BCH is Brighter Champion coin For Humanity Vs BTC is Biased Tether Controlled Coin

4 169
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Cryptocurrency, P2p, BCH, BTC, ...

(Before any tussle with me, you must need above logical points, Image Source)

"If you don't believe it or don't get it, I don't have the time to try to convince you, sorry. "

— Satoshi Nakamoto

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Family! How are you? Today I am going to reveal some hard facts about Cryptocurrency. After reading my article, you will be fully convinced and I shall prove everything in light of Satoshi's Whitepaper. He was the person who introduces digital cash to the world. This Cash was revolutionary because Satoshi made this Cash free from Human Manipulation with equal opportunity of use case without discrimination of poor or rich and brought concept of privacy. No doubt his aim was introducing the digital cash that connects whole world in single chain leading to P2P Exchange. In short, you are bank as well as bank manager of your money and have full control on it. If you want to read Satoshi's Whitepaper Paper then must click here.

Disclaimer:

This article is Author's Perspective and research after understanding of Crypto from 2018, so if you are BTC Maxamalist or Supporter you can skip it without any hate.

Do you know my modern meaning of BCH and BTC? Let me share,

For BCH:

  • B Stands for Brighter Coin

  • C Stands for Champion Coin

  • H Stands for Humane Coin


Brighter Coin:

Can you believe forks are often better in performance than real things?

Yes, you have to believe because BCH is the actual Bitcoin that has brighter future for Humanity. You can bring empty bucket after investment in BTC but here you can find fruits and fruits. I am drunk? No, I am confident after making good interaction with smartBCH World and its projects. You can take start from scratch but I believe your end will be bucket full of real cash. Its newly introduced NFTs Projects like BlockNG, SBS Apes Gambling, Reapers and Thornes Queens are ready to impress and convince you with their use case, promotional policies and gaming. I already have taken my start from scratch and now my bucket is full of more than one BCH.

I am not bragging but I am really thankful to BCH Community who introduces smart world to me that saved me from hard work in real world. I am feeling good after getting full support from BCH community.

(Image Source, BCH news)

Moreover, there is sharp increase of green areas in whole world where many good merchants are accepting BCH and providing good stuff to the people. Moreover I have found people are giving Concessions if you buy things with BCH. Yeah marketing is running with Cash and Cash has true meaning in BCH. This is mean reason I always say,"BCH is Brighter Coin with Brighter Future.

Champion Coin:

Have you known people investing in BTC became hopeless? Reasons were huge loss, manipulation, wallet storage and bitter trading. If you didn't know then check very effective media"Twitter" I bet where you will find many people who are panicked after investing in BTC.

In this battle of nervous where most people were leaving cryptocurrency, a better coin landed on this planet. It is Bitcoincash (Champion Coin). If you not believe then accept my proposal and Join noise dot cash and read dot cash where you will find it is winning hearts of many people who were falling down and depressed. It is making support financially, ideally and courageously. Meet to Sir @alberdioni8406 who is making his own house with BCH. I request you sir,"Please describe us how BCH is Champion?" I hope this answer will be enough for this subtitle.

Check the adoption in Canada where you can find many green points accepting BCH champion coin. Moreover you can find merchants near you accepting BCH by clicking link below the following picture.

(Source:Bitcoim.map)

Humane Coin:

Bitcoincash has true feelings for humanity. It is main reason I subtitled it Humane Coin. There is poverty as main factor destroying the economy of many countries. IMF is blackmailing for debt and getting black purpose in debt replacement. Many countries like Sri Lanka and Pakistan are entrapped in its net. Recently Sri Lanka got debt from China to save itself from IMF blackmailing. I suggest better option to these countries,"Please take debt in BCH to save yourself from economic Crisis. It will save you from economic crash and will be easy to get BCH when its value is 120$ and you will return same in Dollar worth of BCH after years, might be it will touch 1000$ in value. Yeah you will be able to back your debt and will get profit with many Xs." Human has characters to do sympathy when something is drowning in flood. BCH is knocking every door with motto,"I am ready for help to save you from financial destruction. Are you ready for adoption?"

For BTC:

  • B Stands for Biased Coin

  • T Stands for Tether Coin

  • C Stands for Controlled Coin

Biased Coin:

Satoshi's Whitepaper totally give a good concept of flow of money from rich to poor and poor to rich with equal proportion. It has no biasness for rich or whales. With passage of time, Bitcoin was not in role of Bitcoin and it became the toy of Maxamalist. It migrated to blockstream. It was digital money in pocket of Whales only. This biasness literally made it less interesting. Its popularity became down with each passing day.

Tether Coin

Tether is stable coin equal to USA Dollar in value. It supported BTC from front and made it more popular coin in the world. Like UST$ and SBUSD$, if it didn't remain stable then what will be drastic effect of Tether on BTC? Like Luna it will also will be crashed badly. And whole Crypto Industry will down making red bleeding pools.

Controlled Coin:

In Cryptocurrency if any of the coin will not provide privacy and freedom to your assets then I shall not classify it as cryptocurrency. BTC also becomes failed and now it is controlled by BTC Maxamalist like Elon Musk. Yeah if you are whale with 1 Million BTC you can control its ups and downs. Hence, I shall name it controlled Coin (it is controlled by Whales not by small investors). For example Elon Musk recently sold his BTC. You can watch sharp decline in its value.

I am keen observer of crypto, If you are Newbie and want to know relationship between Blockchain, Tether and Bitcoin, then must click here. I hope it will be very helpful for your short understanding. You can comment your question I will answer it according to my knowledge.

My Final Words:

BCH is no doubt free cash for everyone. You can invest it on anything you want in whole world without any fear. It has better performance like

  • Fast Transaction

  • Lower Transaction fee

  • High Marketing Value

  • P2P Cash

  • Bridging gap between different Countries

  • Hundreds of Projects with Huge potential

BTC is not money for small investors. In BTC our money is not safe. So be wise and be logic ful during investing. Sooner I bet It will be replaced by real cash BCH.

Thanks for reading and Supporting my article.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

6
$ 0.93
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Cryptocurrency, P2p, BCH, BTC, ...

Comments

Wow, I did not know these details about cryptocurrencies, I thought that BCH was the best without extensive information, thanks for this enlightenment my friend, and I wish a wonderful future full of BCH currencies

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sister, I hope this article will bring a great gift and full of information about BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitcoin Cash is really better part of Bitcoin that has great potential to serve the humanity and make their future bright.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly it is ready to lead the whole world and it is better coin than BTC. Thanks friend for coming and visiting on my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago