Places I want to travel

11 47
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

"Jobs fill your pocket but adventure fill your soul." Jamie Lynn Beatty

Travelling can be define as moving from one place to another by transportation to explore the new places to enjoy the beauty of the places and area. The main purpose of traveling to enjoy the time, create moments and memories. Travelling adds to our knowledge, experience and social bondings. Travelling is known as the cause of success. It is popular proverb of Urdu language "سفر وصیلہ ظفر" that means traveling assures success. It is true to many ways. During travelling we have to deals with many situation that add to our experiences and knowledge. Moreover, it helps us to get peace of mind.

I am middle class girl with congested resources that didn't allow me to travel much. In my earlier childhood I just travel on foot from home to school and college. I remembered I just once joined my school trip to the famous forest park of my country " Changa Manga'' that was first and last trip that I attended at my school. When I was in graduation I often went to historical places of my city ( The Royal Fort,The Shalamar Garden & Badshahi Mosque). These are the only places that I had visited so far because of my limited resources. Although I don't afford travelling my favorite places now but I am hopeful I will be blessed by Almighty Allah to explore the beauty of the world.

Let me tell you about the places where I want to travel to enjoy the life and creates beautiful moments.

Saudi Arabia :

The biggest dream of every Muslim is to travel to Saudi Arabia to perform Hajj that is religious obligation in Islam. That's why I wager want to go to Saudi Arabia and perform Hajj. I always pray for this blessing by Almighty Allah that I believe will be fulfilled by the Graceful Allah. I want to travel for performing Hajj with my family InshaAllah.

Murre & Northern Areas of Pakistan

Pakistan is located in the North Tropic of Cancer along with the latitude (between latitudes 25° and 36° N). Pakistan has to face extreme weather conditions. In the summer season hot waves came from the Arabian Sea and the temperature reach at 50°C that becomes very hard for its inhabitants. To enjoy the vocation and get rid of the extreme hot weather most of the people travelled to the northern areas of Pakistan i.e Gilgit Baltistan, Azad Jammu Kashmir & Skardu. Murre is also one of the important tourist sites of Pakistan that is known for ice-rain in the Winter season and cold weather in the all season.

World's 2nd Highest Peak K2

K2 is also known as Godwin Austin. It is the world's highest peak after mount everest. I wanted to climb this peak. I am not mountaineer but it is healthy and happy activity to all adventure lover. I remembered I travelled with my Grandmother in my childhood towards Multan where we have to climb the mountains that took almost 2 hours in ascent that was my first and last experience of climbing mountain. I want to experience climbing K2 that's challenging activity. No doubts adventures leads to great victories.

Istanbul, Turkiye

I am novel and Turkish Series lovers that shows beauties of the Turkey that's new name is Turkiye. The capital of the country is the Istanbul. I want to enjoy the shipping life their and live around the sea. Moreover, I am Turkish food lover.

I am sure I will visit all my dreams places once in my life InshaAllah.

That's all for today's blog my friends!!! I hope you guys have enjoyed the article. I am thanking you for your precious time to read the article.

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 1.66
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Lara888
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

If I could have enough budget for travelling, I'll loved to visit this all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love to visit those too especially northern part of Pakistan and Turkey. I looked up Changa Manga and it looks nice too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have good taste. I've heard so much about Saudi Arabia and Turkey and it would be nice to visit and explore the world just like Jane.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Suadi Arabia and Istanbul both are my dream places. I already have visited Murree you better know. I hope your wishes will come true soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone if u have money, spend it on gaining experience and travelling is the best of gaining new experience and recreation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best choices to travel and visit!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was indeed a good place and great goal to travel. I really hope that you will be filled with blessings that you can travel soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a muslim person I like to do Hajj and I like to go Saudi arabia. Its my dream and plan to do Hajj.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Traveling is food for the soul, discovering the world is the best thing a person can do, I hope you will be able to visit all these wonderful places that you love, in addition, I hope you will be able to perform Hajj and travel to Saudi Arabia, Turkey is wonderful too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup I will must visit these places one-day actually I tipped wrongly with 1$ to your article will you please return that I will be thankful for this favor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will dear, don't worry

$ 0.00
1 year ago