Random Questions

1 20
Avatar for Darkandtwisty143
2 years ago

I've been posting in my IG stories to asked me about everything, then heres what I've got.

First Job you thought you wanted when you were kid.

When I was a kid, I've always wanted to be a doctor, a surgeon specifically, it really amaze me that time when my mom brought me to the hospital, I saw a doctor, I love his outfit, he's so clean in his white labcoat. I've asked him if what he's doing, yeah my confidence and audacity to ask a stranger because I'm still a kid that time, everything that gets me curious, makes me want to know more about it. And then he told me he was a cardiothoracic surgeon, hahaha I don't understand at first but he talks to me in a friendly manner tone, he said he's a doctor that fixes damage heart. And since that day I've always wanted to be a doctor, but life happens, and now that I'm in college my family wants me to take engineering courses.

If zombie apocalypse happens where will you go first?

Really my friend asked me this. I will go nowhere, I will just stay at home, and wait for my time. At least if I died, I wont die with some bites in my flesh, it's really makes me sick thinking about it.

Your comfort movies or series

Wahhh it's too many to mention, but I just mention one, I really love watching Grey's anatomy, I cried everytime one of my favorite character dies, huhuhu my derek sheperd, why do you need to die, anyways it's ironic, it makes my heart broke yet watching it makes me calm. You need to watch it guys, it's really nice although it's a long series.

Who's your go-to comfort person

Well it's me, myself and I. I know I have my best friend but I don't want to look at me in pity, yet they also makes me comfort but still, it's really far different the comfort I get when it's just myself.

Ahhh it's getting long, my hands get tired, okay that's it for now, I've gotta go with my online classes. Thanks for reading.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
Avatar for Darkandtwisty143
2 years ago

Comments

Yung sa zombie apocalypse talaga eh hahaah. Ako, mag sstay ako sa bhay haha. Pero if la ng food, lalabas ako pero of course dapat may panlaban ako. Ams maganda if may powers ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago