Childhood Memory School Trip

16 62
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

"The world is a book and those who don't travel read only one page." Saint Augustine

Howdy my read.cash family!!!!

I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your day. How's your Sunday going on??? Ladies have you completed your laundry??? Hahaha!!! I am just kidding because Sunday is known as the International Washing & Laundry Day for females. I don't have to do household chores now-a-days because Mishii is residing here with us. She help Mom in house chores. I have enough time to focus on my study. Moreover, I am determined to publish article and engaged with my lovely family of read.cash.

About 10 O'clock in the Morning, I received call from my friend Fiza. She insisted me to join her on 1 Day Tour to Islamabad City. The venue was Lake in Capital City Islamabad. Many mutual friends of us are also going with her on 16 July 2022. She will organize the whole trip with luxurious facilities. The charges for per head was $20 (3000 Pakistani rupees). It has been long time since I went on Tour with friends. That's why I was glad to know that it's important opportunity to catch some time with friends.

Travelling is useful activity that helps to groom the personality. It's best way of cultures, languages and traditions. Many people dream about traveling to all corners of the world. Their purpose is to explore historical, religious, mysterious, and unknown places of the world. Only 30% of people spend their energy and assets on travelling while 70% of them prefer to eat, sleep and repeat. I am adventurous mind of person yet I eat, sleep and repeat. The reason is lack of resources that are necessary for the travelling.

I remembered my first school trip when I was student of 10th grade in 2012. The destination of the tour was "Changa Manga Forest & Park". The excitement was on peak because it was my first trip. My mother packed Chicken Biryani for lunch box. All students got strict instructions not to talk with any stranger on the tourist spot and stay along their teachers. I learnt my father phone number by heart so that I may contact with them in case of emergency. Actually it was my 1st trip and Mom, Dad was cautious about my protection. We ride the bus while singing songs and poems. Wohooo!!! I still remember the wheel of bus got puncture. It wasn't good experience but the memorable one.

It took 2 hours to reach the spot. We had lunch with our Teachers and Principal who was very kind man. We play Tennis balls. We ride on Dragon and Train in the Forest. There was an artificial water Lake that was the center of attention all the visitors. Parents of the students were patiently waiting for the arrival of their children. That's why we came back to home before the sun set. Many day went in telling the story of my 1st school trip to my siblings, parents and neighbors. It was the most beautiful experience of my life.

Childhood Memories always cherish heart. Always try to make your life beautiful and happy. I have 15 Days to arrange expenses of the tour. What about buying light colored T-shirt & Jeans along Sunglasses. Huhhhhh!!! I hope I will managed to get them because You know that My Love Rusty have broken with me. I'm hopeful that I will be successful in getting your attention again Green Baby. Whenever I got your attention, I feel thankful and delighted. Dose of motivation and zeal injected in my soul. I want you back with me Rusty.

I am thankful to all my readers, viewers commenters, subscribers and upvoters for their support and motivation

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

22
$ 0.49
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 14
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

I agree with you about travel. We get to learn a lot from doing so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

School trips are indeed memorable experience for me too. These are old but gold! So many things to remembered and treasured forever. Hoping for Rusty to notice me also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sadly, I haven't experienced having field trips with my classmates. My Momma don't allow me to :( especially if it'll took hours of traveling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If there was a time that i have the chance to come back then it would be my childhood. I also remember my first field trip during my grade school , it was really fun like yours coz everything is new to my eyes. And the joy travelling with your schoolmates made it more memorable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its fun especially when you're classmates are naughty, but Im not used in school trips since my parents prohibited me to joined school trip because of different accident happened that time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love travelling but for now it is until on a wish only. I don't have job, my husband is only the one working. His salary is enough for our daily needs and expenses. We cannot have a budget for travel. How i wish to travel and see different pages of the world as a book.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Childhood memories school trip is really the best. I also remember that while we are onboard with the bus we were singing too. I miss those moments, how I wish cellphone are already available that time so we could took photos of the places that we visit and we have something to look at today.

Happy 111 subscribers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh Dear ! Glad to read your article. Childhood was the best time ever... no stress no tension. Sometimes I really want to go back to that stage of my life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes, I will feel like going back to my childhood stage, because of the sweet memories, but that's not possible, one have to move on with life and there still more to say about life. I could say you really enjoyed to the fullest that day.

it's always good to travel to beautiful places to have fun and experiences, me too I wish I had the opportunity to travel to the corners of the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my whole childhood never went to any school trip lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You reminded me of my traveling tale, it was a sunny day, and we all wanted going to the beach to get some fresh air and cool in the beach. But something similar to yours happened on our way, our tyre melted due to the high intensity of the sun. And it was God who saved us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Traveling is also a means of tourism where we explore so many other places be it same country or to another country. I could remember when I went on a tour to Eko Hotel in my country.

Haha, Rusty knows what to do, the bot will do the needful once you do want he wants

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Traveling is one of the best way to learn and explore Alot of things so I think it would be a good idea if u don't miss travelling to Islamabad with your friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow one day trip of Islamabad, don't miss this opportunity of going to the trip with your friends, I know you will enjoy a lot there with your friends 🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to the trip with your friends ☺️. Keep safe and enjoy.

I checked Lake in Capital City Islamabad on google and it is indeed beautiful. How I wish can travel too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wao journey is key to success. As for as I can remember I visited Islamabad in 2013 when I was about 14 years old. I can remind the scenes especially Raja Bazaar in Rawalpindi. I hope everything will be better don't worry about Rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago