A Love Letter For Someone Important To Me (Re-edit)

57 83

This day is very special, actually, every day is special for me. But now, it’s also special because of someone important to me, and I love. I want to dedicate this article to someone who is very important to me. To the person who accompanies me through all the problems. The person who accompanies me with anxiety, the person who is like my troops, the person who seems to be a close friend of mine, and the person I love so much. I know we are both not fond of romantic activities or things, but I want you to know that all the little things you do, small or big no matter what I really appreciate all. For short, we have all in one in this relationship.


Hi baby, happy 6months. First of all and not last, you know how much I love you, how important you are to me. We all know how easy the flow of our relationship is, how easy it is for us all that we hardly fight anymore.

I want to express my love for you even in this small task, you know I am very proud of you. Which thing? A lot. You are the person I met who even though everyone is so chaotic, even though they can no longer understand the things that are happening, you are still there and still positive. That is one of the reasons why you are special.

Isn't it bad to make the first move? It’s also not bad to tease you every day until you love me. It's funny to think that you're almost always bombarded with chats and text messages from me then, until now of course. My first jealousy of your ex was because you were helping her move on and then you were also the reason why that ex of yours was broken, I wondered if you were crazy or what.

Actually, I have no idea that you chatted with your ex, when I found out I thought maybe you'll just hurt me too and maybe you can't be trusted. Are you her comforter? At that time I thought we would separate because I didn't want to be hurt and I was afraid of being hurt. Because look, after two and three years, with the number of people who were flirting with me at that time and liking me, I even chose the far one.

But you know, I don't regret meeting you, I don't regret that you became mine, I don't regret that you came into my life. I became even more thankful because since you came, a lot has changed. You're almost the one who intensified everything, from my complicated past to my stupidity with my ex.

I remember your first encounter with my ex, I was actually very out of idea especially when you said, "Let's talk, tell the truth I want to hear your side,", that time I was nervous because I thought you might not believe and listen to me, that maybe you're like them who don't care how I feel and just follow their wishes.

But you know, despite everything you impressed me so much. We are LDR but your effort is too much, we are LDR but you take too much time for our relationship. Almost even though I don't ask for your update, you still keep me updated. You amaze me so much how calm you are when we have a misunderstanding, how we talk after a fight as if nothing happened.

Actually, you're good at handling relationships, you're good at handling. Yes, we are not really sure if we are until we last, we are not sure if we are really destined or whatever. How much do we have in common? We are almost the same inhabits and desires, I will soon think that you are my sister.

Yes, many people say why would I just like someone like you?. Why would I just love someone like you, I always say, even if you're not a real man, I still love you. It doesn't matter what words they say, I'm happy with you and that won't change.

You know, I admire you so much for how you limit all your actions. I am so impressed, especially how you value all your promises. You impress me so much, especially since you are the only person who will always ask me, how am I, or what my day is like. You're the first person to open up to me especially when I'm in the part where I don't want to talk. I admire how you hold me in spite of everything, of course you know how sweet I am, you also know how shallow I am in everything.

I admire how you put effort into our relationship, in fact, the speed of the day is really very fast today. You see, we just talked about meeting, didn't we ?. To see and hug you, to be able to say how much I love you. We talked about that for a month, and now we are six months old. 6 months to go, and I'll see you.

Baby, of all the relationships I've been in, this is the best. You came at a time I didn't expect, we became at a time I didn't expect either. It was perfect timing for you to come to me, u know, before I met you I said "I hope someone brings me closer to God", then after a few weeks, you suddenly appeared out of nowhere. And the result of our relationship, here is what I did not expect. This is really out of my expectations. 

I hope nothing changes, I hope we are still like this even if we take longer. I hope we are still like this, I hope that even if many trials come too much no one will give up. Hopefully, even if a lot of problems come, just fit. kumapit kalang hah? I will fight for you.


Closing Thoughts,

Thank you so much for coming, we are not sure if we really are in the end, we are not sure that we will last. But I want to let you know how much I love you, and how much I will love you. Let me, when you are here I will introduce you again. I know I have already introduced you, but I will introduce you again. Just hold on huh? No one will let go of our relationship. Always remember that I love you so much. Thank you for being my number one supporter of all, thank you so much for spoiling your love. I love you 💕.


Plagiarism Checker


Date: 08-14-21
By: OfficialGamboaLikeUs

22
$ 8.49
$ 8.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 6
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I could feel the love through your post. Great read honey, Nice to meet you. I'm new here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And daming langgam. Kinakagat akoooooo.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ung mga malalaki bang langgam te o ung maliliit? xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung malalaking red 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige ate papakagat sana ako kasomasaket nayan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet mo naman Langga.. damang damang ko habang nagbabasa ako. Naranasan ko rin twice ang LDR.. Basta stay strong lang kayo. Always put God as the center of your relationship..🙏😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

opo at maraming salamat poooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman Langga ..❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn, congratulations to you, I hope you guys do forever 💙

$ 0.05
2 years ago

awww thankyouuuu. and thankyou also for dropping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is in the air...hoping na magtagal pa kayo nang baby mo langga...and I'm glad that you're happy😍😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

salamat po momsh! yes momsh magtatagal basta walang kahit ano na magaganap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsss, di naman ako inggit kahit may ka motmot ka tapos ako wala, never. Never ako maiinggit!

🤧😢☹️😵😒

Ahahaha, sana all nalang bata. Mas mahalin nyo pa sana ang isa't isa. Pag may tampuhan or away, mag away lang kayo pero walang hiwalayan okie. Fightuuuu!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

pag may away at tampuhan pwede ba landian nalang HAHAAHHA CHAR HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong mare . 🥰❤️ happy mothsary. 🥰😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

salamat po ateeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I would find myself a person like you, your so sweet and loving person. Haysss isang malaking SANA OL nanamn po ang nasaksihan ko, anyways happy monthsary to the both of you. Invite nyo ko bhie pag may kasalan na ahh kahit hanggang reception lang oks na hahah.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA LAH KASALAN TALAGA HAHAHAHA pero salamaatttt <3, magmahal ka daw ng ilongga HAHAHAHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may jowa. Sana all mahal. Ay chrot lang sis. Ayiiiieee. Kakakilig naman. Stay strong kayo sissy 🤗 di ko talaga keri yang ldr sissy.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

mahirap rin ldr sis pero diko kaya ung malapit HAHAHAHA. salamat sissss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article is so full of love. I hope that you two stay strong no matter what hardship you two will face. Keep on fighting and write more articles!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

thankyouuu, I appreciate youuu.thankyou somuch for dropping byyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

napaka sweet mo naman sissy. Stay strong lang lagi wag magpapahadlang sa kahit na ano. Love.love.love lang.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

pagibig lang ng pagibigggg HAHAHA. maraming salamat sisss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang dito ba Naman , hinahabol ako Ng mga may jowa hahaha. But kinilig po ako , it really doesn't matter if LDR or not Basta ang mahalaga may trust kayo sa isa't Isa. Happy monthsary, Sana umabot pa ako ng mas maraming years together.☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

sign nadaw kasi yan malay mo yan pala ung sign na maghanap kanadaw HAHAHAHA char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee sanaol. When kaya? hahaha 😁

Stay strong and stay in love with each other. From monthsary to anniversary ❣️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yes namaaannn. from monthsary to anniv soon omddhbwd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito ang tunay na sana ol HAHAHA Stay strong sa inyo sis hehe. Sa susunod article mo na end na ng LDR niyo kasi magkalapit na kayo hehe. Lookinf forward ako dun HAHAH ang advanced ko mag isip. Di kita pinapangunahan. Naexcite lang ako kasi ang cute mg article mo hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA dika nagiisa ako rin masyadong naeexcite HAHAHAHA buwan nalang kai

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy mot2 sa inyo. Sana magtagal pa po kayo. Mahirap talaga kapag LDR pero I'm sure makakaya niyo yan

$ 0.05
2 years ago

opo salamat po ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka hirap ng LDR sobra, pero kung may tiwala kayo sa isa't isa at kayong dalawa mismo alam nyong faithful at loyal kayo kakayanin nyo talaga lahat ng problemang dadating. Stay strong po, may Papa God guide your relationship well.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

oo kasi andaming mga bagay na di alam kung ano ung ginagawapero kakayain xd salamat poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Di maka-relate 'yung mga single na katulad koooo. Hahahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

nagbibigay na ng sign na maghanap kanadaw HAHAHAH dechar lang HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw magpahanap eh. Pa-VIP pa HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet niyo naman uyyy.. 0.5 Anniversary na kayu hehe malapit na sa 1Anniversary goal niyo charrr.. Good luck sa forever, if meron man charr ulit...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

lifetime meron e sayang HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy nakakakilig naman sis. Stay strong po kayo and more more motmot and years to come sa inyo. Laban po para sa love hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

maraming salamat sis! yes po laban para sa love xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays... hindi ako makarelate. Bakit naman pati dito sa read.cash eh 😭 sana all nagtatagal ☺️ Happy motmot sainyo pakatatag lang aabot din kayo sa kasal 🥲💚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

kahit walang kasalang maganap dito mars okay lang HAHAHAHA, kasi di rin ata pwede

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilig ako sa inyo! Haha stay strong mahirap ang LDR pero kung may tiwala kayo sa isa't -isa walang imposible..Godbless your relationship! Lovelots!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

salamat sis, yes walang imposible as long na may trust. I'm hoping na kahit tumagal pa walang magbago. I love this person so much xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo walang imposible hanggat may pagmamahal sa inyong dalawa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so sweet. Stay strong lang kayo ha, ako kasi di kaya yung LDR. At isa pa, isang malaking sana all sa inyo 😁💗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

tiwala magdadala dito sis xd salamaatt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet niyo naman pooo, I can feel how you love your boyfriend poo, and how your boyfriend love you too. LDR relationship is hard madami akong kilala na nag ka problem dyan. Ang sweet niyo lang nakangiti ako habang nag babasa haahahha.ang sweet(snail pangatlo na yannn) hahaah stay strong pooo.ang open minded niyaaaa. Stay strong pooo. Magmahalan hanggat gusto. Sana kayo until the end. Ang sweet grabee 😭

$ 0.05
2 years ago

salamaaattttt HAHAHAHA. nakakalanggam ba? wala e sweet talaga HAHAHAHA. wag masyado kiligin delikado huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your lines are so captivating it has captured my heart to the extent I want to be the one you are writing about

$ 0.05
2 years ago

think of it as you xd. thankyou for reading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naaaks. Ang sweet mo naman sistah. Pakatatag lang kayo kahit mahirap LDR malalampasan din naman basta may tiwala sa isa't isa. 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yes sis, patuloy ang laban kahit malayooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago