.16+BCH for my Christmas savings

32 49
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

November 19, 2022

Rainy saturday from our end readtizen, how about in your places? Is it summer or winter? Whatever type of weather it is, I just hope you are enjoying or loving it.

Anyways, as one of my plan or goal before the Christmas season arrives is to save a little from my online hustling, monthly I need to transfer $5 coming from noise.app/cash and here in readcash.

I started last september and that month we are already experiecing sudden changes with all the tips and upvotes we got from rusty but with my persistent to continue, still I was able to earn a little and I started my goal of saving for the holiday.

Then October came, a long lost user make a come back with noisecash and I introduced him the new version of cash which is the dot app and out of generosity and hapiness after I detailed him whats with dot app, he tipped me with $5 and I sent it right away to my holiday savings, and my only problem that time is readcash, but I think I had a good income with readcash also so I was able to transfer another $5.

Currently, I saved a total of $20 but since the value in dollar is moving so I have .168+BCH or $17.54 and thats not bad right from nothing.

This month, I dont know if I can still transfer $10 from my earmings in dot app and here since we all know what the situation of both platforms, but I will still try my best to save from my november earmings since it is my goal.

This saving shoud be spend with buying some candies for kids who will dona carolling on the holidays or namamasko on christmas day but unfortunately, I think I need to cancel it because my family is really struggling with financial this time, my brother who is financing thier expenses was fired from his work so they need help badly, but if ever BCH will atleast fly high this holiday season, I will set aside a small amount for the carollers and mamamasko, because I know Adrielle will be glad giving to the kids that will passed by here.

How about you, what are your plans for tbis holiday? Are you starting to wrap something for your god-son/daughter, or cash will do🤣.

13
$ 0.19
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Sana nga tumaas na si BCH para naman mas merry ang Christmas :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hoping and praying tlaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have such enough money in my wallet that I can celebrate Christmas with much dollars but I will be happy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes even without money we can still be happy to celebrate Christmas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have much plan for the up coming holiday, I was just excited because when December came, the ambiance of the environment change. It becomes so lively and it brings a lot of positive vibes and so that makes me love December. I don't usually give gifts, most Specially now that I don't have work😅.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, the kids are excitedfor the carolings, different fireworks display.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Christmas time is coming and we all have expenses, so it's good to try to save something as you do... unfortunately cryptos now are not in the best moment, hope they get back soon their old value at least in the meantime we try to get something here, or on Noise as you do, or on Hive as I try to do too!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, trting to save a little from our online world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Christmas is coming we all have plans, I pray it comes true

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lets claim it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala kaming plans for Christmas sis kasi di na kami nag celebrate ng ganyan... Ang hirap ng buhay ngayon sis no? Laking struggle din talaga sa amin kung paano mabudget yung pera ngayon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobra sis kaya nga bigay ko na lng cguro sa amin yan, panggastos nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki ng naipon sis. Malapit na talaga Christmas sis. Malapit na December. Ang bilis lang ng panahon. Dito sis maulan samin. Walang tigil.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahit papano sis meron naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki na sis. Thankful talaga sa platform sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga kahit lately eh wlang ayuda

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis pero laban parin tayo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo naman sis tuloy lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats at ang laki nan ng naipon mo sis. Di pa ako naka pag prepare nyan dahil gusto ko muna kumiwalas asa mga utang bago ako mag bigay para wala nang iisipin pa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay tama un sis, hirap ng madaming utang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namamasko po hahahah. Actually ate, madami po akong plans for holiday tapos bigla kong naalala na madami po pala akong inaanak haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Un lng bawasan na ang hodl dyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Financial crisis, I think everyone is having a hard time in budgeting these days...

Pera is so mailap

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobrang ilap kahit hinahanap at pinagtatarabahuhan mo na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uso pa din pala yung may mangaroling sa inyu diyan sis? Punta nga ako diyan. Hehe.

Anyways, ako na walang ipon for this coming Christmas, sana lang makapasok ma-hire na ako sa ina-applayan ko before magpasko.😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis dami dito mga bata pero may mga dalaga at matatanda din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko ding mag save para saga bata naming kapitbahay pero di kinaya eh ,kailangan kasi pero hoping mkapag ipon pa rin ,may 1 month pa akong mag ipon hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Malay mo naman sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako walang plans for Christmas even on my birthday.. anyway malaki na rin yan sis for the said event

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga sis, kaso tlga gipit ung family ko kya bka sila na mun ang unahin ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andami kong plans kada holiday kaso may work, tas kada dayoff tulog lang ako kaya kain nalang plans ko 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay working ka na pala uli bhe, good for you yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago