Emotions are messy

3 23
Avatar for Darkandtwisty143
2 years ago

Hello again, this is the second time I'll write again, so these past few days, I've been busy. Anyways let's start this one.

Are you a person who is full of emotions, or a person who is dull and plain.

Emotions are one of the most difficult villain in persons life. Sometimes it's good, yet sometimes it's bad. Emotions are a bitter sweet feelings. Too much of this can cause harm, and less from this, can make you look inhumane.

From my experience being too emotional is really hard, I already done it already, being emotional on everything, like one time my only aloevera plant died, I cried over it, I don't know the reason why it died I just woke up one morning and it's already died, its green and healthy leaves turns intro brown and water like thingy. I don't know but still it pains me to see a plant that I took a lot of care all over a year suddenly just died. Sorry I'm not allowed to have pets so I just planting and I name my plant Georgie. It's cute isn't it. So back to the story, my mom tease me after seeing me cried a bucket if tears. Yeah every time I think of it, I think I'm gonna throw up for may emotional self.

Yes, my too much emotional self is covered with a plain and boring personality, I just realized that maybe if I could lessen my emotions, it would be better. So I tried and then I loved it at first but when times passes by it bores me, I don't know how can I communicate with people, dunno how to socialized, I have my own world with myself, and it makes me look so horrible as a person, so I decided later on that I just be myself again.

Yet to be honest, I can't be too emotional again, I mean it's really hard for me to be that person again. I think myself just naturally adopt the plain personality and it's hard to adjust, I'm being used to act like that, so right now I just act as myself.

I'll never be the same person again, but I think it's good because changes is good.

This is some of my dump experience.

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
Avatar for Darkandtwisty143
2 years ago

Comments

I used to be emotional like everything is a big deal. But life teaches me how should I deal with such emotions because most of the time being too emotional is not good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, life really is a good teacher.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being emotional isn't bad. We have different level of sensitivity anyways. Maybe, let's just be ourselves and everything will fall into its proper places.

$ 0.01
2 years ago