Impossible Dream of my Impossible Mind

47 114
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Dream, the impossible dream. I often heard this in Mom's radio before and that's the only sentence that marked in my beautiful and pure mind. And now that I'm old enough to understand things, get hurt when it gets serious and cry hard when it gets dandruffs. Seriously speaking, nothing is impossible if we work hard on it right. I mean, push yourself to your limit - that's what Yami's motto in Black Clover and I just feel like adding it here coz why not.

Hmm, how do I put this into words. Hmm, so if you really want this thing to get done then take some action. Don't just dream and wait for the apples to drop in your mouth. Even if you wait on it to just drop, mababangasan kapa rin. So it's better if we will push ourself to get this and that, or achieve whatever you want in life. Except of course to the person you like who doesn't feel anything to you. No, Don't! Don't even try, you'll end up crying in the end darling.

But, but if you're ready to get hurt then go, be my guess. Love him, force yourself to him. Beg for his/her love, down your pride for your love of them and be miserable for life. Hmm, I don't know why we get to this topic about love. But let's move on and carry on to the next round. And that is - I can't think of any so, uh, hmm let's yeah. If you want to be an astronaut then go, if you have a supportive parents then that's even better.

Don't stop and don't choose a different path just because you think it will be a hard ride. So what if it's a zigzag, that's why there's a brake. You can use that and slowly climb up to the mountain and get the one piece and sell it to get rich. You won't get anything with that kind of mindset you know - I mean when you let negativity eat you. I'd rather him eat me than be eaten with negativity. UwU, I sound naughty here, hihi. Climbing up will take a lot, but if you have the will of D, or determination then you got this!

Alright, I just suddenly remember the impossible dream that I thought before. It is literally impossible, as in lol.that even if you have the determination to achieve it, you will never get it coz seriously it's impossible. Like for example - I want to have my own genie. In my young and so innocent mind I have thia thought that if I have a Genie I can have 3 wish and I will use that to run away from home. Well, you know some of my story about my childhood. If you're my reader then alam nyo na yun.

Aside from that, I also dream of having my own fairy Godmother. I know it's impossible but I feel like I am the unluckiest person alive in earth that exist before. That's why I want to get my own fairy Godmother that will grant my wishes. I really feel alone and I feel like I'm imprisoned in our own house before that I'm not allowed to do this or that. Aside from that, my Mom's partner who's the "tinik in may lalamunan" as she is sooo, hayss. Nevermind, we're good naman basta.

Yeah, dreams sometimes is impossible. We tend to wish for it because of some circumstances just like mine. And I don't know why I'm mixing it here. I mean, my Article become more messier because of It, I can't find their connection. But, whatever, huehue. That's where I'm good right, I'm good at messing with my article and with my readers brain, lol.

By the way, I also have this dream - the mother that I know is really not my mother. That I'm actually some noble who was born in Britain and have a Royal family. I know it sounds ridiculous ahaha but what to do, it's just that I am so fed up with the kind of life I have back then. That's why, I once dream that, lol.

--

It's another nonsense article again. I can't find a good topic that has more sense that's why I just write whatever that comes to my mind. I hope you still read it even if it's really nonsense and messy lol. Don't worry, I can only mess with your brain, but I will never mess anyone's relationship. But I can be a homewrecker. Cheret ahaha, what am I even saying lol. I just wish no one will dv this article of mine UwU.


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


August 13, 2021

--

32
$ 11.75
$ 10.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

nasobrahan ka sa panunuod ng mga disney movies ata madam... hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dream the impossible dream. bet ko yung last na isa kang noble at ipinanganak sa Britain. haha.

But yes me too may mga bagay din akong gusto na imposible talaga. Pero malay mo mag genie talaga at Fairy godmother yet ayaw magpakita sayo kasi baka kung anong hilingin mo sis. haha. Baka di kayanin ng powers nila.. hehe. peaceyow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also once dream to have a genie and make a wish that I want and that wish is to have more money and become rich in an instant, well that's really impossible especially if I just seated and waiting doing nothing XD now I realized thst you need to exert extra effort and determination to make your drem come true.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hahaha same same with that money. I even dream of becoming a Winner in Lotto ahaha. But that's really impossible. If we want something in life, work hard. Set a goals and then littke by little reach and get all what you really want in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a big check there po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganun yata tayo na pag iisip minsan hehe. Naisip ko na yan din nuon haha! Sinabihan ako ng lola ko hindi daw ako anak ng magulang ko kasi di ko kamukha mga kapatid ko haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, nakakatuwa nga noon kasi lahat free nating pangarapin. Unnlang, ung iba talaga is napaka imposible ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galaw2 din po talaga pag may gusto tayo diba? Totoo po yan. Lalo pa naman at wala tayong genie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama naman yan, galaw galaw para ang swerte ay di rin tatamadin satin, ika nga ng mga oldies. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a dream where I was a leader of army somewhere in 1850s.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahaha, what? Haha so you like to be a soldier?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala dream ko rin magka genie dati e hahaha para siya na bahala sa ibang gusto ko makamit haha. But now, I'm not a kid anymore and I know it won't happen. Indeed that we need to work for something that we want to. Hindi sapat ang nangarap ka lang dapat may actions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ang saya mangarap diba femfem. Nakakamiss din mga pinag iisip natin nong kabataan natin ee ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely not a nonsense article, it is definitely a brilliant one😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, thank you for that 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very special and that is why you are one of my favorite writers. I like the humor within the serious writing. Don't worry about dreaming that you wanted another mother. when I was little I also dreamed that I wanted another mother. and that I was changed in the hospital when I was born. lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, I like that kind of dream but we have to face the reality. Jt will never happen huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People go for impossible thing always which never be truth but the left possible thing which never be lie. Why this happen to us and waste our time?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag hintayin ang grasya, dpat lapitan ang grasya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan tama, ganyan nga lamg 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din ng Genie tapos iwiwish ko na may royal blood nga ako. Wahaha! 🤭🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, sana tunay Florieeeee 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, I won’t allow myself to look miserable by forcing myself to someone whom doesn’t like or wanted to be by my side. Charot 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, pano pag nag force entry talaga para nakawin ulot puso mo at wala kang kawala kasi inaakit ka ng maskels nya? Whaahayaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're probably right, Hindi dapat maghintay lang sa walang kasiguraduhan, it's better to take an action sa mga bagay na gusto nating ma-achieve. Mas fulfilling rin Kase if alam mong pinaghirapan mo Yung bagay na yun. Anyways, marami rin po akong impossible dreams before tulad na Sana magkaroon rin ako ng pakpak Kase gusto makalipad tulad Ng isang ibon haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuu, that's just it. Dapat ganyang mindset ano. Para mas mag success tayo 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama po ate, hindi naman natin makukuha ang isang bagay o makakamit ang isang pangarap kung naka tunganga lang tayo at wala man lang ginagawa upang makamit yun. It's not only about the dream, it's all about what we did to achieve that dream kahit na parang impossible talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuu I like the last part. Yong mga pagsisikap. Yong kasipagan na ma achieve talaga ang gusto. Ung sumuko diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"By the way, I also have this dream - the mother that I know is really not my mother. That I'm actually some noble who was born in Britain and have a Royal family. "

Wait lang hahaha akala ko ako lang nag iimagine na ganito ate hahaah. Juskoooo minsan pa nga iniisip ko na isa akong nawawalang prinsesa na may superpowers ahhahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha grabi, ang dami pala natin ano ahaha. Abg saya kaya, pampalubag loob sa nalulumbay na puso huehuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha grabe taalag yung pusong nlulumbay ate hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ansaket na masyado magforce lalo na dahil mahalmo lang tas di naman nya masusuklian xd wag nalang HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha mahirap talaga magmahal ano ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA ayan rin iniisip ko dati noong bata pa ako 😂 iniisip ko rin na sana ampon nalang ako nila mama at may kukuha sakin na mayaman kahit hindi naman talaga ako ampon. 😂🤧 Wala jan yung mananalo sa lotto? at bigla nalang yayaman hahahaha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaya ay maraming beses jo ng hiniling yang mananalo sa lotto ung ang jackpot e nasa Billions pa nga ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA hanggang ngayon iniimagine ko parin tapos bibilhin ko mga gusto ko pero hindi naman ako nataya, sayang kasi 24 pesos ko pambili ko nalang ng pagkain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama poo, Pag gusto mo yung bagay gawin mo wag tutulad kay Juan tamad na nag aantay lang mahulog ang bayabas, it's not bad to dream high. Basta ginagawa ang lahat makamit lang ito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy to that, work hard on it and later enjoy the fruit of your labor. Ganern. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here ate Ropa 🥲 Andami ko djn mga pinapangarap noong bata ako na impossible talaga mangyari like kung pwede lang na mag karoon ako ng super powers like sa mga napapanuod ko sa TV 🤣 Di kaya ito nonsense na article mo kasi may lesson na words din

"... so if you really want this thing to get done then take some action. Don't just dream and wait for the apples to drop in your mouth."

Tama ☺️ kaya nga ngayon, ayoko na mag antay ng biyaya gusto ko kusa ko mismong paghihirapan para makuha. Masyado pang Mataas ang mansanas at diko pa abot at kailangan ko pang umakyat sa napaka taas na puno ng Mansanas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, ang sarap mangarao ng gising wahahaha. Mga hiling ning kabataan natin hahaha. Maigi na ung akyatin natin, mataas nakakatakot pero once we reach the top, yayy masasabi nating we work hard to get it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha impossible nga po dreams nyo, mga unrealistic dreams at puro mga fairytales ata yan hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaya, pang fairytale nga mandin ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So if you want to do something madam. .pursue it now before it is too late.. Slacking inside your zone for too long isn't healthy 😅.. Just a piece of advice 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, note ko yan madam. Pero when ako mag sstart? Dunno pa 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medto naconfuse ako ng slight sa mga oinahsasabi mo madams, hahaha. Mas tumatak sa akin yun "I'd rather him eat me than be eaten by negativity" . Parang ang sarap, hahahahaha..

May mga ganyan dreams din ako dati. Ako naman eh anak daw ng hari ng kaharian ng engkantada, wahahahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahah, diba madam. Tingin ko di lang sya paramg masarap, masarap talaga sya. Bwahahaha. Ay ala fairytale yang sau ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, korek.. Pero nakakaaliw talaga mga artikols mo madams..

$ 0.00
2 years ago