What are the things that makes me feel down and bad to myself?

48 64
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

I have things that I observe to other girls and sometimes I feel insecure. I don't know if how I will explain this thoughts with you. I'm scared that what if they will thought of this topic or my blog-nonsense, immature, or anything. I don't like you to think of this topic like that and I know that there is no someone being like that here. That's why I set aside that thought of mine and just focus to let out all of these thoughts running in to my head

https://images.app.goo.gl/Q9KGKoigjZKa9eCB6

because, I can't endure this feeling being sad, being down, being depress. I hate this feeling! I hate being insecure or feel insecure to nonsense things.

I have a lot of questions you know? When people leaves me because I am not enough. Because they found things that I don't have and the other's have. Of course, they will go and leave me because they will not benefit me and they will just thought of me as nothing. Do you remember, if you will read to some of my articles about being with my Family and Friends, you know already that they used to treat me different, and they are just being kind because they know that I have a money. Now, let's talk about where I insecured, What are the things that makes me feel down and feel bad about myself?

1.When I see some other girls look sexy and Good to their Outfits

This was always happen when I see a lot of beautiful girls in their My Days in their social media accounts look good and beautiful because they can wear some fancy and girly things. Actually, I always lied when I say that I don't like girly stuffs but the truth is I like to buy some girly stuffs too and wear them when I go out but I'm scared of judgements. I am not confident or i don't have confidence in wearing them when I go out. Just like the trendy tops and also some make ups.

Here is the reasons why I can't wear them:

  • I am a chubby girl so when i said that I am chubby, I have fats specially to my stomach. But did you know that even if girls have fats, they still have a body sexy shapes but I am different because i lost my curve shapes back then.

  • I don't have money to buy some clothes like that. If I will buy maybe just twice or once a year only and all of the clothes that I always buy is always T-shirts and pants.

So when I look to girls that have a sexy body shape and they wear some trendy clothes, I will always say 'Hope all' esp. When they have a handsome boyfriends with them.

2.When I meet someone who are talented

I also feel insecure to some other girls who are talented. Like they can dance, sing, draw, and good at everything. Can i tell you a story? All of my ex see me nothing they can still look and they can still attract to other girls and this is the reason why I look down to myself and feel like I am not enough to them.

and speaking about this, I have a question to boys.

Why would you date a woman if you will still attract to other girls?

Because you see, that is always our weakness. When you look and attract to other girls we feel like anytime we can replaced and that is also the reason why I am scared of entering to relationship again.

As an advice, If that's the case before you will court a girl, you should think "This is the person that I will marry in the future" look to that girl as a woman, as your dream wife not just a simple woman who you just meet, you can be with in a temporary time. Because sometimes if you will thought or see them like that, you will know that anytime you can still for the other girls and you are not still satisfied and contented to her.

3.When someone born rich

You know that I am just born as a poor. That's why I am here to accumulate some more money just so I can save a money for the house for my Mom. Sometimes, I wish I was born rich so that I don't feel unwanted. It is hard to become poor you know, because people will not look at you as their friend, they will look down to you, and they will compare you to others too and the saddest reality is Poor people always experienced a unfair treatment. How I wish I am rich so that I will not experienced this all. I will not suffer and we can have our own stable house so that I will not hear the same words that my family always say to us.

4.When other girls have a fair and beautiful skin

Image from Google

I feel so jealous and insecure when other girls have a perfect skin. Like how? Even if how many times that I take a bath, I am still the same me. Have a dark spots, dark skins in some of my body parts like knees, and I have a lot of scars on my body so that is also a reason why I can't wear some revealing clothes because I feel so shy and embarrassed to my body.

Do you also know that I buy a lot of expensive beauty products? But I stop them because:

  • No matter how expensive the products that you use if you will stop to use them they will still back to the same skin color and look. Sometimes, those products are just make you poorer because they are not effective.

I decided to just saved my money for more important things that than. how about we will think that those products and things that we will buy is just a temporary happiness and temporary to makes you feel better, right?

How I fight with this insecurities?

Despite that I have a lot of insecurities to other people, I still manage to love myself. Because without that, how I can grow my self confidence right? And this is the most important thing reminder for us-To love yourself before others.

I learned that I don't need to please other people, to change myself, to be like other people just so they can like and love me. I learned that even if there is no one beside me, It's sill okay because i don't need people like that. I can still live to this world with my own and I believe that our God never neglected and left me behind.

Always remember that, Whatever you are, True friends and Family will never leave you. They will stay with you and accept you and You are still blessed.

Thank you for reading! I hope that you like my Topic for today. πŸ’š


My Previous Articles:

Would you rather eat your friend to stay alive?

I realize that making decisions as an adult is hard

Temporary experience of having $1000 while the bch pumps at $500

Doing Household chores is fun but not until when...

#Club1BCH πŸ’š

16
$ 8.44
$ 7.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

the most important thing reminder for us-To love yourself before others

That is what i always do to love myself before others. So that i can’t hurt myself from other people

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Right sometimes we need to be selfish. We need to build our self more love so that we can't hurt. To protect ourselves from the other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have insecurities maybe because it’s already part of being a human. But I really loved on how you dealt with all your insecurities and that is right. Love yourself, accept your flaws before others. That will makes us happy despite all the flaws we had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ko ring mga insecurites, and until now di ko pa na ka conquer lahat yun, marupok ako sa lahat nang bagay and I do admit I felt envious on other people for having such things that I needed. Pero kailangan ko rin harapin ang katotohanan na eto ang binigay sakin at kailangan ko tanggapin sa sarili ko para makita ko din ang worth ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang taon nakong naghahanap ng talent ko. San ba nakikita ?hahaha πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, kahit lalaki ako. Insecure tqlaga ako sa talent at skills. Wala talaga akong talent at skills na maipagmamalaki. Also, some times sa appearance like body (medj chubby ako) at clear skin(nagkabreak out ako nang malala tas lumala pa lalo dqhil sa masks).

So nilalabanan ko tong insecurities with self acceptance and not giving a fvck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong walang talents meron din naman ah. I believed that meron tayong kanya kanyang talento Impossibleng wala. Siguro lang ang kulang lang satin eh matuto sa isang bagay. Meron ka din naman non kaso ayaw mo lang ilabas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

San ba nakatago ang hidden talent. Ilang taon ko nang hinahanap, di ko padin makita.

Char lang. Pero agree, baka hindi pako sa isang bagay na maaaring talent ko or di pa nalabas.

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got sadder and sadder as I read your article but I am glad to see that ypu fight against those insecurities.

I hope that you can continue doing it and know that you are loved. And that there are people who admire you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be sad. I'm okay and I already learned my lesson and i already get use to it because life is fair, i Know that there are also things that I have and other don't. 😊 i just wish that I have also some people that can Admire me too. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also have this thing deruuu, insecurities is eating me. I'm also chubby alams mo yan lagi ko sinasabing bilbilin ako. Some can wear dresses anytime they want because they have good shape. I am like this until now pero di na ganon kalala. I learn to love myself na and now that I think about it. Mas prefer ko pa rin ung nakasanayan ko ng suotin. I mean, I also want to wear dresses pero, diko pa rin talaga sya bet lqlo na pag nakalapat na sa katawan ko.

But anyway, let's love ourself more and just forget this thoughts that we have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang bet ko yung word na kapag nakasuot na sa katawan natin ung damit na gusto natin parang ayaw na natin ano? kasi di na tayo komportable unlike before kasi tama ka ate, nung time na nagdress ako parang naiilang ako AHAHAHA πŸ˜‚

Yes dear! I will. Mas mahal ko naman na sarili ko kaya parang sanayan nalamg talaga kahit minsan eh di natin maiiwasan di mainsecure πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See see, gusto lamg etatry pero after that paramg wala na hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Self-love should be encouraged and nurtured. Surround yourself with people who love you for who you are and will always support you. We are perfect the way we are as the song goes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always think that if who are just the willing to stay and accept me to my life then they are the true friends and family of mine. I can say that I am still blessed because i Have still many people who can accept me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Meron at meron naman tatanggap sayo e. Di natin kelangan ng maraming kaibigan or maraming tao sa buhay natin. Ang importante tanggap ka ng buong buo. Those are the only people who matters in life. You don't have to worry about the rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo sumakit ulo ko sayo kasi marunong ka apala mag tagalog nag eenglish pako sayo πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mareee, I've been there. I've been insecure a lot. I've been asking why life is so unfair. And it is not easy talaga. But when you start to love yourself, it will never be difficult. By loving yourself, diyan mo makikita yung halaga mo. Diyan mo makikita na may kaya ka ding gawin na di nila kaya. Do not compare yourself to anybody. We are all unique in our own ways. Just be yourself. That's how you glow. Lablab, mare. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you mare nakakainis kasi minsan kapag nakakakita ako ng magaganda HAHAHA diko maiwasan icompare sarili ko sakanila πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga mare. Pero maoovercome mo din yan. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I can say is that,don't focus with the things that we don't have instead recognize the things that is in you learn to appreciate it and nurture it.Everyone is born with different life situations , we just need to play our role as long as we're alive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I already learned that but i can't stop myself to look to other girls and compare myself however just like what you said, I already learn to appreciate all of what I HAVE. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be real po and others will truly stay and love you for who you really are and not your physical appearance po.😊 Goodevening

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan! iyon ang importante ang nagpapakatotoo tayo sa lahat diba? Kesa naman pinepeke at nagpapanggap lang tayo parang niloloko na din natin sarili natin diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To fight those insecurities.. You need to love yourself.. We all have flaws..so even if they look pretty and perfect.. There is still something odd with them that you don't know.. Be happy and contented with what you have. You are blessed and you should appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate jane. I always do naman po, i love myself At minsan lang ako maka ano ng inggit HAHAHA. pero after noon wala nalang I ways look to the mirror and lagi kong sinasabi sa sarili ko na maganda ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mganda k nman ah. Ako dn my big belly kya 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayna HAHAHA sige na nga ate ang feeling ko tuloy sa compliment mo HAHAHA πŸ˜‚ eh? Meron ka din ate? pero sabi nila kapag daw mataba mas magaganda kesa payat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko nga mag dagdag ng timbang..maso sa bilbil lng naidadagdag 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro ate need muna natin mag exercise kaso nakakatamad lang HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga natin maiiwasan ang mainggit sa iba,pero ang mas importante yung marunong tayong ma kontento sa akung ano ang meron tayo,at agree ako sayo sis,di na we dont need to please others, we just need to be ourselves and accept our imperfection.πŸ₯°, Laban lngπŸ’•β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas importante yung marunong tayong ma kontento sa akung ano ang meron tayo

Ayan eh! tama ka uan ang kulang satin yung mag accept. Hays kaya tayo nadodown πŸ₯² ako kontento na ako sa sarili kO. Hindi ko na kailangang baguhin pa sarili ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sissy,,basta may mga friends at family tayo na accept yung kung anong meron tayo..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just love your insecurities and imperfections, and I swear, you became perfectly imperfect, your beauty will just come naturally and you will notice it everyday single day and you would love it. Just go gurl we are all beautiful with our own ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already learned and love all of my imperfections. 😊 Thanks to you reading your comments makes me feel better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am insecure with a lot of things, everything.. actually. I can totally relate to everything you’ve stated there. But just be yourself and show the uniqueness within you. Be confident, it doesn’t really matter what others would think. πŸ€—β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Kaya minsan mare eh nagsusuot din ako ng maikli HAAHHA trinatry ko din pero dito lang sa bahay at picture picture lang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel you po. Lahat ng nabanggit, meron ako. Bakit ba kasi masyadong unfair ng life. Noon, nung payat ako, gusto kong tumaba para wala ng manlait sa'kin. Pero ngayon naman na tumaba ako. Hindi ko naman gusto. Ang dami ko pa ring insecurities sa katawan. Parang nadagdagan pa yata eh.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA same ganyan din po ako dati gusto ko din tumaba nung payat ako ngayon naman na tumaba na ako eh, dina ako natutuwa πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din nman nun tumaba na taz hirap mag fit ng damit, parang bumaba yun self esteem at confidence q. Pero iniisip q na lang na beauty is in the eye of the beholder whahahah... Keri lng basta love aq ng asawa ko char hahhahha ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan ang mahalaga. ang swerte naman sana all nalang nakatagpo ng tatanggap talaga sayo πŸ₯²πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, I have in no position to tell it but. We all have uniqueness and own beauty you just need to find yours be confident enough to face them. And as a man, I do not look at beauty but what on inside

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am now confident to face them. Hehe don't worry like what I said to my closing thoughts πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of the above ako dyan haha Yung Parang ang unfair ng life haha pero okay lng din nmn ksi nkatagpo nmn ako ng magmamahal sakin sa kung ano ichura ko hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana all ate yen. Ako kaya no? When? 😭 pero sana nga meron djn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have insecurities. I do have a lot too. And yes you're right, loving yourself is the best way to gain confidence. ❀️ Let's throw away those insecurities and fall inlove with ourselves more. πŸ¦‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee! 100% trueeee πŸ’š Without love to ourselves we will not be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiness starts within us. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago