Wonderful tonight

2 20
Avatar for Darkandtwisty143
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Love

The candle lights checked, you look at front of you and see the romatic vibe you've done, yellow tulips at the middle of the table, rose petals on the floor, you don't know how to cook and you just order the food that is already waiting in the table, it's almost 12 am already and you're waiting for her, then after minutes of waiting you wake up from your little nap because you heard the sound of the alarm, you've just realized that you fell asleep because of waiting for her , you were suprise as you see the face of her, even it's dark at your apartment because you just turn off the light because you just wanted the candle lights to serve as your light of the night, you will always knew it was her, your love of your life. You welcome her with a smile in your face and mouthed " I miss you", you see her smile, the smile that you'll always fell for.

"Welcome home babe" you say while looking at her.

She looks at the simple romantic date vibes you prepared for her. She then turns to look at you and gave you these thankfully lovingly looks in her eyes, and you already know what's shes trying to say.

"it's all for you babe" you just say nonchalantly

You go to the table and get the chair for her.

"Happy 4 years babe" you said with a sweet tone.

You look at her, she smiled and mouthed I love you.

While eating you look at her, you really miss all features of her, her eyes, her nose, her lips, all of it. You look at her, she look so peaceful, she looks like a calm waves in a sea , that's waiting for you. She then looked back at you, you smiled and you thought to yourself

How can she does this to you,

How can she flutter your heart like that,

After that you played to your Bluetooth speaker the theme song of both of you...

It's late in the evening....

You stand up and held her arms

She's wondering what clothes to wear

She puts on her make up

And brushes her long blonde hair

You both dancing to the music

And then she asks me, "Do I look alright?"

And I say, "Yes, you look wonderful tonight"

You hug her, and she hugged back

We go to a party

And everyone turns to see

This beautiful lady

That's walking around with me

And then she asks me, "Do you feel alright?"

And I say, "Yes, I feel wonderful tonight"

You both swayed to the musing while hugging each other

I feel wonderful

Because I see the love light in your eyes

And the wonder of it all

Is that you just don't realize how much

" I love you" you sing the last line in the song while making her face you, and you held her arms and kissed her forehead.

You look at her and you see tears running down to her face while smiling at you...

And she slowly letting go of your arms...

The joy that you felt when she holds your arms slowly fading and until it turn all black

You groan at the loud sound coming from your alarm, you wake up and see it's the day,

It's her 4th year death anniversary.

You feel the liquid running through your face, it's the tears.

You remember your dreams, and you can't believed, because it feels real, she feels real.

You just look at the frame beside you and see her picture smiling...

"It's been 4 years babe, and it still hurt, I miss you always" you said while tearing up.

"I hope that universe will be a little kinder and let us meet each other in another lifetime".

I love you.

Woahhhh it makes me teared up while writing this, I just listen to the song the ghost of you and then, I'm inspired to hurt myself again by writing this.

Hope you enjoyed.

Also 'wonderful tonight' by Eric Clapton is one of my fav song.

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Avatar for Darkandtwisty143
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Love

Comments

Parang yan yung uso nung araw sa sayaw sa baryo pag may mga kasalan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ang gaganda talaga ng mga old songs

$ 0.00
2 years ago