What is more important to be right or to be wrong?

2 15
Avatar for Darkandtwisty143
2 years ago

So hello there everyone, I just finished my homework so I just scrolled to my Twitter account, then I saw this question and it got me interested.

The question is what is more important to be right or to be wrong?

I'm really torn between this two, because both are important but what is the more important?

For me being wrong is much more important because people does mistakes and this is our human nature. Mistakes teaches us lessons for us to correct our wrong doings. Being wrong doesn't mean it's permanent. It's just a challenge you've failed to do so.

Now for being right, I think it's less important than being wrong, because if you were always right, where's the thrill in leaving. Even Eve ate the forbidden fruit in the Garden of Eden.

You see life will be more interesting and worth living if you've done mistakes and learn from it. It's okay to be wrong sometimes than to be right at all times.

I hope I've answered it clearly, but yeah that's my thoughts about it. Thanks for stopping by. Have a great night.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Avatar for Darkandtwisty143
2 years ago

Comments

It's better to be able to express your sentiments without hurting anyone. However, we can be honest at the same time. Why do we need to put a value on either of them when we can be both right and honest?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right I agree with you, anyways thanks for sharing your thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago