The Things I Need Yo Improve In Myself :

12 53
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Greetings Readers!!!!

Howdy my read.cash family!!!

I welcome to all of you on my today's blog. I am sure that you all guys are doing well and enjoying your Sunday. I am going to visit some tourist sites on upcoming weekend that's why I wanted to buy shoes for myself. I went to market that was 3 km away from my home. My cousin Lara (Daughter of my Aunt Diana) with me. It was around 2 O'clock of the day, the hot wind has turned my face Red. First of all we went to Jazzcash Shop because Lara want to send money to her friend to help her to get some basic needs of life. I suddenly got surprised that most of the shops were closed in the market. We weren't aware that the market will be closed on Sunday. I called to my brother who was Police Officer in the local Police Station and appointed as the Incharge of Peace. He immediately arrived in front of the shop to help me buy shoes. Thank God some how my day was saved.

My Nieces Noor

Later on, I spent my time cuddling with my nieces Noor. My brother in law went on tour with his friends that's why my sister Bhitter, her sister in law who is also my cousin Lara came here to stay with us. You all know that how I and Noor attached with each other. She remains looking for me everywhere when I am not around her.

Laundry Day :

Sunday is known as the laundry day for most of us especially the females. Yuppp! I washed the clothes today and dried them in the Spinner Machine. It hardly took half hour and I completed washing, now trying to iron them and placed them in the wardrobe at perfect order. I am organized person and at least I keep my own things perfectly.

Think About The Things I Need Yo Improve In Myself :

Whenever I have some time think, I always choose to focus on the demerits of my personality. I experienced the heartbroke many times from the people whom I trust the most. That's why frustration force me to think about that what's wrong with me? What I should improve in myself? Although my mood was upset when I thought about these things yet it is really good activity. Here I found something that I should focus to improve my personality.

Self-Care :

"It's not selfish to love yourself, take care of yourself, and to make your happiness a priority. It is necessity." Mandy Hale

I am soft-hearted person who cares for the others. I don't care about my health, skin care and diet. I help other from the things that I have for myself. Especially, the one whom I was in relationships, whom I give my time, emotions and energy. He badly broke my heart and trust. That's why now I am determined to prioritize myself.

Physical Fitness :

I was scrolling on the YouTube where I found an interview of my Favorite Celebrity Shehnaz Gill who surprised her fans with the weight loose and transformation into hot and slim bodied girl. I am turning chubby and failed to determine on diet. I don't do work out regularly even. I want to get my body in perfect shape. Physical Fitness assures healthy life. There is big no for the junk food. I will reduce the use of tea so that I may not consume sugar.

Keep My Goals Secret :

I feel that I am open to everyone about goals. I read somewhere that not everyone can understand to your goals. That's why it is better to have your goals secret. From today I will work on my goals silently without letting anyone knows.

Financial Growth :

Yet it's a start of professional life as Lawyer and thus stage is learning stage. Freshers should not think about earning single penny almost 5 years in practice. I have to pay my daily expenses with my pocket. I belong to middle class family who live hand to mouth. I missed lots of celebration at my college, school and professional life because I don't afford the participation. We all know that giving gifts someone is the most effective love language. Now-a-days the expensive gifts are worth more. That's I remain far behind in building relationship. Being poor have been important reasons of failure of my love life. I am thankful to Almighty Allah for His blessings. Many people are living in object misery. I want to grow myself financially. I am looking for accumulating more Bitcoin Cash from both dot platforms. Moreover, my focus is on availing opportunities of earnings. I want to help all those people who couldn't participate on the important moment due to lack of resources.

That's all for today's blog. I hope you guys have enough the article. Thank you for your precious time.

21
$ 1.12
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 17
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

I love how you mentioned the financial growth and self-care. I also wrote an article similar to this! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think all that you mentioned here is what I need also for myself. Self-care matters, self-love is power.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Self-care is very important, and can not be overemphasised. Your niece is so fineeeee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your niece Noor is so cute and lovely, spending time with her should be very good... Sunday in all the world must be named as laundry day... 😃 How great it is that whenever you have some time, you focus on improve yourself, self-care, and fitness...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really allot a time for myself. To be able to take care of me is a reward too. For example, I will not touch my laptop for work on Sundays because it is for me to relax.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Self care is the most important for us. then the rest will be followed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Physical fitness for me now I just think it's impossible because I don't have the energy to do that but I can reduce my food consumption to reduce fat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our goals shouldn't be known to everyone cos they will talk about it when they know it's a good one. No one should know about it, it's personal until we are able to achieve it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I consider Sunday as International Women Washing Day 😂. We all need financial growth yeah BCH is helping all in improving and making better version of our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its better to love yourself, I think you are enough. You just need to live the way you want it to be. When people broke your trusts and disappoint you, they are wasting an incredible person. Don't ever think that there's wrong with you, nothing's wrong with you. You are unique in your own way and you don't need to change yourself just to please other people. If they truly loves you they will accept your imperfections.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's always room for improvement, as far as you're determined to work on yourself to achieve, and I believe you can .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am organized person and at least I keep my own things perfectly.

I love people who are organized with their stuff as I am also someone who keeps her things perfectly.

It is always important to keep your goals secret until you have achieved your aim, then you can show your result and by that time, you will only be explaining how you did it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago