Would you rather eat your Friend to stay Alive

58 101
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

This is a serious topic for us as a Human. I don't know if I will really can explain my thoughts about this topic but I hope to you will understand until the end but before we will answer the question, "Would you rather eat your friend to stay alive?" we will answer this question first:

Why I choose this topic to discuss with you?

As always I am a curious person. I will ask and ask everyone about their thoughts, and opinions if where i am curious about and I choose this topic because I would also like to share you my opinions and thoughts about eating other people.

But actually, before I will start this topic I want to give Project Nightfall for a proper credits about this topic. I just watched his recent video about Cannibalism in a plane crash however, I will not discuss the topic about what happened to that because it is a another story. Let's just focus to the questions that he asked to his viewers about this topic, so let's start!

Let's start for imagining ourselves of being stuck in the Mountain at minus 35 degrees, No Mobile phones, No foods, just a rocks, skies and Mountains and you will live to that in 72 days just like his question in the video and even if you will shout or jump when plane was passing by to your place, they will never hear or never see you. Now what would you do?

Die in a slow, painful death or would you eat your already died friend to stay alive?

I know the feeling of how painful, struggle, and tired of living everyday. I can't count how many times I tell that I really want to die and how many attempt of suicide i just done to myself yet here I am stay alive because, I can't do it.

However, this question is hard. Imagine we was being stuck in the mountain for almost 72 days without food and anything but the flesh of body meat of our died friend. So, I have two answers for this question.

  • I rather want to die slowly than to eat the meat of my dead friend, because I love my friends and I don't like to do that kind of thing to them. I rather be died with them And be with them until the end of my life.

  • The second one is, I am not ready. Even if I don't like to swallow the meat of the dead, I don't have a choice because I want to see my family first before I will die. Yes, I am so very selfish in that kind of situation but what would I do? I want to survive myself from hunger and death too but if I will have a chance to speak to my dying friend Before I will do that, I will ask for their permission first.

How about, we will change the question?

If you are already dead, would you want your friends to eat you so they can survive?

If this can make them to survive why not? I am willing to give them the meat of my body if that can make them alive. Because I am their friend, I am willing to give my best for them and I will do everything for them but I can't guarantee that my body meat is healthy. Lol

But being stuck in the mountain, we still have a lot of options to stay alive and survive not just eating the dead body. If:

  • We have a strong friend who can still climb in the trees and get some branches of trees, we can still able to make a bon fire for warmth at night.

  • Some animals too we can able to eat them If we can found one in the Mountains.

  • Find some water in the mountains can also make you alive.

and other things that we can do.

Honestly, I don't understand why they will need to eat the dead body of their friend in that kind of situation. You know, I don't have the right to judge because I still did not experience being stuck in the mountain and to what they experienced it is easy for us to say or tell our Opinions and thoughts about 'WHAT IF's situations' yet if we are in that reality situation, it is hard to do the things that we answered in the questions. Right?

But in my own Opinion the people who are in the Project Nightfall's documentary, They are lack in Team Work they rather choose the easiest and selfish way to survive than find a way. It took them 10 days to find away because they are just hoping for other people to rescue them.

Closing thoughts...

I think that is what happened when we are lack of knowledge in surviving ourselves in that kind of situation and I think that studying in your middle school for being a Boy Scout and Girl scout can be a helpful for us when we are in that kind of situation so this is a lesson for us to be prepared to accidents. In the situation of Life and Death, we need a...

  • Team work.

  • Education and lessons in how to survive yourself from being stuck in the mountain and or some places that you are not familiar.

Anyways, that is just my own opinion and thoughts. You can share your own answers to the two questions:

  1. Die in a slow and painful death or Would you eat your already dead friend to survive?

  2. If you already dead, would you want your friends to eat you so they can survive?

My friends, I want to know your answers. 💚 Thank you for reading!


My Previous Articles:

I realize that making decisions as an adult is hard

Temporary experience of having $1000 while the bch pumps at $500

Doing Household chores is fun but not until when...

Girls Talk with my cousin turns to answering her 3 questions that she never asked to me

#Club1BCH 💚

26
$ 10.45
$ 9.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.17 from @Zhyne06
+ 12
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

The sacrificial lamb. Kung ako naman ayokong kainin kaibigan ko at willing ako magpakain kung wala nang ibang choice mga kaibigan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko pong kumain mas okay na kung ako nalang yung kainin kung sakali man mangyari yon. I can't imagine myself munching every bit of the person I know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here kahit ikamatay ko nalang ang pagsstay doon mas maganda na yon kesa naman kakainin ko yung isa sa mga mahal ko sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, patay naman na din si friend ee so for sure if it's her or him, they will just let me eat them just to survive. That's the kind of friend I have. Ay wait waka nga pala akong kaibigan, so that's impossible. But even if I have I'd rather die slowly that eat human flesh. There's no fvcking way that I will do that. I'll just starve myself to death and be in my way to hell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ate diko maimagine na kinakain natin mga kaibigan natin. 🥲 Sobrang hirap kayang lunukin. HAHAHAHA pero kapag si crush ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would definitely do everything I can to find other food rather than eating my friend. I would more than likely die / starve because if I think of my friends and chewing off their leg, it doesn't sit well with me. I am not judging the people who made that choice because I think in life and death circumstances there are very few "wrong" answers.

If there was no option for my friends and I was dead I wouldn't mind if they ate me, wow that sounds so strange 😂😂 I would however hope that they would try and leave as much of my body intact so that my family could have a proper burial of me when I was found.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would definitely do everything I can to find other food rather than eating my friend.

How about Even if our body is hurt or we can't able to walk due to the accident?

If there was no option for my friends and I was dead I wouldn't mind if they ate me, wow that sounds so strange 😂😂

This makes me laugh hard HAHAHAHA 🤣 that 'eat' thingy makes our innocent mind turn to?

Btw. Thanks for the upvote 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it is "eat or be eaten" situation. As for me, I'll do everything to survive. I am not selfish, but I won't make a decision when the person ain't okay with the idea. I'll ask them first, and then make up a good decision before doing it.

Life is about survival. I love my friends, but this case was different. You can see them dying, and let them serve a purpose. If it means saving your life and others, survival comes first, I guess. We have our own opinion and answer to this, and this is mine. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

am not selfish, but I won't make a decision when the person ain't okay with the idea. I'll ask them first, and then make up a good decision before doing it.

Right we need their permission first before doing it. but even if they are willing to, I will not do it.

Kaya nga i understand them naman kung yun talaga ang option na maiisip nila Para maka survive. wala naman talaga tayonv choice kundi dalawa lang. Nasa isang tao nalang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi diba may mga tao na "slaughter than be slaughtered" ang pananaw sa buhay. Hehe. And I think I will do it to survive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ano to mare? Pano ba to sasagutin? 🤦 Pero kahit gusto ko pang mabuhay at makatuluyan si crush, ayaw ko man ding kainin si friend ko. Hahahaha kaya I rather die slowly nalang kasi patay na patay na din naman na ko sa kanya. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat naman ganyan mare 😭 pati si kwash nadamay HAHAHAHA pero sige, I feel you so samedt! 🤣😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg I cannot. Charot! But for me, i would rather die slowly than eating my friends to survive. I can't imagine myself consuming the people who I know deeply and care about. That's too lonely and eating human flesh would be a big NO for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. That's so very hard to do it. Kahit ikakamatay ko pa ang magisa sa bundok mas okay pa un kesa kainin ko mga naging parte ng buhay ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is quite interesting article mars. Well for me, I would rather die slowly or just kill myself than eat my friend's dead body. Like ewww, I can't eat double dead meat hahaahha. Can't imagine myself eating a human's flesh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka maging nasa kingdom nalang tayo bigla kapag kinain natin un Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather die, diko keri kumain ng katulad ko jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same lang tayo mare. Mas gugustuhin ko pa nga din un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather die slowly than to eat a fellow human body. Also, if we're in a mountain, I think I can find foods and other resources to lengthen my survival days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga diba jusme kahit sana gaano kahirap maglakbay sana nagtulong tulong nalang sila. why eating dead human body pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako mad pipiliit ko nalang mamatay kesa kainin sila. Hindi ko kaya yun na kakainin sila para lang mabuhay ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeee. Lalo nat naging parte din sila ng buhay mo diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather die than eating someone. Well unless it’s my boyfriend (rawr) HAHAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka na talaga corpse huhu 🤣 sana all nalang may boyfriend 🤣 rawr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What???😳 Even if the corpse isn't that of my friend i can't eat it. That's awful. Since I'm on top of a mountain. When i get tired i will just jump down and commit suicide.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right why eat the corpse if we can die with them right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa first question- i will choose Die in a slow and painful dead kasi magagawa ko pa yung mga bagay na kaya ko kahit masaktan ako ng sobra atleast ginawa ko yung best ko para lng mapanatili kong buhay ako khit na in the end mamamatay din naman 😅 Kesa naman kainin ko yung kaibigan kong patay na hindi kaya ng konsensya ko, mahal ko yung kaibigan ko kaya bibigyan ko siya ng maayos na pagkamatay not that kakainin ko siya ng para lang makasurvive ako.

2nd question- well okay lang naman na kainin nila ang dead body ko basta deads tlaga ako hahaha kung yun nlang last option nila para lng makasurvive sila kahit pa madami nman pwedeng gawin para makasurvive maybe gawa ng masyado silang nagpanic kaya mas pinili nila na kainin ako . gusto ko din nman na makasurvive sila so yes they can eat me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I am dead , surely dead, if this will help to stop their hunger and help them survive, they can eat me. It is up to them if they want it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct. Nasa sakanila na if Gusto nila diba? Willing to offer naman basta ang mahalaga'y para din lang naman sakanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sissy pero kaka sad yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i am being stucked in a mountain then i will search for some wild fruits than eating my friends body 🤮 I will try mt vest to kill an animal to eat meat or i can be a vegetarian for 72 days lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But what if, you can't find anything to eat? What would you do?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then i will pick to die slowly from hunger that eating my friend body

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, I choose to eat my friend, you know YOLO, you only live ones, I know it's disgusting but knowing that I will die even if I eat my friend or not, so I just pick the first one out of curiosity. I wanted to experience the taste of human flesh, the blood that looks wonderful that attracts me because of it's bloody red color, I want to taste a brain, a heart all at once. I might be crazy I know, but people will do everything just to satisfy their curiosity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to experience the taste of human flesh, the blood that looks wonderful that attracts me because of it's bloody red color, I want to taste a brain, a heart all at once.

What? 🤮 I don't know what to say. But did you know that in china they eat human flesh before?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my. I'd rather be the first to die than have to eat anyone. Hahaha. No to soylent green!!! 😂 This is why we have to take care of nature so we don't have to resort to cannibalism. 👍

Also why stay in the mountains for 72 days? Maybe I have to watch that video. But just based on what you wrote teamwork is indeed important so they can all find a way to get out of the mountain in a shorter time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I have to watch that video

just search project nightfall's page in Facebook..

Teamwork is indeed important so they can all find a way to get out of the mountain in a shorter time.

That is what i can't understand. Or maybe they are scared to walk or climb in the mountain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me mare . I choose die in slow and painful death because hindi ko kaya na kainin ang katawan ng aking kaibigan 🥺 Ang hirap niyan haha pero may ganyang nangyayare sa mga Nakatira sa mga gubat kinakain ang kapwa nila para mabuhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You mean yung bang. Parang Wrong Turn? Ang daming episode non pero ang naalala ko yung sa may part l and ll lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy Yung kingdom dito.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Halla ate yen nanunuod ka din non? Tapos mo na yung ashin of the north?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko pinanuod yun haha. Nung nakita ko palang Yung daliri e ayaw konna haha. Yung asawa ko pinanuod nya pati Yung ashin of the north. Yung tungkol sa halaman?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes ate yun nga! Naku ang ganda non pero pag dika pa sanay talaga manuod ng mga zombie, yung mga itsura doon talagang mandidiri ka sa una. Pero lag sanay ka naman na eh parang wala na lang. Magugulat ako sa mga scenes na nakakagulat pero di naman nakakatakot Kasi tao lang din mga yon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nandiri ako sa daliri e haha. Mahina sikmura ko sa ganon Kaya panay love story Lang pinanunuod ko haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

For me id would want them to survive if incase im dead ill let them have me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right. We can give our body to them so that they can stay alive And survive. That is not a wrong decision tho because you and them have no choice. It is about life and death

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my view, it happened very often, people eat their friends. Not through cannibalism but under the betrayal, like you feed a snake and that snake will eat you too when times come. Yeah, sound familiar right? eating friends is like gaining the wealth and when friends have no money they dump them.. That's my view toward your topic, disregard the title because it's too something LOL...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eating friends is like gaining the wealth and when friends have no money they dump them..

correct! just like what happened to me and to my friend. 🥲 Pinaalala mo pa HAHAHA grabe ka naman doon sa may last part ano bang iniisip mo yonong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eating the body meat of my friend, I cant. I will rather choose to die than eating someone flesh... Pero hindi ko pa din masasabi kase wala naman ako sa sitwasyon na ganun pero iniisip ko pa lang parang hindi ko kaya...😭 at naisip ko din ano kayang lasa ko....😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pinagtataka ko eh bakit after din nilang kainin yung body ng namatay na kaibigan nila, parang wala lang di sila nagbagong anyo like yung mga nasa wrong turn ba? okay na sana eh mare bakit yung sa last pero sabi nila ang karne ng isang tao parang lasang raw meat ng cow daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang magiging aswang...haha lasang meat ng cow, naku hindi ko pala talaga makakain yan, hindi ko bet ang beef...😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhpede ba yorn? HAHAHA ayaw mo sa cornbeef? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kumakain pero kung may ibang choices deadma yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd rather die than eat my friend's flesh. I can't imagine myself doing it. And it's a NO for me for the second question, let me be dead friends. Spare my dead body. Please think of another plan haha. Not my body please. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA your comment is so funny 🤣 why you can't let your friends eat you? I think they will taste you like a yummy lechon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They'll be poisoned haha, I just can let them do it to me. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I chose to die in a slow or painful death but never eat my friend. and I hope they also can't do this but ,if I already dead and my friends have the only way to survive then I will allow you to eat me. your this topic make my body chilled, I can't imagine to do this at any cost. It's not possible for me. while sitting at home I give this answer and I never know what the reaction, If I ctuck to this situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your this topic make my body chilled, I can't imagine to do this at any cost.

Me too . I can't imagine myself eating a dead body 😭 I rather die with them than I will eat their dead flesh meat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago