"BTB"

I can't really imagine You left me crying You told me to stop I tried but I can't

Days, months, years My heart starts to heal The painful feeling Blown by the wind Then I looked at the mirror And I'm happy to see Standing the new me

But one day In the same place In the same date I walked passed by Then I heard a voice Calling my name I looked back And saw you sitting and eating

You talked to me like nothing happened Then I was like "what am I doing?! " "Talking to the man who hurts my feeling" we get close to each other at that moment You started to become my best friend again

Then Here we go again In the same place that we've been Same thing that we've been doing Talking about something Laughing at the same thing Treating each other as a FRIEND.

1
$
User's avatar
@Darkandtwisty143 posted 2 years ago

Comments