2022 Crypto Dark Book Still has One Bright Page Enlightened by BCH

13 118
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

(Meme source edited by me)

"Bitcoin prices were down below £20,000 this morning after a weekend in which the crypto market lost more than £160 billion and US crypto lender Celsius Network suspended all withdrawals."

(....Mark Hooson)

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Community! How are you all?. Are you broken with crypto?. Will 2022 bring any good news?. What happened to the Celsius network?. Are Crypto rugging investors?. How we can save our assets in this crypto crash?. Can any Whale suggest us survival tips?.

The above questions are now top trends on every social media asked by investors because Crypto is crashing badly. No one can think about such a big loss in crypto. I hardly control myself from more torture of the market as I was in 2018. Today I shall reveal some secrets that are now part of my 2022 Crypto Dark Book but also I shall rehabilitate you with a better solution. I hope you will learn and secure your kiddos from future manipulation and brainwashing from BTC Maximalists because BTC is a real Culprit. If you are still a Maximalist supporter then take a tea with me and let us discuss, I hope you will get something beneficial from my article.

Disclaimer

This article contains the author's day and night research for revealing views based on reality, if you it looked weird to you then please skip it.

--<<<<=====∞∞∞∞=====>>>>--

...Some Pages Of 2022 Crypto Dark Book...

1)Is BTC Rugged Investors?

Before anything, I shall say welcome back to all BTC investors in 2018 as 2022 is following about the same pump and dump cycles as they were in 2018. Investors, unfortunately, suffered from the reverse quote, "buy high, sell low" in 2022. There was continuous bullshit about BTC price. Some retweets and comments by bots brainwashed your mentality. Where is Slogan, "BTC to the moon and new ATH will be 100K$ sooner". Sorry, they entrapped you when you believe in it. Because like you many investors invested in BTC when it was at the price of 68K$ and waiting to the pump to 100K$. Is this happening?. Surely no because

"All that glitters are not Gold"

However, your all assets in BTC declined about 3.2 times in value. Now you are feeling like someone has dumped you from the sky on the barren earth. Might be thinking, it is nightmare. Sorry to you and accept my apology first I am not putting fire on your fresh wounds of loss. I am just trying to open your eyes by covering of blind trust of BTC that had been put by some YouTubers, Twitter activists, Censorship Platforms, and some social influencers. Like you I was also making Greenland in my dreams in 2017-2018. But like you my all dreamland was distorted and destroyed because I was entrapped in their mindset. BTC Rugged you my dear friend, feel it and move on because BTC has the following demerits now:

  • As brother @Pantera mentioned BTC laser Power had been finished.

  • No follow-up of Satoshi Whitepaper.

  • No easy P2P Cash

  • No Privacy as many Centralized Platforms is making jokes about your identity after investing in BTC.

  • BTC raised the concept of, "Money for rich when poor countries are dying due to Economic Crisis". You can see the present conditions of Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, and Pakistan.

  • BTC Maximalist has control over its price. I am not joking because whales are too smart in making new investors their easy prey. If you need proof, then check the Recent Elon Musk response and how BTC fell to the earth.

  • BTC is a big cause of the dump of all the other ALT-Coins.

For me, BTC and its manipulator all are rugged who rugged my innocent's friends of all world. So please stop making bullshit it is diamond and will pump to return your loss.


2) Luna/UST:

Recently there was a huge loss of investment in Luna. Moreover, its sister coin UST is not more stable. I have few words as 2022 unmasked them.

"2022 lesson, no coin is a stable coin what about Tether now?."

The tether can be again the next target of the manipulator, so as brother Pantera warned you already be ready for this.

I also lost my huge investment in Luna. I bought Luna when it was 116$ and sold it when it was 0.00001$. What an easy duffer I was because I invested in a coin that is getting stability through another its sister coin UST 😢. Anyway, in crypto, we time can't be winners sometimes we have to face some losing conditions.

(Image Source)


3) Celsius Network:

We are now at the end of 2022, but another black incident printed on the 2022 Crypto Dark Book was the Celsius network. Many people were getting good interest by deposition of assets from investors. Suddenly when BTC fell below 20K$, this network suspended all the withdraws. It was a great suck for all investors who had their assets in that network. I hate any centralized network due to their full control of money. I didn't see any difference between a corrupt bank and a centralized platform. Both suck us with our money.

If you have free time and want to read more about Celsius network Withdraw suspension, then feel free to click here, for more details.


Bright Pages in 2022 Crypto Dark Book:

Dot Platforms:

If we accept one billion population in the whole world then there are hardly one million people who are using Read and noise cash platforms for their learning. Both dot platforms not only make their users rich in knowledge but also rich in BCH. Either Crypto is dumping or it is pumping both dot platforms are ready to tip you with BCH. Moreover, the user has full freedom, privacy, and control of Bitcoin cash. I wisely advised them they should Invest their BCH into smartBCH projects because like EVM, smart contracts are ready to pump each sBCH Project. Everyone wants to be rich no doubt. But without any good decisions, we can't be rich.

History will write in golden words,

"When all market was crashed by BTC influence, read and noise dot cash platforms were tipping their users with BCH."

Yeah BCH has a golden and bright page in the 2022 Crypto Dark book. You must accept its positive role in promoting crypto, financial freedom, love, peace, and cash for everyone.


2)Best Wallet for your Crypto Assets:

If you still want to lose your assets, they must trade your assets on any centralized platform, otherwise, I have a good suggestion for you. I want to refer you to a decentralized wallet where all assets are in your control by 12 words seed phrase.

The all-time best and good wallet I have found is Bitcoin com. wallet. Here you can buy BCH with your Visa/Master Card by registration of your account only. Here you can store your assets easily.

(Image source)

The above two pages are bright in a dark book.

...Final Thoughts...

For Crypto Industry, 2022 proved a dark year. The Crypto market crashed from the start of the year. Still, it is dumping with a new all-time low value. It's every cycle is more similar to 2018 which makes investors in too much panic condition. Behind all these scenes, we can see BTC at the top. It is making a great impact on the life of people. Even in many countries where there was positive development about crypto and were ready to regularise it. Now thinking again Crypto is the biggest scam.

In this situation, we can see only BCH is playing a positive role. Though dot platforms provide learning and support many families financially. Being a student, I am happy to pay my fee through BCH. Moreover, I can hold and buy gifts for my family also. We should help humanity to develop to grow peacefully and remove our beautiful world from the ocean of poverty. It looked possible only through BCH. Like Crypto Best Roger Ver and Sir Marc, we should spread BCH's positive message about Crypto. We are small in number no doubt but we are best from thousands of bots that are making propaganda to distract people.

Thanks for reading and always supporting my content.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved for reading. cash Laws so you can share it only========>

9
$ 1.33
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 7
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I won't lie but for a new comer like me into the world of crypto am scared and should I say shitting my pants everyday seeing how the cryptoverse sink down and down and seeing people losing money and other things too is just scary and I feel everyone in this platform is not as scared as I am here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Brother invest what you can afford. Dump or pump both are part of its reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a dark year for the crypto world but I am still optimistic about BCH...and that's why we are still here...pushing and promoting BCH to make everyone understand the value of BCH in this dark crypto year.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly this is time for educating people about crypto. I hope it will be fate of real cash soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can only hope things play out for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly the dot platforms are playing their great role by imparting knowledge and BCH among it's member. We should convince people to involve in crypto for better future.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just we need a simple demo and it will be enough for their motivation my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've been with crypto since 2018 BlueFlipper?

I prefer privacy sometimes and I don't want to be an all time-jokes for public. -No Privacy as many Centralized Platforms is making jokes about your identity after investing in BTC.-

Regardless a dark time means the light seconds are coming. God speed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I am in crypto since 2018. I can enjoy market crash even because it is second time in my life. Thanks for commenting with always your support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This year might be dark for all investors, but we must stand as the light and continue to believe specially in BCH, I know the market can still recover, it might take time but it would be so soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope sister sooner we shall be able to get rid off these dumps. BCH then pump to the moon for investors.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know crypto will recover or not but I am with BCH till the end of it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is good and even strong decision by you my dear friend. Wait till you will get real benefits of your patience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago