Sharkboy and Lavagirl: Goodbye Sharkboy... Part l

4 37
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Love, Collage, Storytime, Firs love, ...

When I got home, after that embarrassing moment where another boy kissed me in front of Sharkboy, the urge to cry couldn't be held back, but I didn't want anyone in my house to notice.

I quickly look for my cell phone and write to him, I send him a very long message saying and explaining everything, I was very afraid of losing Sharkboy, I was afraid that this would be our sad end, so I would try to patch things up if possible.

As soon as I saw the green circle that indicates that it is online, I was very happy, but Sharkboy had read my message and had not answered it, my mind began to imagine the worst.

Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty

Conversations:

Lavagirl to Sharkboy:

"Hello, I know I don't have much to say, because unfortunately you saw the whole situation, but before I apologize, I want to explain to you the beginning of everything.

Lately, I felt that our relationship was dying, the feelings I have for you are very great and that fact causes me a lot of fear and uncertainty every time I don't see you like before.

After you started in the political party, I felt that I was losing you, which made me look for a person to see if I could forget you, I know it was wrong, I deserve not to be forgiven but I want to tell you that that kiss only served to give me Keep in mind that the only person who makes me feel butterflies in my stomach is you, I hope you read me and you can forgive me...

_Lavagirl_

Sharkboy to Lavagirl:

"You have nothing to apologize for, I know it wasn't your intentions, I could tell how the boy was the one who kissed you.

I am not going to deny that I felt terrible, furious and jealous, but I was very afraid to say something to you and that you would say that I had no right to ask anything.

Thank you for the sincerity, thank you for being the excellent girl that you are, I want you to know that there is nothing to forgive, in fact I want to apologize, I did not know you were going through that, sorry if I made you feel bad, sorry if I was not there for you, I would have loved for you to talk about it with me".

_Sharkboy_

My face was calm, but my heart still felt that we weren't quite right, so this time I waited until the night that Sharkboy had already gone to the gym and his soccer practice, so I could talk to him.

It's not the same anymore...

After having dinner, taking a shower and lying in bed waiting for Sharkboy's green circle, I had already composed a somewhat long message, which was waiting to be answered.

I see the green circle around 9pm and I start asking how it went and other things.

I want you to know that it was very difficult to write that text, since I had never told him what I really felt, especially since the semester was ending and we all knew that we had to separate.

The text said:

"I've never felt anything for someone like I do now, so I don't know how to react to such situations.

I think it's time to tell you that I'm in love with you, and that I'm very afraid of losing you.

I know that we both chose very different careers, and that it will not be the same in different salons, I live very far away and a long-distance relationship will be very difficult.

So I want to tell you all this because I don't want to finish the semester and leave without saying something like this".

Sharkboy spent a long time reading the message because he replied several minutes later, his heart seemed to be going out and I didn't know how to control it so I started watching a series while he answered.

His response was...

"Lavagirl, there are no words left to tell you how much I like you, but unfortunately right now I can't feel in love with anyone, I still haven't gotten over the death of my ex and that doesn't let me move forward.

I am very sorry for having put you through this, it was never my intention, and I want you to know that I like you too much, and that if you had met me in other circumstances, it would have worked "

Those words marked me, I felt like a farewell, I knew it would be like that, I knew there wasn't much to do, I knew the semester would end and along with it, my love story with Sharkboy.

Last class...

Picture of my own facebook

We were already in the final week of the semester, and apart from feeling heartbroken, I felt sadness because I knew that the university stage had ended for a while, I would no longer see my classmates or Sharkboy either, I had added that I got lechina, so I had to go to university with an outbreak of lechina and a face full of pimples, anything worse?

However, Sharkboy always took it upon himself to make me feel pretty, to tell me that pimples on my face didn't make me look ugly.

I also had my period, so you also had to add sensitivity to the matter.

The last class was a kind of partial anatomy, partial that I was the only one that I passed.

After the partial, downstairs in the building, there was a dance therapy, which I did not want to participate in, so Sharkboy stayed as the others danced.

I remember that it was the most special moment for us, because they put on the song by Zayn Malik and Taylor Swift, we danced to that song together, we hugged and kissed.

I really wanted to cry and at the same time I wanted to go home, I didn't want to continue in that place that I knew I wouldn't see again for a long time.

The dance therapy is over, and it's time to walk to the stop, that is, it's time to say goodbye for a moment.

See you soon Sharkboy...

At that time, he and I had agreed not to lose contact, since he would change to cardiovascular and I would change to medicine, maybe we would see very little of each other but at least we would see each other a little.

So it wasn't goodbye, it was "see you soon".

I arrived at the stop, left my ID and went with Max, Nath and Sharkboy to eat some famous typical Venezuelan tequeños.

There we laughed a little, it was such a good moment that it only made me feel worse.

It was almost time to go home, and Sharkboy asked me to walk around the university together, alone, Nath and Max were gone, so it was our moment.

We were holding hands, we no longer cared that they saw us together, that they found out, I just wanted to be with him.

We bought donuts and ate various types of donuts, so it was a special moment.

The bus had already arrived, it was time to say "See you soon" but the feeling was "Goodbye".

He gave me a beautiful kiss under the arch of the university, where I felt completely wanted and loved, and with tears falling in my eyes, I got on the bus trying not to let anyone notice that I was crying and sat next to him. Nath, she realized what was happening and I leaned on her shoulder.

Telocuentotodo.com

This chapter has a second part, since as you may have read there is a small hope, but wait for the next chapter that if it is the true ending, to read what happens.

It moves me a lot to write and remember what my first love was, that just as I wrote throughout this series, it was what really happened.

I hope you liked my story of my first love...

6
$ 0.50
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 2
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Love, Collage, Storytime, Firs love, ...

Comments

My dear Maria, your first love story was very beautiful and romantic. How perfect you were for each other, and what a beautiful couple you were. I did not want this love between you to end one day. Now I can only hope that in the second part, the love between you will be revived again, and those beautiful and romantic days will come back.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You have to watch the final chapter to see what happens!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems lavagirl waited for too long to express her love to sharkboy

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I think so too, Lavagirl should have loosened up more with Sharkboy, but everything happened to make Lavagirl better

$ 0.00
1 year ago