Does you and your 4lifer do this things?

3 21
Avatar for Darkandtwisty143
2 years ago

So hello there, I just remember some crazy things so, I think I needed to wrote it down, and also I just miss my 4lifer, huhuhu bestie hope to bond soon after this pandemic.

Sending each other's ugly selfies

Yes, at all times, she randomly sending a picture of her, or sometimes she edited my selfies ang put it in some pictures that is really fun and we just laugh at our own faces

Update each other specially before taking a crap

Yeah, actually we already done a video call while pooping HAHAHHAHA that's really normal for us, even though it's crazy and disgusting.

Brought each other a baby bottle

Hahahaha yep we are in our 20s yet we still drink in that baby bottle, at first we just brought it for fun, and yes until now we use it in occasions that makes us looks weirdos HAHHAHAAAH, sometimes we put alcoholic beverages then drink it like a baby.

Sleepover but doesn't sleep

We just binge watch netflix, then eat until we look like a pig, and then having a conversation about people we hate, and then we just lie down and laugh our ass of until morning, then after the other one goes home, that's the time for nap.

That's it for now I'm tired, actually these things is just simple that we really does that people mightbfind us crazy hahahaa I just want to post this cause if I don't maybe I'll forget it, it's really exhausting in college ahhh. I hate online classes.

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
Avatar for Darkandtwisty143
2 years ago

Comments

Sleep over daw kami tas inabut ng umaga kaka chika nakooo namna 🤦🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate online classes too lol especially when I have 2 kids to teach and do their homework. And the thing that it's completely different from what I learn in school than how they are thought now made me feel as if I'm studying again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh, that's really difficult and exhausting, you feel like you became instant teacher, student and home buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago