one you mention. What that called? owh yah, possessive? Why should i leave one who care me like this ? Just possessive no matter. Atleast she did this for me only. Awesome!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But it caused humiliation for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not like that bro if you are not a person who is do thing which is not necessary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talking to a classmate is not a unnecessary task.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If boy then ofcourse okay but when this comes about girls then of course my gf should be jealous because we can talk about different thing and girls mean unique feeling. Everything has system bro and those kind of girls really awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where am I on those? lol! I just wonder where all the good girlfriends went to :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

To know this, you need to be a boy first πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, lemme find my genie so he'll let the boy in me outπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are already boyπŸ™„? Shit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, you crack me up :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

crack

I did not at all 😐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊 you made me giggle when you said I'm a boy alreadyπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made me confused too when you said let him makes my geine out from my boy out or something like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I'm sorry for confusing you I was just joking :) My bad, apologies if it had you confused.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh Not like that. do not put much pressure on yourself!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thank you. I am not, I was just sorry confusing you with my lil joke :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will make more jokeπŸ˜„ cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

CheersπŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To know this, you need to be a boy first πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thought 🀣🀣 all are negative haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They become wives ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, that's a great answer!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A diplomatic answer πŸ˜‚ haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch! You do know how to play diplomatic lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you want a sugar mummy I was shocked. HAHAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahah I desperately wanted one in my teenage but now I am getting married soon to a dominating one 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Holy crap! Hahaha, I just realized that I am a Dominating kind of a girlfriend to my ex hahaha that's why we never worked out. I used to boss around people and I never want to be submissive to anybody. Now that I realized that, with all my might I will try to change my bossy attitude towards others then I'll be ready to be in a relationship again.

On and by the way, good luck in finding a sugar mummy hahaha 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am getting married to a bossy one.. will try to change her a little bit 😜 I have ended up the quest to find sugar mummy for being unsuccessful 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh why a sudden change of heart? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to have family ❀️ cause family is more important than materialistic things like car and phone 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good. I am rooting for you on that 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch all negative traits of a bad girlfriend.. Pray and ask God for a God fearing girlfriend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Or for a God fearing wife 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. Those are the negative kinds of girlfriends. But those truly exist.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There are positive kinds.. but they are not girlfriends they become wives ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. That's true. And I am happy with my wife.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is funny. Which one of those would you choose if they are the only girls left in the world? lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Non other than the Sugar Mummy 😜 hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol! That's the best choice :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gezz... I guess I'm the dominating one haha no wonder why we always fight.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha God Bless you both ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Different kind of people will have an impact to your life somehow but I guess the sugar mummy is the answer hahahaha. But I think the over possessive one is too much to handle.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! A sugar mummy would be an answer. I just hope you will be successful in quest for your sugar mummy 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha I am unsuccessful in that quest so decided to marry a dominating one 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh that's more nice to hear. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't encountered any of that... The reason is I never have a boyfriend hahhahah. But If I had one someday I don't like the possessive one or the Gold digger one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too.. I am going with a bossy one.. will try to change her a little bit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Different kinds of girlfriends here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ where can I find the one who can buy me a car.. Huh anyone... Hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one can beat the final boss the sugar mommy, hahahaha I was entertained in the sugar mommy part.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahah the final boss πŸ˜‚ true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed when you said you wanted to have one- a sugar mommy. Haha. And that over possessive ex you had seemed to like you that much that she hated you're talking to at her girls .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha when I was teenager I want to have sugar mummy... You are right the possessive one loves me but she was causing me to face humiliation everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People came into our life with lessons. Therefore, it depends how these people give us a lesson to be learned of.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn't mention about the true lover who stays with you even when you have nothing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They really exist.. but... Not girlfriends... They are wives 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, they don't wort been called girlfriend but a wife truly

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago