@Shawon130 activity

3 weeks ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Video Games Influence Cognitive Skills
3 weeks ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
3 weeks ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 weeks ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 weeks ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 weeks ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
Upset when see the price of 710usd for 1 bch :(
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I spent almost $30 for my son's tooth extraction
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Electoral Bonds of India - Is it a Financial Scam?
1 month ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Binance SAFU Or The Next Crypto Empire To COLLAPSE?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Vary.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend, past, animal etc.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
.16+BCH for my Christmas savings
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Half year with Love"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Worst Struggle in my Life, A Person I am Grateful
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Smart Work Can Defeat The Time And Can Help You Making Money
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Dangers Of Modern Technology Outweighs Its Benefits
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Did I Boost My Confidence?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Effective, II.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Habit scientifically proven to boost brain development
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Fence
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Regardless How Difficult The Things Are..
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Winter has come… "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Winter has come… 
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Crypto Exchange Collapse is a Tip of the Iceberg
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cocked, Locked, Ready to Rock
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me, my friends and some questions
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Dislike It When They Are Not Available.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Website for the read.cash Q&A Lovers
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Bountiful Five Hundred"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Semi Productive Day ft. My Last Successful Trade
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Microsoft Stole Open Source Codes
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
WARNING! BTC Is About To COLLAPSE To $10,000!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
read.cash giving us more than 1.00 BCH per day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Workout & Nutrition Routine
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Week # 16 Activities (November 11 to November 17, 2022)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wonder if we can be friends
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected Blessings from Unexpected People
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Using Cartoon Characters To Recall Our Childhood Experiences
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Premise vs. Attapoll-my own review'
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Community Building Is A Must To Run Successful Business
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thinking to quit now in college
1 year ago: commented on the article "Earn money 24x7"
I never savings money. But its really need to earn and savings money.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Walking in the Rain in Scotland in Burntisland
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Window shopping for Home Essentials.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Bitcoin Pizza Day!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which satisfies your content "Quality or Quantity"?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It has a healing power
1 year ago: published the article
Earn money 24x7
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
November 1 Things
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Got positive.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Became 300!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And edit it is and my Monday that felt like Sunday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Fine Weekend in Bukidnon, Philippines
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PTM Day and heavy rain
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Need Of Money Is Hardly Get End
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The "RANDOM" thoughts come up when I'm bored
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Setup a New Chapter on LinkedIn
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Start With Family.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
World Cup Final. 
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quizzes & Puzzles 59
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was a real writer back then!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would you Start a business with a Family Member?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poems Still Speak.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey, I'm still here; update after days of my absences.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The advantages of living with my inlaws
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Not Feeling Too Well.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I considered a suicidal person?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm a risk taker
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Keeping Myself Busy Lately
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Zombie Apocalypse:Will it happen?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends that are scammers
1 year ago: published the article
Easy or Tough! One life is not just enough
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Challenge continues with Matilda and Podcasting
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Face Value, False Value.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There's Something Magical about Poetry
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Come to the Creative City of Baguio
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Talk To A Stranger Challenge
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Lovers Knows The Worth Of Crypto
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Upcoming Volleyball Games"
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 natural things which help to make our skin glowi..."
commercial skin care is not good for skin. It has bad impact in future.
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 natural things which help to make our skin glowi..."
Fahad I will provide more about skill improvement issues in my future article.
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 natural things which help to make our skin glowi..."
I wish to give more information in future.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Introduction"
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 natural things which help to make our skin glowi..."
Yeah its also helpful for best treatment for skin.
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 natural things which help to make our skin glowi..."
I wish to write about skin care in future also. Hope it will help others.
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 natural things which help to make our skin glowi..."
you can try to bright your skin glow. I hope you will get good result.
1 year ago: published the article
5 natural things which help to make our skin glowing
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Igbo culture"
My Nigerian friends share about Igbo people and I research and wrote this.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Grateful for challenges"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grateful for challenges
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Ask One Question"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ask One Question
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A pleasant afternoon next to the flowers... "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"" Food is Life""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
" Food is Life"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""Cannot Marry""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Cannot Marry"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Back to Home, sweet Home. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back to Home, sweet Home.
1 year ago: published the article
The Igbo culture
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Splinterlands - Making Newbie Mistakes"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Splinterlands - Making Newbie Mistakes
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sharkboy and Lavagirl: Goodbye Sharkboy... Part l"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sharkboy and Lavagirl: Goodbye Sharkboy... Part l
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"One task at a time!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One task at a time!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Smile please because happiness is necessary"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Smile please because happiness is necessary"
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Smile please because happiness is necessary"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smile please because happiness is necessary
1 year ago: published the article
The Girl Child
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Childhood Memory School Trip "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood Memory School Trip
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Surrealism : Dream and Reality as One (Part II)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Surrealism : Dream and Reality as One (Part II)
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Be addicted to your Dreams, not everyone's Drama!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be addicted to your Dreams, not everyone's Drama!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Magic …"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Magic …
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Party of death"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Party of death
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hold Thy Tongue: Slandering Secretly Is Not Honoring
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Idleness."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Idleness.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why does experiencing failure is worth it?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why does experiencing failure is worth it?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Technology and its help in human life?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Are you smell Weird or Bad:"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you smell Weird or Bad:
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Secret of the bookies and how to win Sports be..."
No I will not do it again.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Secret of the bookies and how to win Sports be..."
Yeah In our Muslim religious gambling is haram. I played for fun but I left this.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Secret of the bookies and how to win Sports be..."
no I am not a gambler. But yes I played sometimes before.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Tough Question - Reality of Life."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tough Question - Reality of Life.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Behind Every Smile
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Our Bonding Day @Calamba, Laguna ..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Bonding Day @Calamba, Laguna ...
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"31 Days Self Love Challenge Day: Ten "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
31 Days Self Love Challenge Day: Ten
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Say No But Don't Misbehave"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Say No But Don't Misbehave
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"From Past Three Days, Living Without Light"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From Past Three Days, Living Without Light
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"We Need to Disconnect, To Get Back on Track"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Need to Disconnect, To Get Back on Track
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Observing Humans, A Nice Hobby "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Observing Humans, A Nice Hobby
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"For Friendship or...?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
For Friendship or...?
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Moment I Have Been Waiting For"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Moment I Have Been Waiting For
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
" The Things I Need Yo Improve In Myself :"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Things I Need Yo Improve In Myself :
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Earned 1 BCH
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why did you save your head?! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why did you save your head?!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Regrets, I've had a Few""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Regrets, I've had a Few"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Padma Bridge: the dream comes true. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Padma Bridge: the dream comes true.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Secret of the bookies and how to win Sports be..."
oh are you sure about that? If you are sure than I am a part of it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "30 Days writing Challenge,"My Top 3 Pet Peeves""
I feel annoyed when someone eating so loudly. I hope who has that bad habit they will delete this.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"30 Days writing Challenge,"My Top 3 Pet Peeves""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30 Days writing Challenge,"My Top 3 Pet Peeves"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Helping others is the proof that you’re still Huma..."
Flood effected our northside badly and many people show the humanity by support each other.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helping others is the proof that you’re still Human
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friday meeting over Bch & Read Cash
1 year ago: published the article
The Secret of the bookies and how to win Sports bet
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2022 Crypto Dark Book Still has One Bright Page Enlightened by BCH
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
yeah my office was off in saturday.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Yeap I enjoyed my holiday a lot with my family and friends.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I played with my kids and enjoyed it. I am back now.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Quizzes & Puzzles 20"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quizzes & Puzzles 20
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today Is my 11th Happy marriage anniversary day"
Thanks shimul for congrats me in this remarkable day. I wish I can celebrate more in future.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Thoughts from my staying at home for a couple of days
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The cheating girl..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The cheating girl...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unpredictable Weather and some Random Chitchatting
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Father's Day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Forgiveness Is Not a Sign of Weakness"
I love Turkey and cats both. Sometimes I feel scared about dogs. Say good morning to both.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forgiveness Is Not a Sign of Weakness
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some of my Favourite Poems, II."
I like to write poem and song lyrics.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of my Favourite Poems, II.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today Is my 11th Happy marriage anniversary day"
Yeah I love to be romantic one and for this reason I like to go France.hehehe
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Early Morning"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Early Morning
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Evaluating NFTs Using Accounting (Part I)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Evaluating NFTs Using Accounting (Part I)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another Prompt: Superstition, Ghost and Fortune Teller
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Having The Right Attitude At All Time
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Him?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today Is my 11th Happy marriage anniversary day"
Thanks for wishing and doing for my entire family.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today Is my 11th Happy marriage anniversary day"
Thanks Unity for wishing me in my marriage anniversary and I wish you will do pray for my family.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today Is my 11th Happy marriage anniversary day"
I wish also that every single second I will spend with happiness with my wife.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today Is my 11th Happy marriage anniversary day"
True love always win if you can sacrifice. Yes I will do love till my last breath.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today Is my 11th Happy marriage anniversary day"
Thanks venvie for wishing and praying in my 11th marriage anniversary.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today Is my 11th Happy marriage anniversary day"
Thanks Gaftekloriginal for wishing me in my anniversary day.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today Is my 11th Happy marriage anniversary day"
Thanks Ellen for wishing me and praying for my family. I like to live more years with my wife and children.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today Is my 11th Happy marriage anniversary day"
Thanks Jen for wishing in my special day.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: published the article
Today Is my 11th Happy marriage anniversary day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Does diabetes cause blindness?"
you are most welcome from my side and I like to say I wish I can post more informative in future.
1 year ago: commented on the article "If you like to get something than you have to prep..."
thats true that if we don't participate we will be loser already .
1 year ago: commented on the article "If you like to get something than you have to prep..."
Yes we all should remind this things. Many forget and just want to get only. But they are in wrong system.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A trip with me to explore Mashkita !!"
I like to say that places in the pictures its really just wonderful. I love to visit that zone.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A trip with me to explore Mashkita !!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A trip with me to explore Mashkita !!"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Places I want to travel "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Places I want to travel
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chicharon is one of the best food ever of Philippine
1 year ago: commented on the article "Taking care of your nails will make your nails avo..."
Still now I don't have problem with my nails. I take care of my nails in every time.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking care of your nails will make your nails avoid nail problems
1 year ago: commented on the article "If you like to get something than you have to prep..."
Yes that's true that people are now going beyond about money without thinking or calculate any limit form where it will come.
1 year ago: commented on the article "If you like to get something than you have to prep..."
Yeah without getting pain we can not gain anything in life. if we are hard worker we can achieve our goal.
1 year ago: commented on the article "If you like to get something than you have to prep..."
Yes we have to sacrifice before to get somethings. Yes if we can provide more effort we can get more.
1 year ago: commented on the article "If you like to get something than you have to prep..."
Hey Teacher Lyn I agree with you that with seeing dreams we should take action.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Time Management, Multi-tasking Plus Agility"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time Management, Multi-tasking Plus Agility
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our situation in this red digital currency market...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Internet Connectivity Problem
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Internet Connectivity Problem"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Floods in the northern part of Bangladesh."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Floods in the northern part of Bangladesh.
1 year ago: commented on the article "If you like to get something than you have to prep..."
But in article writing when I clicked to the YouTube I saw the format is like that. Ok no problem I will change it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "If you like to get something than you have to prep..."
I agree with you zahid that if you want to new thing you have to left past.