I spent almost $30 for my son's tooth extraction

4 29
Avatar for Chelle18
1 month ago

I shared here few days ago about my worries for my son's tooth.I noticed that a newly tooth was ready to comes out while the old tooth was not yet removed.

It makes me feel worried on where to get money.We should have to spend money for this,I don't want to see my son will be suffered it sooner.

I need to prepare 800 pesos or near $15,there's a public dentist in the next town but we need to travel for almost 30 minutes and still we have to pay,it's not a free tooth extraction but it half the amount in the private clinic.But they will not a assist a patient who had cough,fever and colds.

My son now have a colds maybe because of the temperature now,it's too hot especially in the afternoon.

I don't know why the public clinic is still thinking about that COVID while the private is not anymore.The private clinic even not asking a COVID vaccination card unlike the public clinic are asking it.

So we choose to take my son to the private clinic today.

I feel grateful that I withdraw $11 in poppo live plus yesterday I recieved a gift from @ewyr which BCH worth of $5.Thanks to sis @alicecalope for helping me to withdraw my BCH as I can't withdraw it in Binance coz it did'nt reach the minimum amount which is $10.

For my earning from poppo ,it's easy to widthraw coz it needs to bind my gcash number and name and just waited for a minutes to recieve to my gcash account.

So yesterday I chatted the clinic page and get an appointment today.

Supposedly only one tooth will be removed coz I don't have another extra money but then the doctor advices us to get the other tooth beside the tooth I wanted to remove so that the new tooth will comes out together para mapantay Ang dalawang ngipin.

Good thing that my husband bring his allowance and letting me to use it so we can't go back at the clinic again for the other tooth to be removed .

In all ,we spent almost $30 for his tooth extraction.Mabigat sa bulsa pero Wala akong magawa huhu kailangan eh .My don't tooth problem is mahirap tanggalin ,unlike Ng mga ngipin namin dati na kami lang Ang magtanggal nito.

I letting him to eat hard fruit so we can remove his tooth pero Hindi madali that's why we need to take him to a dentist.

And here's how he looks like now after two teeth was removed.

3
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 month ago

Comments

That reminds me of how my three front lower teeth were removed only for two to grow out of the space. I don't know how the dentist did it because it wasn't even painful.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Mahala diay sis noh

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Lagi sis ,Sige nalang no choice Kaysa Ang bata rasay mag antos uy ,magsapaw-sapaw ja Ang ngipon

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Aw Mao pud

$ 0.00
1 month ago