What's wrong with my mom? : I think I'm stuck.

40 91
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

It was raining cat and dog, the news caster said there's a big tropical cyclone that hit the country, right now I'm drench, cold and scared, it was night time the only light you can see is the source of light from this deflected flashlight, I'm in the deep part of this big forest, I was here for almost 5 hours. tears falling in my eyes, no I'm not crying , I shouldn't be. But my face is wet ,I can't recognize which is which , is it from my sweat, tears or water rain. I'm exhausted my arms gonna fall off, But i need to finish it, using a short shovel, I'm continuously digging this 5 feet foot whole. I need to hide my mother's body.

I think I'm stuck

Episode 1: "what's wrong with my mom ?"

.

.

.

.

.

later back then( a few days before) , It is the month of july right now, so its rainy season. My mothers keep on yelling my dad, saying how useless my dad is. I usually hear my mom doing that for almost everyday in a number of years. but right now it's becoming more physical.

image from Unsplash

Hello I'm mark a 12 years old male, we lived here in the countryside and our house is actually isolated from others, My mother is 30 years old, I hate her because she keep on yelling my dad, sometimes she even hit him. My father is 35 years old, 5 years older than my mom, but my dad is paralyzed and he is in life support for 7 years. He's hospitalized in our house because we can afford it. Our house is kinda big, we have big backyard surrounded by a a high fence, but I'm scared to go out because we're in the middle of the woods. My mom said this house is from my grand father on my father side. That this is a fruit of his hardworks that's why we're rich.

I don't remember anything since in my past, I have weak memories and didn't focus on little things. But I was curious that when we're going down to the city. We are well known by the people in there. we met my auntie kate from my mother side, my mother went on shopping for goods, and anything, I was left alone with my auntie, we went to her house and she gave me a milk. I was curious because We are well known But I don't Know a thing. so i Asked my auntie. about what happen.

Me; Aunt Kate, Aunt kate

Aunt kate: how can I help you my dear?

me; Aunt Kate can I ask you something?

aunt Kate: sure, what is this that bothering you?

me; I just want to know, why my mom is always like that on my dad?

Aunt kate: what do you mean?

Me: she keeps on yelling my dad, saying those bad words, doesn't she loved dad?

aunt Kate: Owww about that one? maybe your mom is just stressed in holding your family stay still, you'll understand her, when you grow up.

I'm not satisfied on her answer but I just let things end in the communication with my Aunt I felt like she's hiding something from too me, I don't want to ask my mother again about this topic because she beat me to dead before, when I asked her a number of times about what happen to dad.

after an hour of watching Television my mother finally come, I'm on the living room and they're talking inside my aunt's bedroom. I can't hear them clearly they're talking too low, like they don't want anyone to her their conversation. As a child my curiosity hit. I look for the thinnest wall in my aunt's bedroom and try to listen as I can. and what I heard shocked me, and put fears in my heart.

Aunt Kate: Its not your fault why you are in that situation, just hold on you can survive it.

Mom: I don't even know why things go this way. I just want to have a perfect family without any problem.

Aunt Kate: I know you from the start you're strong girl, we're siblings right? you can ask for my assistance anytime, but right now you just need to focus on your problem, focus on your husband , focus on your son .

Mom; you know I love him right? . but you're right maybe I should end him so we can breathe more freely, maybe you're right. I need to end the source of our problem.

When I heard my mom saying that thing I got shocked in fear and accidentally swipe the vase on my side. I immediately run outside and pretend not to doing something else, I saw them from the window that quickly go out from the room and look for what caused the vase to be fallen. I'm lucky, because my aunt's cat is in the living room. they put the blame on the cat.

after that, almost midnight. we went straight home, I was nervous, my brain has a lot of things inside, then we enter the forest straight to our house, I'm really scared please right now I don't know what to do. somebody help, My mothers planning to kill my dad, and I have nobody to ask for.

author's message

This is it for today my fellow readers and writers, Im sorry if you find it boring, This is my first time after a decade in making a story. I don't know how to start it at first but I finished the first part I hope you like it.

what will you think gonna happen? pretending you didn't read the introduction hahahahaha. once again thank you for reading this is your Lazy writer Lazy snail

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Before that I just want to give thanks to all of my sponsors they're all generous and a high class writer, their piece is very interesting and unique you can visit them if you wanted to I'll bet you wouldn't get bored on them. Thanks to this fate for meeting this people.

others article

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/would-you-bet-on-this-dangerous-game-6dd899f8

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/hardwork-will-pay-off-4b6a6e8f

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/whats-my-name-talks-about-melazysnail-f193e3b8

19
$ 6.89
$ 6.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 3
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

I know it's kinda late but promise is a promise so here I am.

As a child if I am in Mark's shoes I would be shocked and confused too. It's too much to handle for such a young age. I'm sad for him. But I can't blame the mom as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ate graceeee, okay lang poo sabi ko namann sayo mag aantay ako ng comment mo ehh. Di nalang po ako mag ttalk and will wait you on the final episode po hahahha. Salamat po ulittt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks for patiently waiting. Your most welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm new to read cash, nice to meet you.. I need to catch up on the previous stories now haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hoping the mother will not end up killing the father of his child. The child must talk to the mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The episode 2 and 3 of this story was already published, you can check it on my wall if you want to read them thank youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! Sure. Thank you πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my happiness when someone wants to read my piece 🐌🐌🐌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just remember my past about this article. Are you really lazy? Curious lang lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opooo, I used to procastinate before po ahahahha. Tamad talaga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di naman masama magprocastinate paminsan minsan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gaano nga po ba madalas ang minsan? Minsan sometimes, minsan everyday Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah parang temporary forever sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really can't wait till tomorrow for the next episode. you've already got me glued to this. I'm not leaving until I see a next episode.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha you can leave sir, Ill gonna inform you when I published it. Right now I'm writing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, thanks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/what-should-i-do-i-think-im-stuck-1416a920 Here you go my friend I've already published it thank you for waiting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the mother is in the verge of losing her strength in this situation i do hope she is not on the liking og killing someone. Will definitely watch for the second part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here you go ate asherone sorry for the delay. I've just published it now. Thank you for Waiting https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/what-should-i-do-i-think-im-stuck-1416a920

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not bas for a first timer. You still have good stories to tell. Keep on keeping on.

And oh, I think the mom would mercy kill her husband but the boy will stop her and kill her instead haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really don't know how to answer when someone gave their theory on the story. The hint is on the introduction hahahaha thank youuu for visiting meee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe, she will kill herself, not his husband because she think that the source of their problem is herself not his husband, but she tend to hurt his husband to hust throw all her angered and she's satisfied is she let it all out from his husband. Hahhahaha next chapter please, I'm excited what will happen next

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for waiting I've just published my 2nd episode you can read it here that k you for waiting https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/what-should-i-do-i-think-im-stuck-1416a920

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha as much as I want to tell you the story I can't hahahaah, I shouldn't hahaha. Please wait for tommorow morning I'm starting to write the next episode. Im happy that you're excited on the story thank youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think she is planning more, maybe not really killing but to end the relationship or end his stress that he puts in the husband

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As much as I want to tell, as a writer I shouldn't spoil anything 😭😭 But thank you for reading it. I hope to see you on my next episode🐌🐌🐌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one story writer naman pala, ano kaya nangyari sa daddy niya? naparalayzed ba kakapambabae?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†Anyway the pen is yours, waiting for next event lng ako.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masterrr, eto naaa ung second episodeee, https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/what-should-i-do-i-think-im-stuck-1416a920 Salamat sa Pag aantay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Revelation... hahahahahaha. Wait for ilang episode pa masterrr. Mag kakaalaman din tayoooo. Sana umabot tayo dun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh God, I'm so excited to read more episodes πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for being excited ateng BC hahahaha. You can give opinion po, sa story Kung may mali haahahahha. 3-4 episode lang po ata to ehhh hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galinggg mo kaya. I'm patiently waiting for the next amazing episodes πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateng BC kakatapos ko langgg sa second episode koooo eto na po sya sana po magustuhan mooo https://read.cash/@Lazysnail/what-should-i-do-i-think-im-stuck-1416a920

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoooo thank youuu snail 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po sa Pag appreciate ateng BC nakakataba ng puso tapos nakakagana mag sulat. Isa mga comment mo sa inaabangan ko po eh ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman, Snail πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️❀️🐌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a nice story. I have no words to say, but it's amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not good in making a story, I hope you like it. I'm planning to post episode 2 tommorow morning. Thank you for reading🐌🐌🐌

$ 0.00
2 years ago